Reviews For Reverberations
Reviewer: Beth Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 19, 2014 7:59 pm Title: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us

Can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: denhui Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 18, 2014 2:11 am Title: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us

Audemars Piguet Jules Audemars Automatic Rose Gold Diamond Bezel and Markers with White Dial Leather Strapfake watches for sale fake watches for sale rolex replica swiss rolex replica swiss replicas watches replicas watches

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2014 11:15 am Title: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us

I love it so far, please update.

Reviewer: HeidiHolly99 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2014 1:39 pm Title: And Then There Was That Time When...

I just recently posted on your other story, Yesterday was Hard on All of Us. I'm very confused because you haven't marked the story completed but you've already started a prequel/sequel. Are you done with Y.W.H.O.A.O.U.? I noticed you haven't posted on either since March...I;m just wondering if it is a worthwhile pursuit for me to continue Yesterday or if no more posts will be made. There is also the possibility you are dead, in which case I feel horrible and I'm very sorry. (That has happened to me before so I'm very wary.) Thank you.

Reviewer: HollyHeidi99 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2014 1:26 pm Title: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us

I love this story. I'm just wondering if you could post the date when you update your story. Right now I'm wondering if this was posted ages ago and it won't be updated any more or not...anyway, this is one of the better psych stories I've read. Thanks.

Reviewer: MamaAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2014 6:23 am Title: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us

I have thoroughly enjoyed this story. The stoty line is fantastic, the characters are well thought out and well written. Your OCs , especially Dot, make me smile. Her chewing out Henry and shooing him off with a shotgun was priceless.
I really hope life treats you better and you can return to this amazing story.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2014 11:36 am Title: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us

Are you finishing this

Reviewer: Cepia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2014 3:28 pm Title: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us

OMG I can't believe you just did that! I love numb3rs! Haha that was awesome I didn't expect it at all. And the story is awesome! Gonna keep reading... :D

Reviewer: jules? lol i wish Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2014 5:01 pm Title: The Good, the Bad, and the Soaking Wet

you're an amazing writer! LOVED the story

Reviewer: devilish_t Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2014 11:00 pm Title: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us

I'm relatively new to the Psych fandom, I actually started watching the show after it had ended. I have to say, it's been a long time since a fic has caught my interest enough to have me rooted in front of my computer for hours. I read through the entire thing in one sitting. I love your take on Shawn's past (I may be a bit biased here since I'm a sucker for Shawn-is/was-a-cop/fed fics lol) and his relationship with Juliet. I can't wait to see how the undercover op plays out.

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below: