Reviews For In the Flesh
Reviewer: Pineapples_and_Psychos Signed [Report This]
Date: October 09, 2012 5:54 pm Title: ff.net

hahaha!

Reviewer: Jesse Wales Signed [Report This]
Date: June 22, 2012 1:27 pm Title: Beyond the Waves... of Time and Space

You should make another self-inserted Round Robin! They are mad funny to read and they bring my spirits up high!

Reviewer: alltheabove Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2011 9:51 am Title: Beyond the Waves... of Time and Space

Okay...I'm commenting, just because I can (I rarely regard fic age ;).)

A: First of all, sorry, but I didn't read the whole fic...yeah....I have that problem :P It's just too long to read in one sitting.

B: I've never watched DW, but I think I will have a bias against him. YOU CAN'T RESET THE PAST!!! You'll get caught in an irreversible loop, that you can never change, and the whole universe will--oh...sorry, scifi spazz out ;P I feel sorry for you guys *sob* (Sorry, I'm dramatic today =D)

C: Lost, I, as your Ying sister and good-er twin, demand that you continue this series!!! I wanna do a RR too! =) It's just too fun! I wanna meet the Psych gang too! I will now use the truth speaking face

0_0

And beg for a continuance! Sorry...I'll leave now :P

Author's Response: Lol, alright, I'll tell you a secret. *motions you over* The next installment of this, and yeah, I have decided to do another one, is about your second point. ^_^ So, when it comes around, you gotta come join us!

Reviewer: decyfer Signed [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2010 7:06 pm Title: ff.net

Right, this is great. A real laugh, I must say. Personally, I think slash stories are disgusting as well. I do so agree with Gus on that point..

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it. ^_^

Reviewer: iknow Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2010 7:06 pm Title: Beyond the Waves... of Time and Space

WOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWW!!!!!

Reviewer: SisAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2010 2:27 pm Title: Beyond the Waves... of Time and Space

I love the ending! The thought of what my life would be like right now if I had never joined PF or never met you guys is scary, but since we still met even though we forgot, I don't mind as much :P I can't wait to continue this if you decide to :)

Reviewer: Deej Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 18, 2010 5:07 pm Title: Beyond the Waves... of Time and Space

Ach! I never reviewed. :( I'm sorry.

But YAY for me getting thrown overboard and Shawn saving me!! *gives him wet smish*

I dunno this Doctor but he's gonna make us not remember. I don't like him for that. *pouts* Oh! Can he drop off the face of the fic like Dean did last time, and we just forget he ever came?? Pleeeeaaaase??



Author's Response:

ROFL

No, sorry. :P We'll all forget, buuuuuuuut I have a trick up my sleeve. Maybe this series isn't as finished as it seems. It'll be a while though. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: hbee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2010 7:27 pm Title: Beyond the Waves... of Time and Space

DOCTOR!!!
*Glomps you*
You know, I would have smished him. He's number 1 on my list of who I could hug if I had the chance ;)
...DOCTOR!!!
*Grabs the coral looking beams and holds on for dear life*
"I wanna stay! And go to rexacalico Falibatorious! And- And-" *Keeps holding onto beams for dear life*

Post the next chapter soon, please :)

Reviewer: iknow Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2010 4:00 pm Title: Beyond the Waves... of Time and Space

:'(  We get to meet the bestest Doctor ever, but at the cost of our memories?! :'( and I can't even use magic to restore them :'(

Reviewer: SisAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2010 11:12 pm Title: Beyond the Waves... of Time and Space

I was NOT expecting that! When I read "police box" I scream/laughed so loud xD

And I love how you wrote me x)

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below: