Reviews For Death Scenes
Reviewer: fantomfaire Signed [Report This]
Date: March 26, 2013 11:38 pm Title: "Pineapples..."

Wow - what can I say? That was such a powerful story. You are right - if you aren't crying by the end...Well done.

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2013 9:49 pm Title: "Pineapples..."

*grabs nearest shoulder and crys sobbing beaten bloody heart out*

Reviewer: PsychPineapple Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2012 11:24 pm Title: "Pineapples..."

That was sad. But I loved it.

Reviewer: Senoritapantalonesdefuego Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2012 5:16 pm Title: It Takes Two To Love

Why the crap did you kill her? Still awesome story, but you just let her die!??!

Reviewer: Senoritapantalonesdefuego Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2012 5:09 pm Title: It Takes Two To Love

So amazing! You better continue this. I love it!

Reviewer: nurzubesuch Signed [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2011 3:21 pm Title: "Pineapples..."

Nice. No really, well done. The beginning was a little too sappy for my taste but I guess it was supposte to be that way. And although the death scene went a little fast (I would have liked it a little more slowly to really take the drama of it in) I liked the hug of comfort, what I think they both needed in this moment.

For some reason, the pineapple-just-for-Gus-line made me tear up. That was so sweet at the end. And I liked it that he called Lassiter spontaneausly one last time. And the last line ... pure gold.

Again. Really well written. Honest fics like that are the best. Well done.

Reviewer: TheRealJules Signed starstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2011 4:58 pm Title: "Pineapples..."

Yeah i have problems too, which is weird because i always cry at jules's death. i dont know, i could never picture Shawn killing himself. but other then that, good job

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2011 6:41 am Title: "Pineapples..."

Okay. I have issues. When I know that a fic is sad, I turn of my feelings. Or I try to. I didn't cry, but my hearts feels hollow...

But in contrary, I liked to read this fic. And I like that awkward-hug with Lassie and Shawn.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like to read it, and yea, I thought the awkward Shassie hug was needed... something light in a dark situation, but at the same time, makes the readers see just how dark the situation is that two 'sworn enemies' would hug. I understand the whole, heart feels hollow... it sucks... sometimes it's worse then crying. Thanks for reading. :D Luv, M.H.

Reviewer: fergulousPineapple Signed [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2011 5:10 am Title: "Pineapples..."

I am now bawling my eyes out. WHY do I read deathfics? They torture me!

Author's Response: I was bawling my eyes out while writing it, so I totally know how you feel. Thanks for reading. :D Check out some of my happier stories as well, the ones in the series 'Proposals' are all fun and light. :D

Reviewer: Bates Signed [Report This]
Date: August 25, 2011 8:29 pm Title: It Takes Two To Love

Man, first you almost give me a heart attack and now you freakin make me cry!

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below: