Reviewer: TheRealJules Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 08, 2011 5:36 pm Title: New Year’s Eve(n)

what a bitch. (good writing though :)

Author's Response: Aw, don't tell me you don't feel bad for her! She's trying to help him in her own little way. Thanks for the complement, though. :)

Reviewer: Jesse Wales Signed [Report This]
Date: December 07, 2011 2:39 pm Title: New Year’s Eve(n)

I reading this series. Every single one, always waiting for an update. Love it! Also, reading it sometimes on fanfiction.

Author's Response: Thank you Jesse for letting me know. It always helps to see a review. :) I'm glad you like this series, where ever you read it. Thanks again!

Reviewer: TheRealJules Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 02, 2011 1:05 pm Title: New Year’s Eve(n)

GO! ANG-E-LINE! GO! ANG-E-LINE! YOU GET REVENGE FOR THE DEATHS THAT NEVER ACTUALLY HAPPENED. :) UPDATE SOON :) -JULES

Author's Response:

Ha! You make me smile. Yeah, you go girl! Next update Monday, so please keep reading. And thanks again for your reviews! 

PS. The "warm" quote. Thanks. I'mma use dat!

Reviewer: TheRealJules Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2011 8:15 pm Title: New Year’s Eve(n)

Why has no one reviewed this yet? GOOOOO LASSSIIIEEEEE but daaaamn he's gonna be upset when he learns they can't have those chillens (kids) he was looking forward to. But he loves angeline, so who the hell cares. Idea for the last line of this series. "And finally, I felt warm." Boom. Great job!

Author's Response: Hehe. Boom! Thanks for the review! Yeah, I don't think anyone is reading this series on Psychfic, but I'm gonna keep writing anyway. Oh, I have a few twists in mind before the end, but glad you picked up on the chillins thing. :) Thanks again!

Reviewer: TheRealJules Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2011 6:36 pm Title: Christmas Mourning

ANGELIIIIIIIINNNNEEEE. My question is, is she in santa barbara still? i'm assuming not, but she most definitely would be in the system, so i bet she goes to whatever town she's in's police station, and they find the paper, somebody recognizes him, asks her, tells her he's alive and wellish. But of course, We only have Lassiter's point of view left. Hmph. hurry up with the update, see? Love -TRJ

Author's Response: Sheesh! I really need to include locations in my fics. I always forget that. Well, the first chap of NYE will clear it all up, but she is NOT in SB. He took her all the way to Arkansas the first day, remember? And then they drove almost another day, so they are on the East coast. Hence the snow. :) Thanks for the review. Last chapter up soon and then on to NYE! Hehe.

Reviewer: TheRealJules Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2011 7:32 pm Title: Christmas Mourning

Copper alert!!! things get interesting now!!! pineapples and sunshine -TRJ

Author's Response: Yep, yep, yep. I think everyone will be excited when you find out who Tim is. But that's not going to be until NYE, so keep reading! :)

Reviewer: TheRealJules (not logged in) Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2011 7:07 pm Title: Christmas Mourning

I didn't. but i went back and did! thanks for the nod.

Reviewer: TheRealJules Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2011 5:52 pm Title: Christmas Mourning

oh but angel! he's alive! you still have something to live for baby :( stay... strong!!!

Author's Response: hehe. thanks for reviewing. did u catch the refrence i made to ur review re protection?

Reviewer: TheRealJules Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2011 1:17 pm Title: Christmas Mourning

oh garsh. that's just not okay angel-face. I'm certain people are alive. stop blaming yourself. this just isn't fair.

Author's Response: I know, and it's going to get un-fair-er. Hehe. I'm so evil...

Reviewer: TheRealJules Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2011 1:08 pm Title: Christmas Mourning

Creepy!Daemon. baaaaad spooky sister. baaaadd. Update quick. I can't stand it! (watching Charlie Brown ^.^) Love -Jules

Author's Response: Hehe. I am bad! :)

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below: