Reviewer: Pineapples_and_Psychos Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2012 6:26 pm Title: Chapter 7

this was a funny story!

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2012 11:23 pm Title: Chapter 3

Rotflmao!

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2012 11:15 pm Title: Chapter 2

Hehe. You have me stunned how you've managed to peg Don and Colby's character so perfectly. :) I have to say I'm REALLY enjoying this. Bravo

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! You're awesome; that's one of the best compliments a fanficcer can receive. :) I appreciate you taking the time to let me know.

Reviewer: A. Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2012 8:50 pm Title: Chapter 7

I'm not really into crossovers, but I really liked this. It was funny, interesting, and most surprisingly, kept the inherent personalities of both shows. Great story.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading even though you don't really like xovers! And for the review!

Reviewer: Lost_in_Translation Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2011 8:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

Loooooooove! *happy sigh* Perfect resolution to a perfect story! I love hostage situations (especially where Shawn in concerned...). o/ Thank you thank you thank you!



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Lost Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 04, 2011 8:33 pm Title: Chapter 6

*shakes head* Shaaaaawn. Your uncanny ability to get kidnapped in virtually every Psych fic ever written. Seriously, you've got a problem.

YAY THIS WAS AWESOME! And I could actually see the improvement in the chapters lol. You really have gotten better (but even back then your writing was better than mine, so that's not saying much on my part :P).

Update soon!



Author's Response: rotfl This is very true. But we love it. ;) And thank you for the compliment, though you write very well yourself. And I did! Go see! :D

Reviewer: RA Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 02, 2010 6:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love it! Two of my favorite shows! I'm so sad that Numb3rs is gone now, but I'd love to see more of your story!

Author's Response:

THANK YOU!! Oh, and I know, right? I wish they hadn't discontinued the series, but I think it was a good place for them to do so. (Still don't know how I feel about some of it, but oh well. *shrugs*) I appreciate the review, and I will eventually finish this! The sad fact is that I posted while inspiration was here, then it left, and now I have a sad WIP waiting on me. :

Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: damato Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2009 5:37 pm Title: Chapter 5

Oh Shawn -- you are your antics. *grin*

Author's Response: Hehehe Don't you just love 'em?

Reviewer: damato Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2009 5:34 pm Title: Chapter 4

Boy, this is getting good. *grin*

Author's Response: *grins back* I know! And I finally have a plot line planned out now!

Reviewer: damato Signed [Report This]
Date: April 14, 2009 5:30 pm Title: Chapter 3

This is really good. (:

Author's Response: Great; glad you like it!



Enter the security code shown below: