Reviewer: nagalie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2008 4:39 am Title: Help! They're Holding My Popcorn at Gunpoint!

AWESOME!  Perfect banter, delightful plot twists, and the always beloved social justice side of shawn.

Reviewer: Ariec Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30, 2007 8:01 pm Title: The Ultimate Torture: Chick Flicks

Finally I can write a review! your story es muy excellente! (sorry, spanish is overtaking my life) I can't wait for this weekend, I am totally psych-ed 9excuse the pun) ok, sorry, i got of track. i am lovin how everyone is putting up their fav quote. I just love the whole pineapple thing. totally shawn. (and totally us) well, i gtg to bookstudy so ttyl. lyl. bff. (i can't think of anymore acronyms) bye!

Reviewer: Jessie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2007 9:42 pm Title: Help! They're Holding My Popcorn at Gunpoint!

Great story!! Once again you've created another wonderful story with Mychal!! I can't wait to read your next one!

Reviewer: emilyjaina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2007 7:07 pm Title: Help! They're Holding My Popcorn at Gunpoint!

lol

Reviewer: Emily Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2007 2:38 pm Title: Help! They're Holding My Popcorn at Gunpoint!

LOL! Fantastic. I loved everything about this story. Words just can't cover how awesome this story was. I love how you put Mychal in most of your stories. She's great. And I loved the end to this chapter.

Reviewer: Black Blood Dragon Goddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2007 4:00 am Title: Help! They're Holding My Popcorn at Gunpoint!

Ah, another Mychal work. You know, I'm really starting to love Mychal. I hope you write another story with her in it soon because I really just love those ones.

When you use a plot-line with her in it, you throw in just the right amount of humor and angst - the perfect combination.

15/10! :D

Please, keep up the wonderful work.

Reviewer: sas Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2007 10:18 am Title: Help! They're Holding My Popcorn at Gunpoint!

hehe.

"I’m going to have to stop at the bank-”

“No!”..love that ending line

Reviewer: GBFreak1 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2007 10:16 am Title: Help! They're Holding My Popcorn at Gunpoint!

Great job.  What a great ending.  So glad everyone is okay. 

Reviewer: windscryer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2007 10:10 am Title: Help! They're Holding My Popcorn at Gunpoint!

Loved it!  Loved it so much! Mariposa, you ROCK!

Fave lines:

“Isn’t that like against the Food and Drug Administration?” *snickersnort*

“I can not believe you drained our account to give money to bank robbers!”

“They were going to do it anyway.”  Aww!  How sweet! And LOL! Typical Shawn logic.

Mychal has great taste in movies, BTW.  Live Free or Die Hard was the best one yet! :D

I am loving this series.  Please write more!

Maja

Reviewer: Jenn1984 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 18, 2007 10:09 am Title: Help! They're Holding My Popcorn at Gunpoint!

I did like it!

I was really excited when I saw this was updated.  I loved the suspense of now knowing if Shawn was going to be ok.  And I especially loved that she was wearing pineapple scented things, lol.  Just another way to drive her brother crazy!

The humor was fantastic.  I hope there are more Mychal stories to come! 



Enter the security code shown below: