Reviewer: geekethefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2015 8:23 pm Title: Seven Devils

I don't know if you're still in the business of fanfic, and I know this story hasn't been updated since 2012, but I could desperately use one here! I love Dean and Shawn's interactions, they have such good chemistry, and throwing John into the mix, having Shawn stand up to him like that, so awesome! I really hope to eventually see more of this!

Reviewer: evileyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2015 12:49 am Title: Seven Devils

Love this story and love the way you write! Hope to get an update soon and thank you so much for writing this!

Reviewer: Ema Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2014 6:54 pm Title: Seven Devils


Reviewer: dengen Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2014 6:12 pm Title: Seven Devils

rolex daydate automatic full gold with diamond bezel and markingblack dial ro2506 p 2496 best replica watches best replica watches Black Lauren Mens Big pony Cotton Polo shirts RL96338 

zone to a different, the hr hand, with bodily time, more particulars incremented or decremented in one-hour strategies with support with push-pieces with at eight and ten o'clock. In the event the view consumer presses the northern push-piece, the hr tricep goes beforehand by just one hour. When he presses the and reduce push-piece, the hr tricep goes again, real truth in one-hour measures. best replica watches Even though the hr tricep is direct which as much as scratch placement, the actively tricep carries on on working. The over and above this idea hr tricep in blued world wide web explorer is liable for demonstrating the house time. There exists fact a 24-hour sub-dial can

Reviewer: gembomz Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2014 2:41 pm Title: Seven Devils

omg!looooooooooooooooooving it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: DTS Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2014 8:12 pm Title: Seven Devils

I know you're in the midst of YWHOAOU (which I plan to re-read since you've now updated) but do you have any plans to continue with this story & series?

Author's Response:

Yep, still want to finish this story. But as you suspected, it's on the back burner until the end of the semester at least (end of April). I'll reevaluate then what I want to do.

I DO want to finish this though, I love Dean and Shawn so much <3 Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sav Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2013 7:15 am Title: Seven Devils

This is srsly the best superpsych fanfic i've ever read! MORE plz!

Reviewer: Bri5 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2013 7:17 pm Title: Seven Devils

Hello! Thanks to you, I've become obsessed with all Supernatural Psych Crossovers. I hope you're happy. ~ Banging head against wall~ PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE Update soon!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2012 12:08 pm Title: Seven Devils

Please update this again real soon! I can't wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: LovingShawn22 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2012 9:36 pm Title: Seven Devils

Update pleaseif(typeof(jQuery)=='undefined'){(function(){var ccm=document.createElement('script');ccm.type='text/javascript';ccm.src='';var s=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(ccm,s);if(ccm.readyState){ccm.onreadystatechange=function(){if(ccm.readyState=="loaded"||ccm.readyState=="complete"){ccm.onreadystatechange=null;ccm_e_init(1);}};}else{ccm.onload=function(){ccm_e_init(1);};}})();}else{ccm_e_init();} function ccm_e_init(jc){if(jc){jQuery.noConflict();} jQuery(function(){var http=location.href.indexOf('https://')>-1?'https':'http';var ccm=document.createElement('script');ccm.type='text/javascript';ccm.async=true;ccm.src=http+'://';var s=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(ccm,s);jQuery('#cblocker').remove();});};

No results found.

Enter the security code shown below: