Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 13, 2012 11:39 pm Title: Smile! You're Married!

ROTFLMFAO!

Author's Response: Hahahaha glad you liked it... MonaLisa ;)

Reviewer: TheRealJules Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2011 8:55 am Title: Smile! You're Married!

haha love the ending! This is different and fresh, and i was smiling the whole time. gotta love lassidolphilous.

Author's Response: Hahaha Thank you :)

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2011 11:44 am Title: Smile! You're Married!

ROLF. I never read anything in this particular writing style, but I like it. Very much. I'm seriously laughing now. That doesn't happen a lot. You did a good job! xD

Author's Response: Thanks :)))))))))))))

Reviewer: 3-hole punch Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2010 8:27 pm Title: Smile! You're Married!

Cute!! Saw the challenge, had to see the response! Especially because it was you!!!!! Great job!!!! I loved it!! Love,
- 3-hole punch

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MagicHead Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2009 10:14 am Title: Smile! You're Married!

That's is really funny you should make it longer.

Author's Response: I wasn't really sure where/what I could add on.

Reviewer: truegemini Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2009 7:56 pm Title: Smile! You're Married!

That was simply fantastic.  I LOVE how Juliet kept saying Actually it's Spencer now.  And if only...

Author's Response: We can wish together!

Reviewer: PicklesIsHavingKittens Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2009 1:00 pm Title: Smile! You're Married!

LOL! Too funny!


Author's Response:

Thanks, I was just inspired looking at challenges at 2 AM, so I wrote it!

Reviewer: Amybf19 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2009 11:39 am Title: Smile! You're Married!

LOL  Now that was quite a surprise!!  LMAO... wouldn't that just be so funny if it were to happen in the show...?

Author's Response: That would be awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Enter the security code shown below: