Reviewer: kelly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2013 12:55 pm Title: Survival Has Consequences

Love the story can't wait for the next chapter hope it comes out soon!!!!

Reviewer: BlkLunaDragon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2013 9:38 am Title: Survival Has Consequences

I like it. *whines* But I'm confused. You need to finish.

How do you like my impression? I like my impression. And who is this Nile Lewis to Lassie? (I shall dub her West Nile because that's what popped into my head when I saw her name. It might or might not have to do with the little summer/fall epidemic connected to mosquitoes) :D 

Fyi: No more deals. Unless you buy me pizza and send it to me nice and fresh.

Reviewer: Checkerz Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2013 6:25 pm Title: Survival Has Consequences

OH YOU UPDATED I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU

Author's Response: I love ya too. And yes, I updated. Luna and I have a deal. If I update, she updates. I think she might break it though.

Reviewer: iknow Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2012 12:05 pm Title: Survival Has Consequences

OMG Jesse I never saw this but it NEEDS continuing!

Reviewer: PineappleHead Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2012 9:02 pm Title: Survival Has Consequences

I love this. It's really creepy. But I love it. The way I love Woody. It's bizarre and unusual and I can't get enough of it. In short, you're brilliant. :-) Who would have thought of this?!?!?!?!?!? Amazing!

Reviewer: Querent Signed [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2012 10:44 pm Title: Survival Has Consequences

Your writing style is kind of confusing but I like the story. I'm curious as to how this story will progress...

Reviewer: HakuHunterNatural Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2012 9:03 am Title: Survival Has Consequences

Yes. It seems your writing is improving as the story goes on. I hope later when Lassie knows Shawn is actually Shana we see some GUILT!

Reviewer: Pineapples2DaMAX Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2012 8:56 am Title: Survival Has Consequences

I like how she got a dangerous glint in her eye and I wonder what our favorite duo is going to do with there suspension time

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2012 9:29 pm Title: Survival Has Consequences

Bahahaha! I was laughing litterally the whole time! It was totally great! :) And for some strange I kept having the feeling her cover as a dude would be blown. Of course I was a little confused with the buritto thing at the end--and why Shawn had such a dangerouse reaction to nearly being punched. Yeah, I know guys have some 'rule' about not punching girls but that kind of thinking is what made Shana do the whole cover up thing in the first place.

Author's Response: She blames a fictional burrito for how uncharacteristical she was by being nice to Lassie.

Reviewer: Pineappes2daMAX Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2012 3:00 pm Title: Survival Has Consequences

Interesting as always :)

Author's Response: Thank you.

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below: