Reviewer: michaeltilley Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2015 2:02 am Title: Survival Has Consequences

When you get 1, make sure that the timepiece is actually authentic. There are numerous of the way of that way however the easiest would be to purchase only from the seller which has been certified to sell the company. Watches which are a279;replica Hublot watches designed for the particular Switzerland military are usually water-proof and can please take a whipping knockoff Panerai watches effortlessly. Hence, keeping the model will allow that you have got something additional durable as MBT Walking Shoes compared to conventional watches. The Hermes replica handbags wrist watch deal with could be lighted, which is a function that's not typically found in analogue designer replica designer handbags watches.

Reviewer: michaeltilley Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2015 2:01 am Title: Survival Has Consequences

As you get 1, be certain that the timepiece can be authentic. There are various of the path of that way however possess a preferred top quality replica Rolex watches may be to purchase only from the seller replica Audemars Piguet watches with replica Breitling Bentley watches been certified to distribute the small business. Vacheron Constantin replica watches Watches of designed in the particular Switzerland military are almost always water-proof allowing it to please relax and take a whipping with ease. Hence, keeping that model allow that you have got got a product additional durable along with conventional running watches. The watch deal with could even be lighted, the function that is not a279;replica Hublot watches typically located in analogue stylish watches.

Reviewer: kelly Anonymous [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2013 12:55 pm Title: Survival Has Consequences

Love the story can't wait for the next chapter hope it comes out soon!!!!

Reviewer: BlkLunaDragon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2013 9:38 am Title: Survival Has Consequences

I like it. *whines* But I'm confused. You need to finish.

How do you like my impression? I like my impression. And who is this Nile Lewis to Lassie? (I shall dub her West Nile because that's what popped into my head when I saw her name. It might or might not have to do with the little summer/fall epidemic connected to mosquitoes) :D 

Fyi: No more deals. Unless you buy me pizza and send it to me nice and fresh.

Reviewer: Checkerz Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2013 6:25 pm Title: Survival Has Consequences

OH YOU UPDATED I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU

Author's Response: I love ya too. And yes, I updated. Luna and I have a deal. If I update, she updates. I think she might break it though.

Reviewer: iknow Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2012 12:05 pm Title: Survival Has Consequences

OMG Jesse I never saw this but it NEEDS continuing!

Reviewer: PineappleHead Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: July 30, 2012 9:02 pm Title: Survival Has Consequences

I love this. It's really creepy. But I love it. The way I love Woody. It's bizarre and unusual and I can't get enough of it. In short, you're brilliant. :-) Who would have thought of this?!?!?!?!?!? Amazing!

Reviewer: Querent Signed [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2012 10:44 pm Title: Survival Has Consequences

Your writing style is kind of confusing but I like the story. I'm curious as to how this story will progress...

Reviewer: HakuHunterNatural Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2012 9:03 am Title: Survival Has Consequences

Yes. It seems your writing is improving as the story goes on. I hope later when Lassie knows Shawn is actually Shana we see some GUILT!

Reviewer: Pineapples2DaMAX Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2012 8:56 am Title: Survival Has Consequences

I like how she got a dangerous glint in her eye and I wonder what our favorite duo is going to do with there suspension time

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below: