Reviews For Fractures
Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2013 5:09 pm Title: Fractures

I saw that coming

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: March 25, 2013 3:54 pm Title: Fractures

I like it so much I cant think of anything to say

Reviewer: unobtrusivescribe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2012 10:31 am Title: Scars

Please update soon!!! There are soo many twists and turns in this story. Jules:( I just hope Shawn and Lassie can manage to work together to save her. That Fed is such a jerk, I hope they can get him!

Reviewer: unobtrusivescribe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2012 10:28 am Title: Corpses, Curses, and Cops, Oh My

Poor Shawn, hopefully him and Jules will be able to be in the same room with each other eventually:) At least Gus and Lassie were able to take out those vermin in that town.

Reviewer: unobtrusivescribe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04, 2012 7:55 pm Title: Corpses, Curses, and Cops, Oh My

Thank you so much- I LOVE Supernatural, and picturing Lassie watching is oh so funny:) Come on Gus you can totally kick some ghost butt, have faith!!
BTW- I just love the concept of the two of them working together, especially in this town, it's absolutely hilarious, they'll laugh about it eventually:)

Reviewer: unobtrusivescribe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 04, 2012 7:50 pm Title: Fractures

Throughout the whole thing, I felt so bad for Shawn. How horrible would it be if he did remember? I guess being told about it, figuring out isn't too fantastic either though. Good thing both Henry and Shawn survived, neither one of them could truly live without the other. Fantastic story, so much going on at every turn! I loved being on my toes:)

Reviewer: Some Random Person Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2012 1:43 am Title: Fractures

OH MY GOD- This story is the best!  (And definitely timeless! XD)  

 

I loved the ending chapter and how it fit so easily into this puzzle you created, especially with the hints of Shawn's scratches, etc.  I want to have your babies at the moment because honestly all of the foreshadowing combined with awesome characterization, amazing writing style, and a BAMF Shawn and Gus makes me love you! XD  

Thanks so much for this awesome story, may it always remain timeless! ;D

Reviewer: Spookysister7 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2011 11:26 am Title: Scars

Finish? Please?

Reviewer: Spookysister7 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2011 3:16 pm Title: Scars

"When the hell did this become a topless crime scene?” Karen Vick, eyes roaming the incomprehensible sight of her head detective and psychic consultant, side by side, naked from the waist up except for one scrap of gun toting leather, found her focus rather glued to the spectacle. And Shawn found himself rather disturbed and vaguely picturing her with a handful of singles waving in the air." OMG. What a picture. Reading this chapter was like deciphering Shawn's manic ravings, but hysterical none-the-less.

Reviewer: Spookysister7 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2011 2:23 pm Title: Fractures

"Never, ever grace my ICU with your presence again, sir. I will pray for your continued good health. Daily." Lol. Go Henry

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below: