Reviewer: Les Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 10, 2012 12:49 am Title: Chapter 5

robe de soire robe de soire , raise publicity robes de marie robes de marie . robe de marie Empire robe de marie Empire Prescription replica purses as an illustration erythromycin, Nanjing Jiangpu suppository, choose in air Li suppository robe de marie plage robe de marie plage , indomethacin, robes de marie clbrit robes de marie clbrit making use of precisely the same row using the style too as style and design, aided by the shade modifications to suit your needs to places of assorted replica purses robe de marie formelle robe de marie formelle , succinct. Once more Xi an-Janssen replica purses Astemizole, domperidone, robes de marie enceinte robes de marie enceinte loperamide, flunarizine, risk-free haven, aided by the very same style and design, practices, alongside with prevalent coloration? Red , with all the exception that these have been used glowing blue, yellowish, eco-friendly likewise as other hues of diverse replica purses, utilized from the genuine screen monitor seemingly with their

Reviewer: Les Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2012 2:56 am Title: Chapter 5

aces parts of girls winter season overall look apparel within a wintertime attire of any girl! So, in case you are browsing for many ideas regarding how to acknowledge a wintertime coat christian louboutin retailers , you settle for achieved just the suitable location. christian laboutin This commodity will acquaint you all about the best way to acknowledge just the right affectionate of winter season coats for girls! Moncler aperture will abruptness you it's stated this winter season is going to be true chilly, which means you acknowledge to adapt for this algid winter season to allow on your own really feel balmy and trend replica christian louboutin christian louboutin red shoes , christian louboutin bergdorf Moncler Jackets for girls is really a satisfactory very best modification. Significant accent anorak having a school of self-cultivation covering trousers and prime heels, not abandoned the agreeableness of the

Reviewer: -TheSingingBlob- Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2009 4:59 pm Title: Chapter 23

Morgan-

I am so pleased that you finally finished this- I've been keeping up with it since the start and it must have been days worth of hard work. Love the ending; I can't think of anywhere else it could have gone. Congratulations. :)

 

<3 Sarah



Author's Response: I know you have, Sarah - and I REALLY appreciate it. This fic meant a lot to me, and I'm so hapy that you enjoyed it. THANK YOU!!

Reviewer: Maggie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 02, 2009 1:01 am Title: Chapter 23

Thank you! I loved reading this! I really felt like I could hear the gunshots and feel the turning of the key. Your writing is great. ♥

Author's Response: No, thank YOU!! It means so much that you thought it was that realistic.

Reviewer: Rain Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2009 6:19 pm Title: Chapter 23

Mo!!!!! This was sooooo awesome!! Seriously, I loved every part of it. I'll miss it, but you did an AMAZING JOB!!!

 Sorry..too lazy to sign in..but a review is a review, right? :)



Author's Response: Yes, reviews - and your in particular - are always welcome!! THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT ALL THE WAY THROUGH IT!!!

Reviewer: hondagirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2009 1:21 pm Title: Chapter 23

Okay Mo, I am at school right and I shouldn't be on here but I saw you finished this and I just had to come on and tell you how much I enjoyed this story. This is something that we probably won't see on the show but I think that this is something that can happen. I love how you made Juliet overcome what happened and how she came out stronger at the end. I think all the subtle convo's in this chapter, between her and Shawn, between her and Carlton and especially between her and Henry. It was very much in all their characters and that is no easy feat. So pat yourself on the back her girlie. You did good. :)

 

-honda



Author's Response: Oh, thank you, honda - you don't know what it means to me that you think they were IC - I always worry about that, but particularly with this fic. I can't tell you what your support means to me - from your initial marathon reviewing of every chapter to now! I really, really appreciate it!! You are truly awesome.

Reviewer: Amybf19 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2009 8:22 am Title: Chapter 23

Well Mo, I htink it is pretty safe to say that a story like this one won't ever play out on our screens in psych, so it was really gratifying to reada Juliet centered fic that was different than other fics I've read.  It had such  angst, but the internal kind, where Jules had to fight demons within herself.  This wasn't lighthearted like the fics I normally prefer, but it captivated me and held my interest.  For me this plot *could* conceivably happen.... it was portrayed realistically and written flawlessly.  Great job!!

Author's Response: Oh, that means so much to me, Amy - that you read even though it isn't typically your kind of story. And I'm so thankful you think it was realistic because that is what I was going for. Thank you, thank you so much for all of your reviews and your support - you kept me going!

Reviewer: mia Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2009 7:16 am Title: Chapter 23

Mooo. You finished! I'm so proud of you! This was a beautiful way to end it, and you wrapped the whole thing up very very well.

Good job, Mo. Very good job! *hugs*



Author's Response: Oh, thank you, thank you, mia! So glad you think the ending worked. I'm almost sad to see it finished. I've been thinking about it for so long. I guess it means I'll have to start something else, huh?!

Reviewer: Tine Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2009 6:37 am Title: Chapter 23

Oh, I think this is a perfect ending, Mo. Absolutely stunning and wonderful. I'm so proud of Juliet, and of you! Great work, as always!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you SO, SO much, Tine!! You have been so supportive of this story - and I sincerely appreciate it. You're the best!!!!!

Reviewer: iknow Signed [Report This]
Date: April 01, 2009 12:57 am Title: Chapter 23

OMG!!!! So the awesomest ever! I love how Shawn carried the hair tie around that whole time! I like how Henry was so nice and asked her for coffee. I loved how the Chief and Lassie were a little worried. I love the way Juliet tells Lassiter she's carrying her gun. I loved all of it!

Author's Response:

Oh, I'm so glad, iknow! I wanted to weave them all in, and it makes me happy that you liked it. Thank you so much for following my story all the way through - you are definitely one of the most loyal reviewers of this story!!



Enter the security code shown below: