Reviewer: shea Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2013 9:38 am Title: Presents Under the Tree

my mom gives us pajamas for xmas eve every year. its a running joke.

Reviewer: Shea Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2013 9:38 am Title: Presents Under the Tree

my mom gives us pajamas for xmas eve every year. its a running joke.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2012 4:42 pm Title: Callie's Shules Family-verse

All your stories are really sweet...i kinda cried a little!! You should totaly write a story where the kids are older!!!

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2012 2:55 pm Title: Breakfast in Bed

Aww, short and sweet. :) Happy Mothers Day to Psych!

Author's Response: thanks for your review! :-)

Reviewer: xpsychxssjs Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19, 2011 3:02 pm Title: Presents Under the Tree

We do tooo!!! It's the best(:  And I think that would be a great story(: WHAT YOU HAVE 5 WEEKS OFF?! I only have 10 days!



Author's Response: Lol, yup! I love my college. From elementary to high school, I always had two weeks off (for Christmas & new years), but now in college, I get 5 weeks off since we already finished our semester. Yay :) I'm glad you are enjoying the story and that you would read the other story I mentioned :) yay!

Reviewer: beccaundomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: December 07, 2011 3:39 am Title: Presents Under the Tree

Cuuuuuuuuuute! I am so freaking in love with these stories! And I can't wait for baby #3! Oh yeah, and as someone who spends a lot of time around four-year-olds, you did a great job with the dialogue. :)

Reviewer: beccaundomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2011 12:52 am Title: Presents Under the Tree

Squeeeeeee! Shules family Christmas! That was ADORABLE. And I love that you found pictures for the kids! They're perfect!

Reviewer: moe Signed [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2011 6:44 pm Title: Presents Under the Tree

i cant belive you remember that bed stuff. youre amazing. lol. awesome fic anyway

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2011 2:22 pm Title: Presents Under the Tree

Cute twins, christmas morning, shules... Perfect.

Reviewer: beccaundomiel Signed [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2011 4:47 pm Title: Babie(s) on the Way

Adorable! I'm so glad you wrote this! And I love the names. :)



Enter the security code shown below: