Reviewer: BringOnTheRain Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2008 1:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aw, so sweet! It was great! You should write more Shules!

Author's Response: Wow! Just read all your reviews! Aren't you sweet! Thank you so much for taking the time to read my stories!

Reviewer: Shules Fan Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27, 2007 5:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

aw so cute!  great job!



Author's Response:

Coming from a Shules fan, that's a bonafide compliment! Thanks so much =)

Reviewer: Angel Love Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 26, 2007 2:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awesome.  I definately love this.  It was good, it's not corny or stupid, but very good.  The flashbacks were cool, I liked seeing each of them talking to different people, trying to get perspective of their relationship.  Very good.  Excellent job.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, it was very fun to write =)

Reviewer: Jessie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2007 10:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story!! I loved reading it!! I especially loved that part with Lassie!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so glad you like.

Reviewer: donnelly Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2007 3:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

SUCH a great fic!!!

Author's Response: :-) Thanks. I'm glad you like.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2007 1:32 am Title: Chapter 1

Cute! :D


Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: LSpencer11 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2007 6:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

i would say aww cuz, well thats the first thing that came to mind but its not as fitting with this one. this story is amazing. its not too corny or anything, its perfect you did a great job. its not confusing either. i'd love to see more romance pieces form you. great job capturing the characters. i just love it!

Author's Response:

Thank you very much, I'll most def write some more romance in the near-distant future 8)

Reviewer: ScullysEvilTwin Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2007 2:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very well written, and a nice glimpse into the possible relationship, not sappy at all. It felt very real. Nice job. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the reviwew, I'm glad you liked

Reviewer: windscryer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2007 10:44 am Title: Chapter 1

AWWWW!  Dude, that was awesome!!! (note that it made me go 'awww!' the very definition of 'aw'esome! :D)

Corny or stupid?  Never.  And if this is your first time writing romance I think you've found your calling as a writer.  I've been reading fanfic for over a decade and this is seriously come of the best short romance in the whole lot. You rock!

The characterizations were great--very believable--and the angst and romance were right on target.

I love how it's so hard for Shawn to say those words even when he's just repeating what she said.  Not that he can't say them easily, but only in the relationships that don't matter or when he's joking around.  I get the feeling that when it really does matter he'd have trouble like this because it's not just a flippant remark.  His history with his family--especially watching his parents split up--would also mean that those words, spoken in a serious relationship, are a BIG DEAL.  And because he likes her so much he wouldn't want to hurt Jules the way his mom and dad hurt each other.

Once again, REALLY GREAT STORY!

Can't wait for your next awesome tale.  Keep up the *awesome* writing!

Maja 



Author's Response: Best review? So far! Lol, thanks a lot. I'm glad you didn't think it was corny or stupid or anything like that. I think now I may write more Shules fics, I have so many more ideas. I agree with you on Shawn. I think it works on any guy or girl anyway, when they're in a relationship they get so confused at a new feeling. *rolls eyes* not that i have any experience, don't get me wrong. Thanks again.

Reviewer: deMona Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2007 11:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

When I first saw that this was another Shules fic, I was like "ugh!  enough!"  but this surprised me, I love it.  And its great that you included everyone.  

 

Can't wait to see more from you! 



Author's Response: Lol. Yeah, you gotta expect the Shules fics on here, everybody loves em' together. Thanks for the compliment, though.



Enter the security code shown below: