Reviewer: Hummingbird2 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 04, 2011 8:19 am Title: Chapter 1

Hilarious, thank you!

Reviewer: Social Escort Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2011 9:45 am Title: Chapter 1

I love how she single-handedly broke Shawn and Lassiter with the same comment. This was pretty damn fantastic.

Reviewer: 88Keys Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2010 9:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

LOL!  That was perfect!  I totally crushed my husband's world when I told him girls don't really do that at sleepovers, so I can totally relate!

Reviewer: hbee Signed [Report This]
Date: May 14, 2010 6:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Haha :)

Oh my gosh. That was Hilarious!! :)

Reviewer: fornwalt Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 09, 2009 2:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

I might have already reviewed this, but allow me to reiterate what was stated in the forum. I love this fic. :D My bff and I were talking about it, and I was prepared to watch all the Psych episodes looking for it. Yay for hilarious Shawn-broken-ness! :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it. It makes me feel great that you were prepared to re-watch all the episodes to find it. Thanks!

Reviewer: SeaTurtle Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2009 1:49 am Title: Chapter 1

This is so cute Raych! I love it! The best line: "Great, Juliet. You broke him." Lol, so funny! You, as always, are a delight! Thanks!

Author's Response: You're so sweet. Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it. I think that's my favorite line too.

Reviewer: hondagirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2009 8:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

This made me chuckle outloud. I love how you had Gus lead Shawn away from the desk and the last line with Lassiter made me laugh. Thank you for putting a smile on my face. :P

 

-honda



Author's Response: Awww, I'm glad I was able to make you smile. Wonderful reviews like this make me smile. Thanks!

Reviewer: GBFreak1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2009 6:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

LOL, boys and their silly fantasties.  This was so funny.  Glad to you back and posting again!  I've really missed your stuff. 

Author's Response: LOL, they are silly. Thanks for the awesome review. Posting again, idk, we'll see.

Reviewer: SydneyWoo Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2009 5:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

*dies laughing*

Poor poor poor poor Shawn!!!  Of all the things that could rock his world...THIS...oh my...I don't know that he can recover from this devastation.  I don't know that even Gus can help him with his one.   I worry for the boy...you know....if I could stop laughing long enough to huggle him..which I can't ..XDDDDD

And then you just couldn't leave the world crushing with Shawn, you just HAD to take down poor Lassiter with him...*sigh*...as if the poor man hadn't been through enough!

I simply love this - BRILLIANT!



Author's Response: LOL, you know that's all they think about. Gus has a sister so he knows better, but poor Shawn just had the rug pulled out from under him. Thanks, Syd!

Reviewer: Emma Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2009 2:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

HAHA! that last line totally made my day !

Author's Response: LOL, I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks!



Enter the security code shown below: