Reviewer: hyhMs Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2017 7:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

nike shoes
Pandora Official Website
Kobe Shoes Nike
nike tn pas cher
Negozi Pandora
coach factory outlet online
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
Ugg Outlet Online Store
adidas store
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
nike air max running shoes
Air Max Sneakers
The official UGG
Nike Air Max Goedkoop
toms sale
scarpe nike
Adidas Originals Superstar
nike joggesko
Michael Kors
pandora outlet store
cheap nike air max
uggs for women
Canada Goose Outlet
Discount Air Max
cheap uggs for women
Moncler Outlet Store
newest lebron shoes
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
Boutique Ugg
Pandora Store
Air Jordan Retro Sale
christian louboutin outlet
retro jordans for cheap
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
religion store
adidas outlet
nike air jordan pas cher
chaussures nike pas cher
Air max levně
scarpe hogan outlet
Nike Air Damen
Michael Kors Outlet
toms shoes outlet
Jordan Store
Timberland Outlet
Nike Air Jordan 11
Stone Island Outlet
moncler outlet
longchamp bags on sale
Nike Zapatos
Nike Roshe Run Sale
Original Ugg Boots
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
Nike Factory Store
nike air
Nike Air Max Cheap
new jordan releases
Air Max 90
canada goose jacket outlet
Nike Shox Cheap
uggs outlet
reebok running shoes
ugg clearance
zapatillas running
Air max dam
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
Ugg Pas Cher En France
Yeezy Men
Ugg boots Sale
nfl store
Boty Nike Air
fitflops sale uk
moncler jacket sale
chaussure Nike homme
zapatilla adidas
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
Air Max Kopen
Moncler Sale
Nike Air 90
nike sneakers
goedkope nike air max
Nike Air Women
nike sb stefan janoski
Air Nike
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
official NHL jerseys
Air Max Pas Cher
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
new pandora charms
Ray ban sale online
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
ugg factory outlet
abercrombie and fitch store
prada outlet
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
vans shoe store
Nike Shox discount Sale
Toms Outlet Online
ugg store
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
Coach Bags On Sale
louboutin heels
chaussure basket homme
Hogan Outlet
converse store
nike sportschuhe
Jordan Shoes Air
Uggs For Cheap
nike schuhe gŁnstig
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
zapatillas nike baratas
Jordan Schoenen
huarache sneakers
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
Descuentos Nike
Air Max Femme
pandora beads
Moncler Outlet Online
botas de futbol
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
Nike Air Sneakers
Yeezy Black
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
billige nike sko
womens nike air max
pandora jewelry store
Cheap Michael Kors
Nike Pas Cher Femme
Nike Shoes Sale Store
air force one pas cher
nike jordan shoes
canada goose jackets on sale
Nike Online Store
Canada goose dam
cheap uggs
Scarpe Air Max
Pandora Store
Adidas Superstar
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
gŁnstige nike schuhe
new yeezy shoes
hogan scontate
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
Canada Goose Outlet
Vans Black Sneakers
nike mercurial soccer cleats
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
zapatos de futbol nike
Nike Store
Hugo Boss Sale
hyhMs 2017.3.9

Reviewer: astridfire Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2009 2:28 pm Title: Chapter 4

This was really good!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: Haley Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 22, 2008 2:32 pm Title: Chapter 4

Sooo Good!! The whole stranger danger bit was hiliarious! I love how shawn's puppet was Lassie!!! Shawn was Brilliant!!



Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad it was entertaining. :)

Reviewer: SilentlyRead Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2008 4:27 pm Title: Chapter 4

So it took me awhile to finish all these chapters, but I have now finished your story.  I think you did a great job, I think you maintained the integrity of the show and did some nice tie-ins from the other virtual episodes and to the actual show.  I also think you did a fantastic job of creating a fitting flashback to match the rest of the story, it definitely tied in well together. 

The only thing is at times I felt Carleton complained a little too much in the beginning, but I do felt that as the story progressed you returned to his gruff demeanor.

Keep up the good work with your other stories. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, I'll be sure to keep an eye on Carlton next time, but you know how these guys like to take control and run their own ways sometimes... *sigh* crazy guys.

I'm glad you caught and enjoyed all the throw backs to the other episodes (of VS and show), I was worried some of them might be too subtle. 

Thanks!

Reviewer: mcr9874 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2008 1:57 pm Title: Chapter 4

*faints* Why are these so long

 They are amazing but kinda hard to fit in the 15min chinks i have for fanfic

 Oh great and now you amazing lot, have already posted another one, while i was still struggling to read this one 

 okay, so i am off to go read the next one

 And you should take the above as a compliment, even if it doesn't sound complimentary. 

*pretend to run off to next one, but in actual fact drerially opens up Textbook and gets back to what she should be doing*



Author's Response:

haha, i'm sorry they are so long, but more bang for your buck right? or for....free.

Thanks so much, I know you tried to hide that compliment, but I got it. :)

Reviewer: Tine Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2008 9:54 pm Title: Chapter 4

I loved this so much. Great episode, so enjoyable!

“Wha’s naw mine?”

I LOL'd.



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. :D

Reviewer: MorganAdams Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2008 7:45 pm Title: Chapter 4

Sorry to take so long to review, Sky!! THIS WAS GREAT! Fabulous wrap-up, inventive way for Shawn to do the reveal, action everywhere - and Shawn worried about the kids. I love it! You had some fantastic quips throughout as well - I think I was laughing pretty much the whole time! Great job!

Love this line: “How dare you assume that just because they’re dead they don’t have dietary needs! That’s spirit racism." And this one: "He could feel hands on his body maneuvering him to what he vaguely seemed to remember was called a supine position."



Author's Response:

Gee Mo, you take Soooo long, I can't believe you. :p

 I'm glad you like the Spirit Racism bit, it made me giggle a lot while writing it. So it's fun to know someone else loved it as much as I did.

Thanks so much, I'm glad you like it Mo!

Reviewer: SydneyWoo Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2008 7:21 pm Title: Chapter 4

Excellent work, my dear!  Thank you for all your hard work on this story.  I've looked forward to each and every update.  And this line....

He groaned, bringing his hand up to rub his face. Only to recoil in surprise when instead of meeting his hand his face was ambushed by a fuzzy dog puppet.

HA!  That was just too adorable...lol:)  Great job!



Author's Response:

Thanks Syd! Its nice to have you guys around to appreciate the work that we put in. And I wasn't alone in the work, believe me.

Glad you liked the puppy puppet attack. Thanks again Syd. :)

Reviewer: dragonnan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08, 2008 11:41 pm Title: Chapter 4

This was just a spectacular story!  You've made it fun to read, and laid out the pacing just like a screen episode.  I love to pieces the side story with Lassiter and Juiet, and I DIED in the previous chapter with the whole stakeout scene with Shawn and Gus- that was just brilliant!! 

There is so much that was great- the whump, the Henry talk at the end, the Gus going alone to see his brother and Shawn can't (and he's bugged by that big time) and just all the fabulousness! 

Love it!



Author's Response:

Awww, thanks Drag!

I love when humor kills people, I know, I know, it's morbid...but what can I say? Other than your death has made my evening. Thanks. :D

Reviewer: RabidPorcupine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 08, 2008 12:43 pm Title: Chapter 4

I finally caught up, yay! Now that it's completed, I gotta say it really felt like an episode of the show - the characters were spot-on, it had hilarious lines, the mystery was really interesting (and you managed to keep the suspense 'til the end) and you're great with the descriptions as well.

Thank you for writing such a perfect story, I've really enjoyed it. =)



Author's Response:

I'm not going to lie, descriptions are where I have the least luck. And well, I had to get a lot of help with that area so I can't take full credit for that.

I'm so glad you liked it and the fact that you think everything matched so well means soo much to me. There are times when i'm not sure but to hear it backed up makes me feel good.

Thank you RP, you make me all sorts of blush right now at your words. Seriously. Thanks again. :D

 



Enter the security code shown below: