Reviewer: oakleysunglasses Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2016 9:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

WASHINGTON r13; louis vuitton,louis vuitton bags,louis vuitton handbags,louis vuitton uk House louis vuitton outlet stores,louis vuitton outlet online,louis vuitton,louis vuitton outlet,louisvuitton.com,authentic louis vuitton,louis vuitton factory outlet,cheap louis vuitton Speaker new balance pas cher Paul ugg,ugg australia,ugg italia Ryan (R-Wis.) north face jackets,north face,the north face,northface,north face outlet,north face jackets clearance,the north face outlet has louis vuitton,sac louis vuitton,louis vuitton pas cher,sac louis vuitton pas cher,louis vuitton france yet again links of london uk decided to pandora jewelry,pandora charms,pandora bracelet,pandora bracelets,pandora rings,pandora jewelry store locator,pandora charm,pandora charms clearance,pandora store,pandora jewelry outlet store,pandora jewelry sale online give Donald ugg pas cher Trump a pass, telling michael kors,sac michael kors,michael kors pas cher,sac michael kors pas cher,michael kors france reporters the pandora jewelry,pandora charms,pandora bracelet,pandora bracelets,pandora rings,pandora jewelry store locator,pandora charm,pandora charms clearance,pandora store,pandora jewelry outlet store,pandora jewelry sale online GOP nominee converse pas cher was mulberry,mulberry handbags,mulberry outlet,mulberry bags,mulberry uk merely joking hollister,abercrombie,abercrombie fitch,hollister france,hollister pas cher,abercrombie and fitch,hollister pas cher when he instyler ionic styler,instyler suggested that gun converse shoes,converse,converse.com,converse sneakers,converse outlet advocates moncler jackets take moncler outlet matters vanessa bruno pas cher into replica handbags,coach factory outlet,coach factory,coach factory outlet online,coach factory online their own hands air max,nike air max,air max pas cher,air max one,air max 90,air max france to louis vuitton,borse louis vuitton,louis vuitton sito ufficiale,louis vuitton outlet stop canada goose Hillary oakley pas cher,oakley,oakley soldes,lunette oakley pas cher,oakley france Clinton sac guess,guess pas cher,guess,guess collection,sac a main guess from appointing Supreme Court mont blanc justices who favor gun true religion control.



“I’ve ray ban sunglasses outlet,ray ban sunglasses,ray ban,rayban,ray bans,ray ban outlet,ray-ban,raybans,ray ban wayfarer,ray-ban sunglasses,raybans.com,rayban sunglasses,cheap ray ban been a air jordan,jordan pas cher,air jordan pas cher,nike air jordan,air jordan france little nike shoes,nike outlet,nike factory,nike store,nike factory outlet,nike outlet store,cheap nike shoes,nike sneakers busy today,” ray ban Ryan louboutin said babyliss pro after easily moncler winning his primary coach purses,coach handbags,coach bags Tuesday polo ralph lauren evening. burberry outlet online,burberry outlet,burberry,burberry handbags,burberry factory outlet,burberry sale “I heard about this moncler Second lacoste pas cher Amendment quote. hollister It sounds like polo ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren,polo ralph,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,polo shirts,ralph lauren outlet online,polo ralph lauren outlet online,ralphlauren.com,polo outlet,ralph lauren polo just nike trainers a joke karen millen dresses gone bad. I hope canada goose jackets he louis vuitton,louis vuitton canada,louis vuitton outlet,louis vuitton outlet online clears asics,asics gel,asics running,asics running shoes,asics shoes,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano,asics gt it up ray ban sunglasses very air force,nike air force,air force 1,air force one,nike air force 1,nike air force one,air force one nike quickly. You should canada goose outlet never longchamp,longchamp bags,longchamp uk joke about canada goose outlet something like nike air max,air max,air max 2015,nike air max 2015,air max 90,airmax,air max 95,nike air max 90 that.”



Addressing supporters at a ugg,ugg australia,uggs,ugg pas cher,ugg soldes,bottes ugg,bottes ugg pas cher campaign abercrombie and fitch,abercrombie and,abercrombie,abercrombie kids,abercrombie fitch,abercrombie.com event nike huarache in vans,vans pas cher,vans soldes Wilmington, North lululemon,lululemon canada,lululemon outlet canada,lululemon outlet online Carolina, swarovski jewelry earlier wedding dresses,prom dresses,bridesmaid dresses,evening dresses,beach wedding dresses,cheap wedding dresses,homecoming dresses,prom dresses,wedding dresses in north face,the north face,north face pas cher,north face soldes,north face france the day, nike free,free run,nike free run,nike free pas cher,nike free run pas cher,nike free france Trump celine handbags,celine bag,celine bags urged air max voters to elect hollister,hollister canada,abercrombie and fitch,abercrombie,abercrombie and,abercrombie kids,af him or hollister clothing else Clinton soccer jerseys,soccer jersey,usa soccer jersey,football jerseys would juicy couture abolish nike air max,air max,air max pas cher,air max one,air max 90,air max france the rolex watches,rolex,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex Second michael kors handbags,michael kors outlet,michael kors outlet online,michael kors,kors outlet,michael kors outlet online sale,michael kors handbags clearance,michael kors purses,michaelkors.com,michael kors bags,michael kors shoes,michaelkors,cheap michael kors Amendment as president. north face outlet,north face,the north face,northface,north face jackets,north face jackets clearance,the north face outlet Clinton air max,nike air max,air max 2015,nike air max 2015,air max 90,airmax,air max 95,nike air max 90 supports additional prada handbags,prada,prada sunglasses,prada shoes,prada outlet,prada bags gun nike free,free running,nike free run,nike free 5.0,free running 2,nike running shoes,nike free trainer,nike free trainer 5.0,free runs,free run 5.0 control louis vuitton outlet online,louis vuitton,louis vuitton outlet,louisvuitton.com,authentic louis vuitton,louis vuitton factory outlet,cheap louis vuitton measures, but abercrombie does chanel handbags,chanel bags,chanel sunglasses,chanel purses,chanel outlet not lancel support abolishing ray ban sunglasses uk the mcm handbags,mcm bags,mcm backpack,mcm outlet Second Amendment bottega veneta,bottega,bottega veneta outlet outright.



“If montre pas cher she gets oakley sunglasses cheap,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,oakleys,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley,oakley outlet,cheap sunglasses,oakley prescription glasses,fake oakleys,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley glasses,oakley store,fake oakley,oakley sale,cheap oakleys,discount oakley sunglasses to pick her judges chi flat iron,chi hair r13; oakley sunglasses,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley vault,oakleys,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley,oakley outlet,cheap sunglasses,oakley prescription glasses,fake oakleys,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley glasses,oakley store,fake oakley,oakley sale,cheap oakleys,discount oakley sunglasses nothing you can polo ralph lauren outlet online,ralph lauren,polo ralph,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,polo shirts,ralph lauren outlet online,polo ralph lauren outlet,ralphlauren.com,polo outlet,ralph lauren polo do, folks,” birkin bag,hermes belt,hermes handbags,hermes birkin,hermes bags,birkin bags Trump uggs outlet said. supra shoes “Although, the louis vuitton,louis vuitton outlet online,louis vuitton outlet,louisvuitton.com,authentic louis vuitton,louis vuitton factory outlet,cheap louis vuitton Second Amendment nike air max people. Maybe moncler,moncler outlet,moncler sito ufficiale there is. longchamp,longchamp handbags,longchamp outlet,longchamp bags,long champ I louboutin,christian louboutin,louboutin shoes,louboutins,louboutin uk,christian louboutin uk,red bottom shoes,red bottoms,louboutin outlet,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin outlet don’t moncler know.”



After timberland shoes furious gucci outcry ugg australia,ugg slippers,uggs boots,uggs outlet,ugg boots,ugg,uggs,ugg boots clearance,uggs on sale from canada goose Clinton’s tiffany and co jewelry,tiffany and co outlet,tiffany and co,tiffany's,tiffanys,tiffany co,tiffany jewelry campaign insanity,insanity workout,insanity workout calendar,insanity calendar,insanity workout schedule and nike roshe uk even north face some Republicans, tn pas cher,nike tn,nike tn pas cher,nike tn requin,tn requin,tn requin pas cher Trump denied nike air max that he vans scarpe implied valentino shoes,valentino,valentinos violence lululemon outlet,lululemon,yoga pants,lulu lemon,lulu.com,lululemon.com against the gucci outlet,gucci handbags,gucci belts,gucci shoes,gucci,gucci belt,gucci sunglasses,gucci bags,cheap gucci Democratic nominee, telling canada goose outlet Fox toms outlet News oakley “there p90x,p90x3,p90x workout,p90x workout schedule,p90x workout sheets,p90x 3,p90x2 can be abercrombie and fitch UK no louis vuitton handbags,vuitton handbags,louis vuitton bags,louis vuitton purses other roshe run,nike roshe,roshe runs,nike roshe run,nike roshes interpretation” of tory burch outlet,tory burch,tory burch handbags,tory burch shoes,tory burch sale,toryburch,tory burch sandals,toryburch.com,tory burch flip flops his easton bats remarks other ferragamo shoes,ferragamo,salvatore ferragamo,ferragamo belts,ferragamo belt,ferragamo outlet than kate spade handbags,kate spade,kate spade outlet,katespade him reebok outlet,reebok,reebok skyscape,reebok shoes urging pandora charms,pandora uk,pandora bracelet,pandora rings,pandora,pandora sale,pandora bracelets,pandora jewellery,pandora ring,pandora charm,pandora earrings,pandora jewelry,pandora necklace,pandora charms uk gun sac longchamp,longchamp,longchamps,longchamp pas cher,sac longchamp pas cher,longchamp pliage,longchamp soldes,sac longchamps,longchamp france advocates michael kors canada to longchamp outlet,longchamp,longchamp handbags,longchamp bags,long champ organize in uggs outlet opposition michael kors,michael kors uk,michael kors handbags,michael kors bags to michael kors Clinton’s uggs potential ugg,uggs,uggs canada Supreme michael kors outlet store,michael kors outlet,michael kors outlet online,michael kors,kors outlet,michael kors handbags,michael kors outlet online sale,michael kors handbags clearance,michael kors purses,michaelkors.com,michael kors bags,michael kors shoes,michaelkors,cheap michael kors Court nominees.



For coach outlet store online,coach outlet store,coach outlet Ryan rolex watches,replica watches,omega watches,rolex watches for sale,replica watches uk,fake rolex and ralph lauren,ralph lauren uk,ralph lauren outlet,polo ralph lauren outlet other vans shoes,vans outlet,vans store,star wars vans shoes,cheap vans,vans shoes outlet,white vans,black vans,red vans,vans star wars,vans sneakers,vans shoes outlet store,vans sale,cheap vans shoes GOP leaders, however, the ghd,ghd hair,ghd hair straighteners,ghd straighteners political ugg boots,uggs,ugg,ugg boots uk,ugg uk calculation is nike roshe run,roshe run,nike roshe,rosh run,roshe run pas cher,nike roshe france clear: louboutin outlet,louboutin,christian louboutin,red bottom shoes,louboutin shoes,red bottoms,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin outlet,red bottom shoes for women,louboutins Stick jordan shoes,jordans,air jordan,jordan retro,jordan 11,jordan xx9,jordan 6,new jordans,air jordans,cheap jordans,retro jordans,jordan retro 11,jordan 5,air jordan 11,jordans for sale,jordan 4,jordan 1,jordan future,jordan 3,jordan 12,michael jordan shoes,air jordan shoes,air jordan retro with ray ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses outlet,ray ban,rayban,ray bans,ray ban outlet,ray-ban,raybans,ray ban wayfarer,ray-ban sunglasses,raybans.com,rayban sunglasses,cheap ray ban Trump prada outlet,prada,prada handbags,prada sunglasses,prada shoes,prada bags or christian louboutin shoes,louboutin shoes,louboutin outlet,louboutin,christian louboutin,red bottom shoes,red bottoms,christian louboutin outlet,red bottom shoes for women,louboutins else pandora jewelry risk alienating his hollister uk supporters and thomas sabo uk potentially wedding dresses,wedding dress,dresses for wedding,bride dresses,dresses for weddings,wedding dresses uk,cheap wedding dresses,vintage wedding dresses,monsoon wedding dresses,lace wedding dresses,wedding dresses for older brides,wedding dresses 2014 losing mac cosmetics,m a c cosmetics,mac makeup,maccosmetics.com the kate spade outlet,kate spade,katespade,kate spade handbags House along longchamp handbags,longchamp,longchamp outlet,longchamp bags,long champ with the nike free run Senate. Though swarovski uk he coach outlet,coach factory outlet,coach outlet store,coach factory,coach outlet store online,coach factory online,coach factory outlet online,coach outlet online has jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo handbags voiced louis vuitton outlet,louis vuitton outlet online,louis vuitton,louisvuitton.com,authentic louis vuitton,louis vuitton factory outlet,cheap louis vuitton his soccer shoes,nike mercurial disagreement with juicy couture outlet Trump new balance shoes,new balance,balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance store,new balance store locator,new balance shoes for women,joe's new balance outlet,newbalance,newbalance.com,new balance walking shoes after canada goose pas cher each michael kors outlet,michael kors outlet online,michael kors,kors outlet,michael kors handbags,michael kors outlet online sale,michael kors handbags clearance,michael kors purses,michaelkors.com,michael kors bags,michael kors shoes,michaelkors,cheap michael kors successive moncler outrage true religion r13; the michael kors outlet online sale,michael kors,kors outlet,michael kors outlet,michael kors handbags,michael kors outlet online,michael kors handbags clearance,michael kors purses,michaelkors.com,michael kors bags,michael kors shoes,michaelkors,cheap michael kors proposed nike blazer Muslim marc jacobs ban, timberland pas cher the attacks true religion against michael kors outlet online,michael kors,kors outlet,michael kors outlet,michael kors handbags,michael kors outlet online sale,michael kors handbags clearance,michael kors purses,michaelkors.com,michael kors bags,michael kors shoes,michaelkors,cheap michael kors a hermes,sac hermes,hermes pas cher,sac hermes pas cher Gold Star family, iphone cases the attacks against uggs a louboutin,christian louboutin,red bottom shoes,louboutin shoes,red bottoms,louboutin outlet,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin outlet,red bottom shoes for women,louboutins judge of beats by dre,dr dre,beats headphones,dre beats,beats by dr,beats by dr dre,beats audio,dr dre beats,dre headphones,beats by dre headphones,beats by dr. dre,cheap beats Hispanic moncler jackets descent, the hogan,hogan outlet,scarpe hogan,hogan sito ufficiale,hogan interactive anti-Semitic cheap oakley sunglasses Twitter oakley sunglasses post longchamp,sac longchamp,longchamps,longchamp pas cher,sac longchamp pas cher,longchamp pliage,longchamp soldes,sac longchamps,longchamp france and oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakleys,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley outlet,cheap sunglasses,oakley prescription glasses,fake oakleys,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley glasses,oakley store,fake oakley,oakley sale,cheap oakleys,discount oakley sunglasses the burberry outlet online,burberry,burberry outlet,burberry handbags,burberry factory outlet,burberry sale praise sac louis vuitton,louis vuitton,louis vuitton pas cher,sac louis vuitton pas cher,louis vuitton france for the canada goose outlet late Iraqi burberry pas cher dictator Saddam ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren pas cher,polo ralph lauren pas cher,ralph lauren france Hussein r13; michael kors outlet,michael kors,kors outlet,michael kors handbags,michael kors outlet online,michael kors outlet online sale,michael kors handbags clearance,michael kors purses,michaelkors.com,michael kors bags,michael kors shoes,michaelkors,cheap michael kors the air max speaker true religion has converse refused coach outlet,coach factory,coach factory outlet,coach outlet store,coach outlet store online,coach factory online,coach factory outlet online,coach outlet online to louboutin,chaussure louboutin,louboutin pas cher,chaussures louboutin,chaussure louboutin pas cher,louboutin france renounce ray ban pas cher,ray ban,rayban,lunette ray ban pas cher the real nfl jerseys,jerseys,baseball jerseys,cheap jerseys,nba jerseys,hockey jerseys,basketball jerseys,jerseys from china,cheap nfl jerseys estate herve leger,herve leger dresses mogul tiffany and co jewelry,tiffany and co outlet,tiffany and co,tiffany's,tiffanys,tiffany co,tiffany jewelry outright.

Reviewer: hxmyw Anonymous starstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: July 13, 2016 3:19 am Title: Chapter 1

ray ban store
womens timberland boots
official nfl jerseys
nike futbol
soccer shoes nike
Michael Kors Sale
michael kors handbags on sale
womens toms
scarpe hogan
max air 2013
mens lebron james shoes
new jordans 2016
adidas yeezy boost 350
toms women shoes
hogan scontate
Toms Shoes On Sale
nike mercurial superfly
oakley sunglass outlet
pandora necklace charms
Air Jordan Retro 11
nike jordan shoes
botas de futbol baratas
toms shoes outlet
oakley goggles
Cheap Jordans
fitflops sale uk
women huaraches
oakley prescription glasses
pink toms
lebron james shoes for sale
Nike Outlet Store
michael kors wallets on sale
Cheap Adidas Soccer Shoes
NHL shop
NHL store
michael kors black bag
Cheap Canada Goose
Cheap Ray Bans
cheap nike air max 90
pandora glass beads
Toms Shoes For Women
discount ray bans
Cheap Michael Kors
nike soccer cleats cheap
air force one noir
Uomo Hogan
cheap converse shoes
pandora charms sale
Toms Glitter
nike air force 1
ray bans for cheap
oakley sunglasses clearance
nike schuhe
chaussure basket homme
pandora rings jewelry
nike blazers
retro 11 jordans for sale
timberland shoes for men
NHL jerseys cheap
nike air max
pandora rings silver
moncler outlet usa
vans shoe store
Nike Air Jordan 13
nike air max 2013
Air Max 90
a&f usa
newest lebron shoes
nike mercurial
Toms shoes sale
Toms Wedges
abercrombie and fitch store
botas de futbol
ray ban 3025
chaussure nike homme pas cher
toms outlet store
nike tiempo
Cheap Soccer Shoes
cheap ray ban aviators
Nike Roshe Run
pandora bracelets
cheap nike shoes
nike sportschuhe
chaussures de foot pas cher
nfl jerseys cheap
womens vans
toms clearance
Discount toms
air force one pas cher
oakley cheap sunglasses
toms cheap
Coach Bags On Sale
christian louboutin sale
nike air force 1 femme
Toms Outlet Online
zapatos de futbol nike
cheap jordan shoes for women
Nike Free 4.0
Cheap Nike Soccer Shoes
Ray ban sale online
pandora rings
timberland outlet
nike schuhe damen
vans shoes for sale
botas futbol baratas
Ray Ban Sunglasses
Ray Ban Aviators
black toms
huarache sneakers
Nike Air Jordan Store
converse sale
Boutique nike paris
scarpe hogan uomo
air max 90 pas cher
cheap michael kors purses
nike sb stefan janoski
official NHL jerseys
nike shoes
abercrombie outlet store
Canada Goose Jackets
moncler girls
pandora store
toms sale
shop nfl
hogan outlet
moncler coats for women
raybans glasses
oakley eyeglasses
Nike Store
fitflop slippers
Canada Goose Outlet
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
cheap pandora charms
toms retailers
new yeezy shoes
Cheap Toms Shoes
scarpe hogan outlet
botas de futbol nike baratas
cheap oakley sunglasses outlet
nike free
hogan scarpe donna
cheap oakley goggles
nike huarache white
fitflop sandals sale
ray ban sunglasses for men
all black huaraches
yeezy shoes
christian louboutin shoes
toms store
yeezy adidas
nike free run 5.0 femme
oakley outlet
pandora charm bracelet sale
Coach Purses Outlet
nike air max 1
cheap christian louboutin
Ray Ban Outlet
Cheap oakley sunglasses sale
cheap fitflops
nike air max 90
converse store
retro jordans for cheap
roshe run nike
Nike Air Jordan 11
Nike Factory Store
jordan 10
Michael Kors
Cheap Coach
nfl store
cheap vans shoes
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
toms outlet
lebrons 11
where to buy toms
abercombie and fitch
cheap nike air max
ray ban sunglasses cheap
jordan retro 10
pandora jewelry store
Canada Goose Women
cheap air max outlet
nike mercurial soccer cleats
Air Jordan 11
ray ban sale
women toms shoes
Michael Kors Outlet
sito ufficiale di Hogan
christian louboutin outlet
toms on sale
cheap timberland boots for men
authentic retro jordans for sale
pandora beads
7.13

Reviewer: jlgg Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2016 8:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

nike alllouis vuitton neverfullfree nikeCoach Outletcoach bagsRalph Lauren UKprada crossbody bagsmichael kors handbagstimberland boots ukgucci beltmichael kors outletPrada Outletlouis vuitton australiacanada goose outletburberry outletcoach purseshermes outletLongchamp Outlettrx exercisetrx suspensionmichael kors tote bagslouis vuitton bagstiffany coRalph Lauren Shirtscoach australiahugo boss ukmichael kors black pursechange points uklouis vuitton shoulder bagoakley sunglasseskate spade ukMCM OutletLebron 13 longchamp bagssalomon shoesburberry scarf outletKD 8 shoeslouis vuitotn speedyyeezy boost 350prada bagsmichael kors totegucci sunglasseslouis vuitton tote bagTRX WorkoutTRX Bandstrue religion jeansnike aircoach australialouis vuitton neverfull mmmichael kors hobo baghermes birkin uklouis vuitton messenger bagKate Spade Australiamichael kors outletabercrombie milanoburberry watchesgucci clutchburberry londonmoncler outletlouis vuitton wallet for womengucci onlinenike jordan shoesray-ban sunglassesmichael kors factory outletmichael kors clutchpandora charmsBillatMichael Kors Outlethermes ukhermes bagnike norwaycoach outletjordan retro shoesnike free run sko2Ralph Lauren Polonike free runburberry onlinelouis vuitton uknike free danmarkabssice 360abercrombie and fitchPolo Ralph Laurenpandora braceletsPolo Ralph Laurenlouis vuitton beltOakley Outlethermes birkin pricegucci shoesbirkin bag hermesmichael kors satcheltrx for salebalenciag bagsheepskin bootsmichael kors outletmoncler outletlouis vuitton shoes menjimmy choo australiacoach bags on salehermes pursesburberry ukled lightschanel totecoach usaRalph Laurenlongchamp outletmichael kors outletprada loafersmoncler outletburberry outlet onlinetiffany outletburberry australialouis vuitton outletmichael kors black handbagslouis vuitton outletcheap louis vuitton pursescoach onlineair jordan shoessac longchampnike shoesCheap Ray BanTRX WorkoutsBurberry bagskate spade uklongchamp le pliage large totenike onlinelouis vuitton bagsTRX Trainingpandora ringlouis vuitotn speedyCoach outlet onlinegucci bagstrx workoutsoakley sunglassesralph lauren pologucci handbagslouis vuittonlouis vuitton duffle bagtrx suspensionburberry scarfslouis vuitton watlletsyeezy boost 350Canada Goose Outletabercrombie fitch nederlandRalph Laurenmichael kors canadalouis vuitton bagslouis vuitton perfectmichael kors australiamichael kors hamilton toteoakley sunglassesburberrymichael kors outlethugo bossMichael Kors Outletnike danmarkabercrombie outlet onlineralph lauren ukburberry walletprada handbagslouis vuitton pursesasics shoeslouboutin shoespirate systemmichael kors bags on salelouboutin shoesburberry australiamichael kors outletlouis vuitotn speedycheap michael kors handbagscheap michael kors pursesRalph Lauren UKlouis vuitton beltslouis vuitton artsycoach shoestrue religion ukasics gel kayanomcm tote bagair jordan nikenike yearlongchamp bagasics shoesMichael Kors Outletlouis vuitton onlinelebron james shoesburberry shirtMCM Bagscoach purses on salemichael kors toteshoes onlinelandinggearmichael kors australianike showjordan retroprada pursesugg bootsRay Ban Outletmichael kors outletmoncler jackeburberryprada outletmichael kors crossbodybasketball shoeshermes beltTRX Strapsgucci onlinechanel flap bagmizuno wavemlb jerseysmichael kors pursesburberry outletlouis vuitton zippy walletnike shop usnike airburberry perfumeRalph Lauren Poloburberry handbagsnike australiaMichael Kors Watchespopular sunglassestrx workoutsburberry outlet onlineabercrombie and fitchnike runHermes Outletburberry pursemcm bagsmichael kors outletlouis vuitton australiacheap gucci beltsSalomon Shoeshugo boss ukNike Kobe 9ray-ban sunglasseslouis vuitton uklongchamp le pliage mediumburberry scarftiffany coMens Sunglassesprimark online ukmarket 365gucci bagsmizuno shoeslouis vuitton eva clutchburberry outletchristian louboutin shopkate spadeprada handbagscoach outletBurberry onlinechanel australialongchamp backpacklouis vuitton ukair jordan retrooakley australiamichael kors handbags on salechristian louboutin shoesprada messenger bagmichael kors outletmichael kors outletnike air jordanlouboutin heelssunglasses on salefree shoeschristian louboutin shoesburberry outletnike jordanprada-crossbodycoach sunglassesPandora braceletpandora ringsprada handbags salenike shoesfendi outlettrx strapslongchamp saleabercrombie fitch franceclk benzlouis vuitton handbags on saleabercrombie and fitch outletgucci handbagsmizuno shopadidas super staryeezy shoesmoncler jackepandora braceletpandora necklackcoach outlet storemichael kors canadamichael kors outletburberry outlet onlinenike air maxburberry outlet ukPandora Charmgucci backpacknike shoppingugg boots irelandmichael kors outletnike air shoescoach handbagsburberry outletoutlet michael korsyeezy boost 350louis vuitton monogramnike swedencoach carterpandora jewelrymichael kors pursesprada shoesray-ban sunglasseslouis vuitton diaper bagmichael kors purses outletBurberry outlet onlinelouis vuitton ukugg bootsprada toteTRX Exercisescoach outletugg australiamichael kors outlet storeburberry britainBurberry Outletmlb.comburberry outletprada bagslouis vuitton artsychanel bags pricesburberry outletsNike Hyperdunk 2015Chanel Outlettrxlouis vuitton damierlongchamp totenike air jordannike jordan photoshop aide tutorielnike jordan noir auto plusnike jordan rouge affaire boulenike jordan 23 3 grosnike jordan basse fille bellenike jordan 7 utile définitionnike jordan noir grandnike jordan fusion image insolitenike jordan photofiltre video insolitenike jordan femme insolite yahoonike jordan enfant gros ganglionsnike jordan 90 plusnike jordan id habitat plusnike jordan femme insolite parisnike jordan soldes golf plusnike jordan 7 tours plusnike jordan 5 pas chernike jordan photoshop achat vipnike jordan shoes de luxenike jordan yeezy pas chernike jordan 7 utile toulousenike jordan flight video insolitenike jordan flight vision plusnike jordan homme nouveau fascismenike jordan photoshop achat immobiliernike jordan fille image insolitenike jordan running expert bourgesnike jordan femme insolite animauxnike jordan baskets en lignenike jordan talon fille bellenike jordan photofiltre tutoriel coiffurenike jordan women top achatnike jordan photo insolite drolenike jordan basse qualité francenike jordan 7 telecom plusnike jordan junior talent plusnike jordan running pas chernike jordan pas chernike jordan pas cher enfantnike jordan future prius plusnike jordan chaussure homme luxenike jordan store qualité diamantnike jordan france sécurité routièrenike jordan photo en lignenike jordan prix parpaing pleinnike jordan chaussure luxe lyonnike jordan 6 fille bellenike jordan future vision plusnike jordan montante pas chernike jordan bébé bouge plusnike jordan basse qualité tourismenike jordan xi zoo plusnike jordan photofiltre tutoriel flashnike jordan basse achat appartementnike jordan femme 45 plusnike jordan garcon gros chatnike jordan photo homme grosnike jordan spizike pas chernike jordan id original cadeaunike jordan homme insolitenike jordan photofiltre tutoriel gimpnike jordan chaussure italienne luxenike jordan running wear grosnike jordan homme insolite videonike jordan france sécurité epinike jordan 2013 504 achatnike jordan photoshop achat appartementnike jordan homme wear grosnike jordan homme nouveau nazinike jordan id plus ingenierienike jordan 2012 375 plusnike jordan fusion kevlar achatnike jordan homme grand zizinike jordan france qualiténike jordan rose habitat plusnike jordan basse achat gpsnike jordan basketball video insolitenike jordan basketball image insolitenike jordan chaussure luxenike jordan fusion rapide lbonike jordan 90 s qualiténike jordan id video insolitenike jordan france culture plusnike jordan id plus meublesnike jordan 06 immo plusnike jordan photo insolite gratuitenike jordan homme nouveau librairienike jordan knight divorce rapidenike jordan store qualité tourismenike jordan junior pas chernike air jordan pas chernike jordan running expertnike jordan garcon gros ventrenike jordan running box cadeaunike jordan 2012 nouveau paradigmenike jordan retro motion plusnike jordan id plus haitinike jordan photoshop negatif plusnike jordan 12 7 utilenike jordan chaussure luxe enfantnike jordan 7 utile autonike jordan france qualité publiquenike jordan photoshop bridge plusnike jordan chaussure pas chernike jordan retro assur plusnike jordan 06 habitat plusnike jordan photoshop gimp tutorielnike jordan flight fille bellenike jordan femme noir célèbrenike jordan 1 image plusnike jordan femme insolite 2014nike jordan store qualité r5nike jordan photo islam miraclenike jordan photo reflex pratiquenike jordan fusion cuisine plusnike jordan garcon joli cadeaunike jordan chaussure luxe parisnike jordan 2012 scientifique célèbrenike jordan femme insolitenike jordan femme insolite videonike jordan photofiltre tutoriel photoshopnike jordan 2012 divx plusnike jordan photofiltre studio tutorielnike jordan photoshop achat maisonnike jordan chaussure internet illimiténike jordan blanche segrestin qualiténike jordan basse achatnike jordan 7 mineral miraclenike jordan 6 pas chernike jordan id psn plusnike jordan noir fille bellenike jordan enfant gros ventrenike jordan basse qualité r5nike jordan homme insolite animauxnike jordan garcon gros intestinnike jordan garcon gros delettreznike jordan femme pas chernike jordan rouge affaire futuranike jordan basse qualiténike jordan photofiltre tutoriel accessnike jordan kids video insolitenike jordan fusion banque populairenike jordan photo web plusnike jordan shoes luxenike jordan fusion rapidenike jordan rouge affaire castillanike jordan photoshop dessin tutorielnike jordan noir tennis achatnike jordan photoshop achat 4x4nike jordan photo 206 plusnike jordan running en lignenike jordan homme insolite homenike jordan future electronique pratiquenike jordan garcon idiot utilenike jordan air hockey professionnelnike jordan 41 205 plusnike jordan rouge image insolitenike jordan garcon image insolitenike jordan basse qualité défautnike jordan photofiltre en lignenike jordan photofiltre image insolitenike jordan id slip expertnike jordan enfant pas chernike jordan photo insolite marocnike jordan rouge affairenike jordan 7 utile synonymenike jordan edition limitée 56nike jordan pump master professionnelnike jordan photo insolite d'animauxnike jordan basse achat publicnike jordan 3 pas chernike jordan 7 utile magasinnike jordan photo insolitenike jordan retro fille bellenike jordan flight pas chernike jordan store 6m qualiténike jordan 13 video insolitenike jordan blanche video insolitenike jordan 06 46 plusnike jordan enfant gros zizinike jordan photofiltre manuel qualiténike jordan store 5m qualiténike jordan store qualité francenike air jordan en lignenike jordan 2013 375 plusnike jordan junior video insolitenike jordan basse achat 4x4nike jordan pump sport plusnike jordan fusion simplifiéenike jordan vii finance plusnike jordan chaussure luxe italiennenike jordan fusion simplifiée scinike jordan 1 quinte plusnike jordan photofiltre gimp tutorielnike jordan chaussure de luxenike jordan soldes chemises luxenike jordan homme pas chernike jordan france kettlebell achatnike jordan 2013 image insolitenike jordan shoes luxe tvnike jordan homme joli cadeaunike jordan garcon gros fichiersnike jordan photoshop sépia tutorielnike jordan bebe vetement luxenike jordan femme sarenza luxenike jordan noir image insolitenike jordan pump pas chernike jordan homme nouveau communismenike jordan 23 video insolitenike jordan 41 3 grosnike jordan chaussure luxe occasionnike jordan montante fille bellenike jordan photo 5s qualiténike jordan 7 utile plastnike jordan homme insolite parisnike jordan fille trop bellenike jordan photoshop achatnike jordan 5 htp achatnike jordan retro image insolitenike jordan photo wc insolitenike jordan basketball universitaire populairenike jordan ziani footballeur professionnelnike jordan basse quinte plusnike jordan chaussure luxe soldenike jordan edition limitée parisnike jordan femme insolite definitionnike jordan photofiltre tutoriel phpnike jordan homme gros ventrenike jordan 7 utilenike jordan bebe depot plusnike jordan ziani art nouveaunike jordan fusion hair professionnelnike jordan bebe-cards réduction cdiscountnike jordan shoes pas chernike jordan bebe-cards réduction amazonnike jordan talon pas chernike jordan enfant gros cacanike jordan basse achat immobiliernike jordan basse qualité diamantnike jordan shoes luxe packnike jordan 2012 jugement derniernike jordan photoshop montpellier plusnike jordan homme insolite koreusnike jordan 90 3 grosnike jordan shoes luxe immobiliernike jordan homme grand mondenike jordan id restauration rapidenike jordan basse pas chernike jordan 11 3 grosnike jordan 11 pas chernike jordan fusion video insolitenike jordan fille swag bellenike jordan homme insolite definitionnike jordan noir grand joannieznike jordan photo facebook bellenike jordan homme nouveaunike jordan photo insolite humournike jordan kids art nouveaunike jordan retro techno plusnike jordan prix quinté plusnike jordan chaussure luxe femmenike jordan france zoo plusnike jordan 1 vision plusnike jordan photofiltre tutoriel photofiltrenike jordan france qualité performancenike air jordan sarenza luxenike jordan prix jacuzzi professionnelnike jordan photoshop achat publicnike jordan brand juice plusnike jordan shoes luxe radionike jordan photofiltre org plusnike jordan chaussure luxe hommenike jordan fusion simplifiée tupnike jordan 2013 nouveau paradigmenike jordan garcon grosnike jordan air wizz illimiténike jordan fusion valeur comptablenike jordan rose image insolitenike jordan shoes luxe magazinenike jordan basse achat maisonnike jordan france service plusnike jordan store habitat plus<

Reviewer: Tippy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2008 5:51 pm Title: Chapter 4

Great episode!!! It had me goin'back and forth between who did it =D  I hope to read more of your work soon!

Lots o' love!!!

Tippy



Author's Response:

Awesome!  I tried to put in clues so that it was possible to guess, but i kept myself vague because I have a deep fear of people seeing what's coming.  Whoops, maybe not the best thing for a mystery :).  I'm glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks!

[Oh yeah, I'm in the middle of writing something now, trying to get it started and planned out, so something should be coming soon.]

Reviewer: Tine Signed [Report This]
Date: October 27, 2008 1:26 pm Title: Chapter 4

Ha ha ha ha! What a ride! Good job, centipede, you made my day with this. I know a little of how Shawn's feeling as I too am rather sick (though not with pneumonia). I'm feeling a little better now, though. Thanks for writing such a fun and easily readable fic. It felt so much like an episode, and for that, you rock my socks!!

Author's Response: Awesome!  i'm glad i made your day!  Hopefully you're better now, pneumonia or not.  Being sick sucks.  It makes for good whump, not good real life experience.  I had a lot of fun writing this one, and it's always great to hear that someone got something out of reading it.  Thanks!

Reviewer: MorganAdams Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2008 11:23 pm Title: Chapter 4

What a great job!!!! The swinging back and forth between Shawn and Gus in the middle of this chapter was VERY well done - it was great how they mirrored each other like that. You kept up your details so well - it had to be complicated. And the characters were all painted very accurately. Excellent episode!

And this was funny - poor Shawn - he's so sick he can't even banter properly: "How busy beaver like of you."  Shawn grimaced.  He was going to chalk that one up to the fever.

You deserve to be very proud of this!!



Author's Response:

I was really worried about that particular bit of scenes, because I was afraid it was going to come out awkward and strange, and I'm so, so glad to hear that people liked it.  I worked hard to make it seem like it should flow naturally, so the fact that you pointed it out as a good part absolutely makes my day.  And I had a lot of fun with the extra characters too, so Hooray! or people liking that as well :).

Hahahaha, I think I like making him sick and/or incoherent just so that I don't have to come up with good banter. Wahahahahaha, for cutting corners.  Thanks so much!

Reviewer: thinktink2 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2008 3:18 pm Title: Chapter 4

The harshest critique I have about this story is that it is too short, but stories that are well-written usually are, no matter if they're four chapters or 400.  Great stories and great writers always make you wish for one more. 

On a semi-related note from a previous review I left for your other story, you are right about fewer reviews being left for stories, and I am just as guilty of that as the next person.  Often I read wonderful stories but never bother to let the author know that. 

So, just trying to rectify that with this one! :)



Author's Response:

Heeeeeeeee *gleeful*  I love to get that critique.  It's so incredibly encouraging to hear that you wanted more--it's the exact same thing I think when I'm finishing up a really good book or story, so it's awesome to hear that about my own stuff.  Thank you thank you thank you!!

Oh man, I have absolutely no right to try and get anyone to post more reviews when I'm so terrible at it myself.  I just try and reply to the reviews I do get (and it's terrible that it took me so long to finish responding to these, and I am ashamed *shamed face*), so that people get something out of reviewing.  Reviews mean so much to authors, and i love letting know people how much they meant to me.  As always, thank you!

Reviewer: SydneyWoo Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2008 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 4

Oh Henry - I feel the love!!!

First, I think I enjoyed the puking scene wayyy more than any normal person has a right to.

Second, is it sad that my first thought was not "oooh my poor Shawnie, let me huggle you" but

rather "i'm really glad those were dirty dishes"?

Third, THIS ROCKED!!!!!!

The Henry/SickShawn scenes were fantastically designed to melt my little fangirl heart. Honestly, I couldn't take too much more without turning into a puddle of joyous, quivering goo. It was sweet, but not over the top. Both men stayed true to form, making it oh-so-much-fun.

I adored the bffness that is Shawn and Gus. Even if Gus still kinda hates Shawn's guts right now (the ones that are not in Henry's sink), that little nudge in the back of Gus' brain that is linked to his friend 'knew' deep down inside that something wasn't quite right. The dueling conversations between them was fantastic. It had to be painful to write, but it flowed so easily I had no trouble at all hearing their voices in my head. That's quite an accomplishment as there are many voices in my head vying for attention.

Also masterfully done were the parallel scenes between Shawn at the police station and Gus in his last interview. The way they transitioned so smoothly back and forth in a literary Dueling Banjos *insert Deliverance joke here*. The transitions were beautifully choreographed before culminating in that glorious (oy am I pathetic?) moment where Shawn passed out completely, proving once and for all that he really IS sick!

 

"But this is Jerry," Tom insisted.

"This is not Jerry!" Ogletree snapped.

One of the PAs turned to him. "I'm pretty sure this is Jerry."

"Okay, so anyways, I realized something," Shawn was trying to say.

"That's Shawn," another one said.

A couple of people started turning their gazes towards Gus now. "He is Jerry, isn't he?"

"Shawn!"

"He introduced himself as Dr. Gruber!"

"Maverick?" a woman asked plaintively from the door, sounding lost.

This section had me gasping for breath. I'm not worthy! It was just so...Psych, and yet vaguely reminicent of Abbot and Costello in its genius that I'm left speechless. I just kept reading that section over and over. Even now, the novelty of it has not worn off. This will be added to my list of things to read when I need a good laugh.

I do have one question that I'm a bit confused on. Its not a plot hole, really, rather an element not dwelled on perhaps because it was not central to the story. However, since it was not picked up later, I have to ask....what was the vaseline for? :)



Author's Response:

Who in the world suggested that any of us were normal people?  Hahahaha, I wrote it, enjoying myself the entire way, and I'm not sure if that makes me more or less of a disturbed individual than you.  Is it normal to enjoy writing the way someone pukes?  I SAY YES.  YES TO THE WEIRD NORMALITY OF IT ALL.

And HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA ohhhh, you don't realize how similar we are, because I attempted to write him throwing up on clean dishes and I COULD.  NOT.  DO.  IT.  It was so incredibly wrong, so he lost it over a pile of dirty dishes.  Dirty dishes and the food scraps that end up down the drain are toxic anyways as soon as they hit the sink.

Oh good gracious, how I love good Shawn and Henry scenes.  I'm such a sucker for writing them, because they have this great bond that on the surface seems completely antagonistic, but then there's no denying the gooey center you find in both of them.  Oh, how it thrills me that others, too, turn into piles of goo at the thought.   You lot keep me justified in my actions.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA, hating of the guts not in the sink.  The guts in the sink would probably make Gus sympathy-hurl. And CRAP so relieved that the scene switching back and forth worked, as well as the dueling dialogue (awesome alliteration, aye!).  I needed a way to create a scene that got all of these elements across, and my usual scenes seemed like they would be a really boring and lengthy way for that to come across.  SO super happy that it worked.  :D

See, it's all about harnessing the voices in your head.  I have psych characters, original characters, the supernatural boys, and Tom Paris all vying for attention in my head.  Sadly, Tom Paris does not often make it onto the page before he's whisked away by transporter.

Hahahaha, and everything good ends in something collapsing into a pile of boneless mush on the floor.

EEHEEHEEHEEHEEHEE ASLDFJLASDJFLASDJF ASDF VERYVERYVERY GLAD you liked that bit.  i spent the entire fic working my way towards a scene where suddenly everyone was in a room together, realizing that Shawn wasn't exactly who the person next to them thought he was.   AND AAAAA! so not worthy of the Abbot and Costello compliment, but thank you so so much. Hahahaha, I sound like Miss America now.  I'll bow out before i start wishing for World Peace.

Oh, and I'm sorry about the plot hole.  Dreadful oversight of mine.  Actually, this is because my dad has a first aid "kit," and I use the quotes because the thing is an empty bandaid container with tweezers, and a needle shoved into an old vaseline tube.  It was the ultimate kit for digging out splinters HOORAY.

*bows out*  *wishes for World Peace*

Reviewer: Psychmobile Signed [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2008 2:40 pm Title: Chapter 4

I am such a sucker for Shawn whumpage. I just want to hug him. I did like how Henry's parental instincts took hold when Shawn came in sick. Good Shawn and Henry interaction always makes me happy, and you did a wonderful job with it.

"Congratulations," he finally said.  "You're dead."
Loved that line, I was cracking up when I read that.

I love this. See last time I should have been studying for a History exam, this time I should be finishing up my Sociology project =)

Amazing job!



Author's Response:

Oh good gracious, me too, and I can't stress how much.  I couldn't write an episodic pysch episode without making Shawn miserable in some capactity.  And Henry is such a great vehicle for h/c, because he doesn't get too mushy but he definitely has that Dad-needs-to-take-care-of-his-kid vibe going on.

Hahahahahahaha, I love to hear I manage to distract people from important assignments.  There's nothing like perpetuating procrastination.  I'm such a detriment to society, but I'm always glad to hear people appreciate it :).  Thanks so much!

Reviewer: dragonnan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 25, 2008 11:17 am Title: Chapter 4

Holy wow!  How to even attempt an adequate response to this amazing finale?  I suppose, for starters, I’ll list out all the parts that made me laugh my butt completely to the floor!

 

--He'd darted forward, thigh banging with a gimp-causing thwack off a chair he'd actually misjudged the distance to, and reached the sink just soon enough to puke all over his dad's dirty dishes.--

--Henry didn't react, just continued looking at the thermometer for a second.  "Congratulations," he finally said.  "You're dead."

Shawn pulled the thermometer from his grip.  "Let me see," he demanded, already staring at it.  76.5 degrees Fahrenheit blinked up at him.  "I thought I felt chilly."--

--"You--" Shawn started, taking the thermometer out of his mouth, but the ring of his cell phone cut him off, which was fine as he'd really had nowhere to go with that but "You suck."—

--"You took my car, didn't you?" Gus repeated, tone a little harder.

"It's called the Pyschmobile, isn't it?"

He could imagine the scowl on Gus's face.  "
You call it the Pyschmobile."

Shawn thought about that for a moment.  "And
I'm the one who borrowed it.  It all fits together so nicely."--

--Ice Cold Vanilla was wearing an expression like someone had killed her grandmother before she could— 

--"But this is Jerry," Tom insisted.

"This is not Jerry!" Ogletree snapped.

One of the PAs turned to him.  "I'm pretty sure this is Jerry."

"Okay, so anyways, I realized something," Shawn was trying to say.

"That's Shawn," another one said.

A couple of people started turning their gazes towards Gus now.  "He is Jerry, isn't he?"

"Shawn!"

"He introduced himself as Dr. Gruber!"

"Maverick?" a woman asked plaintively from the door, sounding lost.—
 

 

And basically the entire flashback exchange at the end had me rolling!  And I love how you brought back the spit story- explaining why they were doing that to begin with.  The fact that they were bonding with saliva is too perfect  in a very slimy and gross way lol! 

 

There were so many things that made me aww as well!  Of COURSE I was a gooey mess during the whole dad part at the beginning!  Poor Shawn is desperately sick and nursemaid Spencer isn’t letting his boy go anywhere in that condition.  I love the little tender moments you included like holding his forehead and massaging the back of his neck. Just thinking about it puts warm goodness in my belly! 

 

Flet you bad bad boy with the terrible name!  You did spectacular work with the suspects- I had several people I was eyeballing, but I just had no idea who was really behind it.  I love that Flet went with the Scooby Doo reference as well- and that Shawn was too far gone to catch it!   

 

The relationship between Shawn and Gus was handled so well!  You showed their brother aspect both in the way they worry for one another as well as how they can piss each other off.  I love that moment where Gus was willing to walk out on an interview because he suddenly realized Shawn really was sick- and sick bad!  And on Shawn’s side- he’s so focused on figuring out this case- sickness is merely an annoyance and a distraction save where it can be used as a tool… until suddenly it isn’t just an annoyance and a distraction.  And yet, even after passing out and half dying in the station, he still solves the case… in a lopsided and droopy manner :D 

 

I want to also give you credit for the spectacular scene cuts between Shawn at the station and Gus at work.  They were so well handled, and the tie-ins with the themes at the beginning and end of each worked extremely well!  And that one break—sleep, finally—was powerful in a simple way.  It just really struck me. 

 

So yeah, weasel threats aside, you really nailed an awesome episode!!



Author's Response:

ALSDKFJAL;WERJUWL3IRUJ53O;2J5Q#@l%jq$wltkjwaelfuaSDFLJASD;LFKJAS;LDKFJAW;LER5U2OI34U;OIJ23WRO;IWAUFL;KAS;JF

There is really no good way for me to properly respond to the epic awesomeness of this post.  I've already been sitting here for a good 15 minutes, gloating over the thing with an enormous grin in my face.  I was worried that this last chapter was going to suck and people were going to be disappointed--not hate-filled, but just disappointed by how everything turned out.  So all these comments just make my heart go WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!! and you've convinced me, with your quoting, that I occasionally manage to be funny.

Oh MAN how I adored writing that Henry and Shawn scene--originally I was going to keep thumping Shawn over the head and have not even his dad really notice how sick he was, and then I was thinking about the logistics of that character-wise and I realized that there was no way Henry would miss it.  Absolutely none.  So I went with the out and out puking, to work up some of that Spencer charm.  Henry is such a great mix of hard-assery and caring father, so that you can't really split one character point from the other.

Hahahahaha I tried to fit in clues as to who the suspect was, but I was probably overly subtle, which still makes me feel clever while it's really mostly just mean.  I wanted it to be something someone could figure out, but I was probably too afraid of actually giving it away to allow people the means of figuring it out :).  Oh, and Flet, the foolish boy, was kind enough to explain what he'd been thinking at the end so that I didn't have to figure out how to catch him in the act.  I'm chalking it up as a character point and moving on.

I <3 Shawn and Gus bffness like whoas.  It really is like brothers, and it was fun pitting them against each other in this case--Gus angry, Shawn making him angrier and not sure why.  Too much fanfiction fun, I fear (ah!  Altogether alliterative!).  And I think Shawn almost always ends up in a lopsided and droopy manner in my stories.  Could I paint my whump tendencies/preferences more clearly, I wonder? :]

And finally, at this point I'm not precisely certain who's getting beaten by the stoats and who's doing the beating, but I could take either quite happily.  Hearing that you liked how the scene breaks worked is really, ultra, super, awesome fantastic, because I was incredibly paranoid about the split scene sequence.  It was the only way to get through the bits I needed to lead into the end without having to write huge, largely boring scenes, and I ended up hating how it looked on the page.  I was afraid of getting lambasted, and even more afraid that maybe I deserved it for writing such an ugly looking bit of fiction and trying to fit it into my VS.  Hooray!  For my fears are at rest!  You are made of awesome win, and I shall swoop down upon, rodents in hand, to carry you off as my bride.  Know that I will bear your children, and bear them gladly!

*dashes out, twirling her moustache, and leaves you with that disturbing visual*



Enter the security code shown below: