Reviewer: apple jacks jules Signed [Report This]
Date: March 10, 2011 9:47 pm Title: A new company car

Oh goodness... Lovely description, even though it is terribly sad. And poor Gus, being the one left behind to deal with it :(. *huggles him*
...Is it bad of me to love the angst?

Reviewer: sakoratay Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2011 2:23 pm Title: A new company car

Shawn, Juliet, AND the car all in one fell swoop. You evil mastermind.

;_; Gus is in shock and guh that's too perfect. Because that is too instant for him to really GET it right away. Guh, poor Gus. *hugs him*

He knew for a fact that he was in shock when his only rational thought was that it would be a pain to get a new company car.

Waaaaah, Guuuuus.

Good job, Mia. I liked it a lot. <3

Reviewer: Definitely NOT Pat. OMG IT'S A MYSTERY REVIEWER. Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2011 2:22 pm Title: A new company car

It huuuuuurts. Owwie. Less than 200 words and it's still powerful, Mia. I really really love how Gus' last thought isn't him drowning in mangst, but rather something completely inane and illogical, because that's FAR more truthful to real life, and it makes more of an impact on the read. Also, Shawn AND Juliet? WTH? Jerk. :P

Loved is, miss. <3

Reviewer: Hummingbird2 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 28, 2011 12:13 pm Title: A new company car

Fantastic, thank you!

Reviewer: MorganAdams Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 15, 2010 10:24 pm Title: My side of the story/Quitter

Ah, nicely done, Mia! I like how you decided on this scene. Poor Gus. He's so hurt by what they did.

Reviewer: patster Signed [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2010 2:06 pm Title: My side of the story/Quitter

CALLBACK TO ONE OF MY SEASON FOUR FAVS. *fistbump*

And a callback to one of my fav scenes too! I loved that scene when Gus finally told them how hurt he was that they had stolen his girl, and I love that you've elaborated on the scene when Gus finally left.

T'was awesome!

Reviewer: MorganAdams Signed [Report This]
Date: October 14, 2009 4:59 pm Title: Bus Stop

Awwww...too cute!!!!! I love little Gus! He's so sweet. I really love, for some reason, the "just like his Daddy says it" - it's just sweet. A wonderful little snippet!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Mo! I do enjoy the thought of precocious little!Gus! =)

Reviewer: hondagirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2009 9:02 pm Title: Blood

Aw Shawn character study. Lovely. :D

 

-honda



Author's Response:

Hehe, I do like the Shawn character studies =)

Thank you!

Reviewer: MorganAdams Signed [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2009 7:33 pm Title: Blood

Oh, I like this - a lot! It's great how you capture Shawn's reasoning for getting involved in the first place - actually, you capture ALL of his reasoning, which is hard to do. And then how you shift it there at the end - perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Mo! =)

Reviewer: windscryer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2009 5:28 am Title: Pictures

Dude, so epically awesome.

And, to quote the man himself, that is some of the best nut-shelling I've ever heard.

*fist bump*

You win.  At life.



Author's Response: At life, huh? Thanks, Maja <3



Enter the security code shown below: