Reviewer: BiancaThePsychicPineapple Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2022 3:55 am Title: We Can Has Go Bye-Bye Now?

This fic is so darn amazing! I have been meaning to get around to reading it for a while now, and I was not disappointed by any of it! You have mastered the characterisation for everyone, and I love what you did with Winnie's character and you wrote her personality so well, especially considering how little we see of her in the show.
Of course, I also loved all of the Shawn whump, (both the physical and emotional, I'm a total sucker for both) The story was so well done, and I love that you wrapped up both the cases from the beginning by the end.
You have done such an incredible job on this fic, and even though it's been a while since you finished, I want to offer my congratulations for finishing and doing such a wonderful job at writing this story. Thank you for all of the time and effort you put into this masterpiece, and thank you for sharing it with us.
This fic is definitely one of my favourite one to read, and I truely enjoyed it. Fantastic job.

Reviewer: harakiri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2015 5:13 pm Title: Well of Course There's a Flashback!

ARE YOU KIDDING ME, THAT SCENE IN THE HOSPITAL WITH GUS IN THE WHEELCHAIR AND THEY'RE JUST ROUNDING THE CORNER TO VISIT SHAWN AND HENRY'S THERE ALL BABBLING AND SHOCKED AND GUS IS SCREAMING AND CRYING, ALL OF THAT IS ABSOLUTELY NOT OKAY AND NOT HEALTHY FOR MY POOR POOR HEART, YOU HEAR ME, I DEMAND COMPENSATION FOR NEGLIGENCINGLY(?) CAUSED PHYSICAL INJURY OR WHATEVER THE FUCK THAT STUFF IS CALLED.

On another note I really enjoyed the in depth exploration of the Shawn/Winnie relationship and overall Winnie in this story. There's a criminal lack of both in the fandom.

Reviewer: moondragon23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2013 11:50 pm Title: We Can Has Go Bye-Bye Now?

I have to say, after this story I totally see Winnie Guster in a new light. She was true to character and her emotional growth in the story was very well done.

I am a huge fine of Shawn whump. I loved that you went with emotional issues in addition to physical ones. The problems Shawn was dealing with felt very real and also true to his character.

Overall, a very well written story. I hope you write more soon.

Reviewer: Emachinescat Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2013 1:20 am Title: We Can Has Go Bye-Bye Now?

Fantastic story! :)

Reviewer: unobtrusivescribe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10, 2013 11:38 pm Title: We Can Has Go Bye-Bye Now?

Excellent story! It was so exciting and I really like this new Winnie Guster:) there revere so many times I just wanted to give everyone hugs. I loved Winnie putting Henry in his place and Shawn just thinking, payback:) will the boys ever remember what happened? At least they are finally all safe and able to be comfortable around each other!

Reviewer: unobtrusivescribe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10, 2013 11:38 pm Title: We Can Has Go Bye-Bye Now?

Excellent story! It was so exciting and I really like this new Winnie Guster:) there revere so many times I just wanted to give everyone hugs. I loved Winnie putting Henry in his place and Shawn just thinking, payback:) will the boys ever remember what happened? At least they are finally all safe and able to be comfortable around each other!

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2012 1:45 am Title: We Can Has Go Bye-Bye Now?

HHAAA! Bravo, and well done times a million. XD

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2012 1:36 am Title: In the Map of the Universe, You Are the Red Arrow in the Center That Says 'You Are Here'

WOOOOO! Go Winnie! Burn baby BBUURRNN. She sure put Henry in his place. And put Shawn in his. :D

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2012 1:24 am Title: Fears For Tears. Or Is it the Other Way Around?

*eye brows shoot up* Shawn IS acting weird....

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2012 1:15 am Title: A Touching Story of a Boy and His Eight Hundred Pound Gorilla

Mmmm, yeah....



Enter the security code shown below: