Reviewer: Ariec Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 30, 2007 8:01 pm Title: The Ultimate Torture: Chick Flicks

Finally I can write a review! your story es muy excellente! (sorry, spanish is overtaking my life) I can't wait for this weekend, I am totally psych-ed 9excuse the pun) ok, sorry, i got of track. i am lovin how everyone is putting up their fav quote. I just love the whole pineapple thing. totally shawn. (and totally us) well, i gtg to bookstudy so ttyl. lyl. bff. (i can't think of anymore acronyms) bye!

Reviewer: Mrs Shawn Spencer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2007 2:55 pm Title: The Ultimate Torture: Chick Flicks

YOU HAVE TO FINNISH THIS STORY

*Juliet what do you say*

ummm... please...

*please what*

+sigh+ can you please finnish this story cuz it's really getting good

Reviewer: Jenn1984 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2007 11:41 am Title: The Ultimate Torture: Chick Flicks

Oh, how excited I was when I saw that you had written another story!  Shawn and Mychal stories never cease to entertain me!

I can sense this is going to be just as awsome as the others (maybe I'm psychic now ;) 

Anyway, great start and I'll be eagerly awaiting the next chapter! 



Author's Response:

Thanks. I've been trying to write another story without Mychal in it, but she just keeps popping up so I let her have her way. I hope you like this one.

Reviewer: Black Blood Dragon Goddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2007 9:11 pm Title: The Ultimate Torture: Chick Flicks

Did youhave to end it NOW? Please, update soon! I can't take the suspense!

Author's Response: Of course i had to end it there! It's so much fun to torture people. LoL.

Reviewer: Raych Signed [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2007 7:27 am Title: The Ultimate Torture: Chick Flicks

Yay!  New series from Mariposa.  I'm so excited.  Love it.  I gotta tell you, I don't usually care for Other Characters, but I really like Mychal.  Great Job!

Author's Response: I don't really like other characters either which is weird that most of my fics have Mychal in them. I'm such a hypcirte! Lol. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: darth_sparrow Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2007 9:23 pm Title: The Ultimate Torture: Chick Flicks

Ahhh!!  What now???

Another heart-pounding adventure from Mariposa...I'm so glad you're back with another fic.  And I'm dying to know where that scent of pineapple is coming from...and why the heck two sets of robbers were in the same place at the same time...



Author's Response: The pineapple scent is really why i started writing this fic but it grew and then all the robbers decided to join in the fun. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: alyssum32 Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2007 7:36 pm Title: The Ultimate Torture: Chick Flicks

Betaing Notes: 

 

“Drop you weapons.” Trench coat ordered.

"Well, see, the think is. I knew you were coming.” Shawn said.

 

This is an interesting situation.  A very different story indeed.  Shawn has already been whumped. Sweet.  This is really cool.  Can't wait!!!!!  ME WANT MORE!!!!!



Author's Response: You shall get more! Thanks for pointing out my errors. I hate it when i type rong! Drat i did it again!

Reviewer: sas Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2007 1:33 pm Title: The Ultimate Torture: Chick Flicks

what's up with the pineapple...so nice to see you back ;)

Reviewer: Reviewer Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2007 12:52 pm Title: The Ultimate Torture: Chick Flicks

Ohh, update soon i really like this!

 

Reviewer: Josu Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2007 12:40 pm Title: The Ultimate Torture: Chick Flicks

This was great, I can't wait for the next update!



Enter the security code shown below: