Reviewer: boomboomboommuffins Signed [Report This]
Date: January 08, 2011 4:09 pm Title: The Hater and the Whisk

I loved this story! Expecially the ending to chapter two! "RIP Psychic". Wow. I was so excited to read the sequal you said you were going to write called "Of Fathers Day and Switchblades"....My heart sunk when I looked for it and found out that you never wrote it...or atleast  I couldn't find it! :(   I hope you will consider writing the rest of this story. 

Reviewer: JessicaDay Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2010 12:03 am Title: The Hater and the Whisk

Nice. I liked it. But then again, I am partial to a bit of Shawn whumpage. And it looks like there's going to be some more. Update soon please!

Reviewer: TexasIslandr Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2010 3:33 am Title: The Hater and the Whisk

Ooooooooh cliffie! I loved this. Great job so far. Poor Shawn sigh he always gets picked on, and for some morbid reason I can't get enough of it lol!

Reviewer: hypercell Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2010 7:15 am Title: The Hater and the Whisk

I freaked out until you said there was a sequel. Now I am going to go read that sequel. Bye.

Reviewer: Paige Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 04, 2009 3:56 pm Title: The Hater and the Whisk

I love these kind of stories.

Reviewer: Blondie604 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2008 12:32 pm Title: The Hater and the Whisk

Awesome story! I can't wait for the sequel.  Keep up the good work. 

Reviewer: Emily Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2008 10:53 pm Title: The Hater and the Whisk

Oooooo! I get the *feeling* someone wants Shawn dead.

Loved how you brought in Lassie and Gus! (and the whisk too!) oh, and I thought whisk was spelt wisk too so don't feel so bad.



Author's Response:

Good eye there Em -winks-

Thank you! Hardly a story goes by that Lassie doesn't weasle his way in, his very crafty like that. -laughs- I do love my favorite head detective.  

Reviewer: Emily Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2008 10:44 pm Title: The Hater and the Whisk

Who doesn't love a good Shawn wumph? (and some good ol' Henry and Shawn interaction) ^^,

I'm loving this story, I really liked how you wrote Shawn using his skills when talking to the retired cop.



Author's Response:

Thank you! That was fun, the shot gun part was inspired by my brother...I'll let your mind fill in the rest...i feel sorry for my future boyfriend.

Anyway glad you like the chapter! 

Reviewer: Raych Signed [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2008 11:17 pm Title: The Hater and the Whisk

Loved that the nurse slipped Shawn her number. How perfect is that? Very Psych-like.

This was a great story. Can't wait for the continuation.

Author's Response:

LOL I couldn't resist! Seems like every time I write a nurse character she hits on Shawn. hmmm.

Thank you so much Raych! 

Reviewer: lbgirl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2008 6:41 pm Title: The Hater and the Whisk

This was a great story!  I can't wait for the next one.  Hope it's soon!!!!



Author's Response: Thanks Stacy!! I'm glad you like it!

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below: