Reviewer: Black Blood Dragon Goddess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2007 6:49 am Title: When All Else Fails, Think of Pineapple

Damn cliffies - update soon! Please please please update soon, because I can't wait for an update after this.

And Shawn is a heroic idiot. Gotta love that. :D

Reviewer: supercatural Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2007 1:04 pm Title: When All Else Fails, Think of Pineapple

I like it. It's full of suspense. Please write more.

Reviewer: Raych Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2007 9:30 pm Title: When All Else Fails, Think of Pineapple

Oh no!  Post the next chapter, I need to know.  Hurry!  Great story, by the way.

Reviewer: windscryer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2007 11:16 am Title: When All Else Fails, Think of Pineapple

Woo hoo!  Another awesome chapter in the Mychal saga!

This was really great! (Not that I expected any less from you, Mariposa! :D)

Fave line so far has to be: “Sure I do.” Shawn said watching Kyle intently, “Plan B is hoping that Plan A doesn’t fail.” 

That is so very Shawn and I loved it!

Keep up the awesome writing!  I can't wait for the next chapter!

Maja

Reviewer: Indus Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2007 7:41 am Title: When All Else Fails, Think of Pineapple

Eeeps! Cliff hanger! Loving this story. Please continue it soon.

Reviewer: Jenn1984 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2007 2:35 am Title: When All Else Fails, Think of Pineapple

I knew he was going to take Mychal! Ah, I'm so hooked!

Ummm, not your best work? I beg to differ.  I think it's absolutely brilliant.

I'll be waiting for the next chapter!  

Reviewer: alyssum32 Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2007 2:20 am Title: When All Else Fails, Think of Pineapple

You'd better not kill anyone in this one!!!! 

This is so good but so bad at the same time!!!  It's driving me crazy!!!!!  UPDATE!!!!! Me wants more!!

Reviewer: emilyjaina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2007 10:49 pm Title: When All Else Fails, Think of Pineapple

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: sas Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2007 8:50 pm Title: When All Else Fails, Think of Pineapple

way way bigger :D..OMG MYCHAL there is no way you're gonna kill of a character you made, you vrated you nurtured ...nu-uh i refuse to believe it..darn cliffies :P

Reviewer: MusicalLuna Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2007 8:06 pm Title: When All Else Fails, Think of Pineapple

XDDDDDD HOLY CRAP YES. XDDDDDDDDD Awesome. This is brilliant. Nice twist on the whole bank robbery thing. Go, go go! Yay!!!!! XDD



Enter the security code shown below: