Reviewer: iknow Signed [Report This]
Date: January 19, 2009 11:53 am Title: Chapter 1

hahahaha! My favorite part was Juliet being a Catholic school girl! It could totally have happened!

Reviewer: jash290 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2008 10:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

or maybe breakfast?! Classic, very very enjoyable!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 28, 2007 7:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

Cute story. Sister Margaret kept interupting them though. Always glad to see some Shules stories.

Reviewer: Nyxelestia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2007 11:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

Catholic School Girl Jules? That image is almost scarily easy to conjure up! :D And I just love those last few lines. I actually wrote one like this...except Juliet's in a sunddress, it's raining, and their dancing in the sand, and there are no nuns to hold them back. And there are showers involoved. Never mind, not quite like this. But seriously, AWESOME story. You have to write more! :D

Author's Response: Thanks. 

Reviewer: Galinda05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 24, 2007 1:52 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh! I loved it! Shules rules!

Author's Response: I couldn't agree more.  I'm patiently waiting for more Shules on the show.  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: SnJForever2007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2007 10:32 am Title: Chapter 1

Hey,

   This was cute. I always love your stories. Please write something else soon. Great job like always.

Thanks and write back,

Rachael



Author's Response: Thank you so much.  I should have a new story soon.  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: windscryer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2007 9:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Loverly!  That was just so cute and yet still in character.  Very impressive!

Keep up the great writing!

Maja 



Author's Response: Thanks.  I'm always worried about them being in character. 

Reviewer: Captain_Claire Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2007 2:13 am Title: Chapter 1

LOL. I did. This was great! Fantastic job.


Author's Response: Thank you, I glad you like it. 

Reviewer: GreenTea Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2007 10:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh you've got to love the Nuns. And she's right, somethings you never get over and your time with nuns is definitaly one of those times.

Author's Response:

That's so true, thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Elyse Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2007 5:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awww.... *squeals* This was sooo cute! :D I absolutely loved it, as I do all of your fics actually. Kudos and write more soon lol :P

Author's Response: Thank you.  I'm so glad you enjoy my stories.  And thanks for the wonderful review.



Enter the security code shown below: