Reviewer: NIka Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 22, 2007 12:18 am Title: Chapter 1

I don't know if I'm being a girly girl or I'm into tearjerker like stuff but that was real sweet awww. Damn i need t watch some UFC now cho.

Author's Response: aren't we all suckers :) thanks

Reviewer: Emily Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2007 4:42 am Title: Chapter 1

I'm seriously smiling an uncontrolable smile. I just feel all mushy and giddy from that cute little scence. And the way it was tied together with you mentioning the unspoken words, that made it better and connected. It was so good. *still grinning like the Chessier cat*

Author's Response: aaww thanks so much Em! your review is making me grin too :P.....*5 minutes later* still grinning

Reviewer: Sky Pad Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2007 2:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, shoot... I just saw this story. I just posted one of my own that's sorta like this but not. It's an ILY story. Sorry if it's too familiar, I feel dumb now :(

This was awesome. I love Shules. Both were very in character.



Author's Response: nah it's okay, it's not too familar ;) THANK YOU!!!!!!! and I LOVE YOUR SQUISHY STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm a sucker for Shules...I try to escape...and i can never...stupid romantic ..ugh LET THE SQUISHINESS RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Raych Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2007 8:23 am Title: Chapter 1

That was very sweet.  Great story.



Author's Response:

shucks, thank you :D I don't i try to excape the sweet stuff but eh I can't....good thing though right?

Reviewer: Elyse Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2007 1:21 am Title: Chapter 1

Awww...this was too cute :D Having them say ILY to each other really warmed my heart. There was no OOC-ness whatsoever; both were in character. Wonderful job!

Author's Response: aaawww...thanks mucho! it's a relief to know they were in character ;) pineapples for everyone :D

Reviewer: Josu Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2007 11:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

I really liked it, good job!

Author's Response: muchas gracías por su....eh can't remeber what comment is..anyways thanks :)

Reviewer: MusicalLuna Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2007 10:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awwww, very cute. :D I love the whole idea, and the execution was really fun. Great work. :D

Author's Response: EEEEEEEEEEEEKKK *drops down and refuses to get up* THANK YOU!!!!!!!! i'm gald you liked it...it was great work, seriously? THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: GBFreak1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2007 10:36 pm Title: Chapter 1

WOW!!!! That was awesome.  I love the SHULES!!!  You could really feel the tension and apprehension.  Great job, super job. 

Author's Response: OMG THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! first reviewer..okay so when my pineapple plant thing hwatever it is starts to bear you are soo getting one from it ;) THANKS SO MUCH AGAIN!!!!!!!!



Enter the security code shown below: