Reviews For Secret Children
Reviewer: decided Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2014 2:41 am Title: My Summer

Day five: Did I mention that the watch box is truly some thing out from the ordinary? Nicely, I nonetheless wonder how they 
managed no do this factor. There's a tool supplied for the strap alter will probably be playing with that tomorrow. watches copies watches copies 

Day 6: I just couldn't assist myself imitation watches imitation watches . The strap and deployment buckle required to go. Didn't have numerous choices on hand exactly 
where I'm correct now however the outcome tends to make a globe of distinction. Having a much more traditional strap method 
there's much more concentrate on the watch than on the strap. That functions a lot much better for me best swiss replica watches best swiss replica watches . Can t wait for an ardillon 
by Ressence to harmonize the entire ensemble.

Reviewer: Rachel Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2014 2:08 pm Title: Oh Brother!

Soooo good write more plzzzz

Reviewer: ForeverCharlotte Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2014 8:39 pm Title: Sleepless Nights

I love stories about Shules and parenthood! I especialy love yours. I love the way this family was brought together! I make stories about Shules and parenthood I'm new at this but just wanted to let you know what I write. I would love reviews because that keeps me going. Thanks for amazing writing!

Reviewer: Psycho626 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2014 1:44 pm Title: Oh Brother!

PLEASE UPDATE

Reviewer: fantomfaire Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2013 11:15 am Title: Secret Parent? I Thought the Song Was "Secret Lovers"!

Just finished reading the whole story and I thought it was absolutely adorable! Not completely sure why Shawn & Juliet would want to keep the kids a secret at first but it worked in the story! And I absolutely loved the ending with Shawn proposing! Great job!



Author's Response: Thanks :) Glad you enjoyed it :) They didn't want their coworkers to treat them differently or make snap judgements. If you want more of them, this is part of a series :)

Reviewer: uuukkknnnoiiwe Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2012 6:35 pm Title: Like Riding A Bike

the two other kids are Juliets family or either cartoons kids. And his middle name is Brenna

Author's Response: They are Carlton kids, and it's Benjamin, but super close!

Reviewer: marniewings Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2012 9:25 pm Title: Oh Brother!

OMG brilliant start! onto the next chapter!

Author's Response: YES someone is reading it! Maybe I shall edit my lackluster last chapter so far just for you :)

Reviewer: angstismymiddlename Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2012 4:23 am Title: Sick

Love it :)

But I'd like to say that milk is probably the last thing you'd give a kid who is sick. The dairy can seriously hurt the stomach, causing nausea and vomiting. Juice is the best drink to give them, especially if it's orange juice. :)

 



Author's Response: Then I shall have to change it to water :)

Reviewer: EvE79 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2012 12:46 am Title: Sick

Love this story. Love the interaction between the kids and Lassie being a father.. BRILLIANT. Please keep updating at this pace.

Author's Response: Thanks :)))))))))))) I shall try my best :)

Reviewer: EvE79 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2012 12:40 am Title: Oh Brother!

So happy that you decided to start writing again. Nice cliffhanger. You know how to bring people back.

Author's Response: THANKS!!!!!!!! :)))))))))))))) You make my day, loyal reviewer :))))))))))

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below: