Reviews For Reverberations
Reviewer: CC Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2015 6:58 pm Title: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us

Gahhhh PLEASE UPDATE! This story is amazing, and I need to know how it ends! I know you can do it, BELIEVE and PERSEVERE!! Anyway ILY and this story so PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update!!!!!

Reviewer: Kat8615 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2015 1:41 pm Title: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us

Moooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooore! Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaase?!?

Reviewer: Kat8615 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2015 3:15 am Title: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us

Kev had a kid...

Reviewer: SunnySideUp Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2015 7:57 pm Title: And Then There Was That Time When...

Well-well-well, what have we here? :) I can't believe it took me almost a year to notice you'd started another story, and in the YWHOAOU universe no less!

So, slightly belated haha but here's my thoughts: 

....Great start and I want more, of course!! :P Ha! As if there was any doubt about that!

I love the bi-play you've got with these two right from the get-go, while still allowing for that feeling-things-out stage of them being new partners. Shawn is the Shawn we love (heh, pre-trauma that is!), and Kev is already showing the hallmarks of the partner and friend whose loss will wound Shawn so badly in the future. To sum up: I like it. I like it a lot. :)

Anyway, it's been a while since I've been on here (plugging away at my final bit of university, and actually working on a novel too - yikes, I have no free time anymore! :P), and since you've been on here as well, but here's a New Year check-in to say that if you do come back to this one, and to YWHOAOU, you've got eager readers that will happily pick right up again with you!

Take care and hope all is well! x

Reviewer: Ilana Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2014 11:53 pm Title: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us

I thought it was good! I hadn't checked this fanfic in awhile but I was so glad to see an update! Please keep writing! I'm dying to know how this one ends!!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19, 2014 7:59 pm Title: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us

Can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: denhui Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2014 2:11 am Title: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us

Audemars Piguet Jules Audemars Automatic Rose Gold Diamond Bezel and Markers with White Dial Leather Strapfake watches for sale fake watches for sale rolex replica swiss rolex replica swiss replicas watches replicas watches

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2014 11:15 am Title: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us

I love it so far, please update.

Reviewer: HeidiHolly99 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2014 1:39 pm Title: And Then There Was That Time When...

I just recently posted on your other story, Yesterday was Hard on All of Us. I'm very confused because you haven't marked the story completed but you've already started a prequel/sequel. Are you done with Y.W.H.O.A.O.U.? I noticed you haven't posted on either since March...I;m just wondering if it is a worthwhile pursuit for me to continue Yesterday or if no more posts will be made. There is also the possibility you are dead, in which case I feel horrible and I'm very sorry. (That has happened to me before so I'm very wary.) Thank you.

Reviewer: HollyHeidi99 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2014 1:26 pm Title: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us

I love this story. I'm just wondering if you could post the date when you update your story. Right now I'm wondering if this was posted ages ago and it won't be updated any more or not...anyway, this is one of the better psych stories I've read. Thanks.

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below: