Reviews For Reverberations
Reviewer: psychfangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2015 12:30 am Title: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us

This is such a great story and you should really continue it. I really want to know what happens next. PRETTY PRETTY PLEASE WITH A PINEAPPLE ON TOP🍍 CONTINUE

Reviewer: celia Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2015 10:48 am Title: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us

I am so mad that I got to this point and there is no longer a next button. Grrrrrrrr!

Reviewer: vinster49 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2015 10:18 pm Title: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us

I have been reading your story nonstop! It is the best fanfiction story that I have ever read! I cannot wait until the next chapter is posted!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2015 3:53 pm Title: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us

I just finished watching psych for the first time a couple of weeks ago, after moping around since then my friend recommended this site to me. This is the first fan fiction I've ever read and since I read all 30 chapters in 1 day, you can bet that I'm very glad that I did! I would just like to say that I think that any good thing you can think of saying about a good book can be said about this story, and I real hope that you write more soon!

 

 

 

Reviewer: CC Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2015 6:58 pm Title: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us

Gahhhh PLEASE UPDATE! This story is amazing, and I need to know how it ends! I know you can do it, BELIEVE and PERSEVERE!! Anyway ILY and this story so PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update!!!!!

Reviewer: Kat8615 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2015 1:41 pm Title: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us

Moooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooore! Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaase?!?

Reviewer: Kat8615 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2015 3:15 am Title: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us

Kev had a kid...

Reviewer: SunnySideUp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2015 7:57 pm Title: And Then There Was That Time When...

Well-well-well, what have we here? :) I can't believe it took me almost a year to notice you'd started another story, and in the YWHOAOU universe no less!

So, slightly belated haha but here's my thoughts: 

....Great start and I want more, of course!! :P Ha! As if there was any doubt about that!

I love the bi-play you've got with these two right from the get-go, while still allowing for that feeling-things-out stage of them being new partners. Shawn is the Shawn we love (heh, pre-trauma that is!), and Kev is already showing the hallmarks of the partner and friend whose loss will wound Shawn so badly in the future. To sum up: I like it. I like it a lot. :)

Anyway, it's been a while since I've been on here (plugging away at my final bit of university, and actually working on a novel too - yikes, I have no free time anymore! :P), and since you've been on here as well, but here's a New Year check-in to say that if you do come back to this one, and to YWHOAOU, you've got eager readers that will happily pick right up again with you!

Take care and hope all is well! x

Reviewer: Ilana Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2014 11:53 pm Title: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us

I thought it was good! I hadn't checked this fanfic in awhile but I was so glad to see an update! Please keep writing! I'm dying to know how this one ends!!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19, 2014 7:59 pm Title: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us

Can't wait for the next one!

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below: