Reviewer: NoirCat Signed [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2009 8:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow! What an awesome story! You did such a fantastic job pacing it out. The mystery was so spot-on-Psych-like! I feel like I have to go back and re-read it to catch everything.
My favorite part was Shawn's epiphany. So well plotted! Loved his interactions with both Gus and Karen.

Reviewer: Katie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 05, 2009 10:48 am Title: Chapter 4

Another great story!

Reviewer: lbgirl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2008 7:21 pm Title: Chapter 4

You did an awesome job on this.  I loved every minute of it.  I loved this line........."I think I hear my elephant calling, I’m coming Spunky!"  rofl!!!  And Shawn angst and a little bit of whump is always wanted.

Reviewer: lbgirl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2008 7:20 pm Title: Chapter 4

You did an awesome job on this.  I loved every minute of it.  I loved this line........."I think I hear my elephant calling, I’m coming Spunky!"  rofl!!!  And Shawn angst and a little bit of whump is always wanted.

Reviewer: MorganAdams Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2008 4:24 pm Title: Chapter 4

GREAT, GREAT mystery!! Love it, Luna, seriously - you did such a great job with the details. And I really like that the culprit did it accidentally - it's nice not to have an evil mastermind every so often! I also really liked the interaction with Karen - added another whole dimension to it. WELL DONE! You deserve to be very proud!

Reviewer: MorganAdams Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2008 4:13 pm Title: Chapter 3

Sorry to take so long to review, Luna! Holidays caught up to me, I'm afraid. Anyway, great chapter! First of all, hockey!! Sorry - I love the game, so I was unnaturally excited to see that added in. Next, great descriptions - particularly when Shawn is talking to Karen. And, as always, great lines! Loved this one: "I think I hear my elephant calling, I’m coming Spunky!"

Reviewer: SydneyWoo Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2008 2:05 pm Title: Chapter 4

*Shakes fist at the fates*

Curse you ice storms that knocked out my internet and power!!!  Curse you!!

But thank YOU Luna for this spiffy, shiny, whumpalicious, delightful beyond words VS ep!  I LOVED, LOVED, LOVED it!!!  Every adorably awkward and emotionally painful moment! 

Reviewer: Vicky Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20, 2008 3:35 pm Title: Chapter 4

Ahhh, lovely. I figured out it was the lotion the moment you mentioned the cut, though. I was screaming in my head, "No, Shawn, no! Don't use the lotion! DON'T USE THE LOTION!"

It was very fun.

Also, great ending. All of them in bathrobes, ready for massages... the only thing to make it better is if Henry walked in. LOL. :D

Reviewer: mia Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20, 2008 8:26 am Title: Chapter 4

Oh I KNEW IT! I KNEW it had to be Stefanie! *preens*

This was great, Luna! I liked the story, the Shawn and Gus stuff, the Shawn/Jules stuff. Just all of it. I know how hard you've worked and it definitely paid off!

Reviewer: mia Signed [Report This]
Date: December 20, 2008 8:13 am Title: Chapter 3

Luna, where do I even begin? Your descriptions are amazing! More than once I find myself actually acting out what it says Shawn is doing. Crossing his arms over his chest, grinning, all these things. Absolutely wonderful.

I also really like his epiphany about Gus. You're introducing a great way for Shawn to see Gus's point of view about the whole thing. Great character development!

I'm now going to read the last chapter and I'm really excited to see where this is ending up!



Enter the security code shown below: