Reviewer: Darleen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 08, 2022 1:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Balenciaga Outlet Pandora Bracelets Charms Pandora Jewelry Outlet Jordan 1 High NMD Adidas Running Shoes Women Jordan 1 High New Nike Shoes Pandora Charms Jordan Retro 1 Yeezy 350 Nike Outlet Store Air Jordan 1 Dior Nike Canada Pandora Shoes Adidas Nike Outlet Asics Shoes Outlet Adidas Store Adidas Shoes Canada Pandora Jewelry Bracelets Jordan 1 Retro Asics Sneakers For Women Yeezy Shoes Pandora Outlet Puma Store Balenciaga Shoes Goyard Bags Goyard Handbags Outlet Nike Canada Online Shopping Pandora Jewelry Ferragamo Pandora Pandora Nike Shoes Pandora Bracelet Charms Air Jordan 1 Low Pandora Store Pandora Jewelry Pandora Charms Adidas Jordan 1 Lows Asics Running Shoes Men Sneakers Adidas Moncler Outlet Pandora Charm Asics Outlet Store Nike Outlet Store Nike Canada Pandora Bracelet Charms Pandora Website Nike UK Pandora Charms Pandora Bracelet Charms Pandora Bracelets Pandora Jewelry Pandora Jewellery Cheap Moncler Jackets Jordan 1's Nike Shoes For Women Pandora Charms Pandora Jewelry 70% Off Clearance Adidas Women's Shoes Nike Snkrs Canada Nike Air Max 720 Moncler Outlet Best Basketball Shoes Air Jordans 1 Adidas Official Site Nike Canada Online Pandora Jewelry Moncler Coats Nike Canada Online Pandora Jewelry Official Site Pandora Outlet Online Nike Pandora Charms Outlet Ferragamo Shoes Pandora Ring Nike Men Shoes Adidas Sale Outlet Moncler Pandora Jewelry Pandora Moncler Jacket For Men Moncler Outlet Jordan One Pandora Wholesale Jordan Shoes Pandora Charms Cheap Mens Adidas Shoes Nike Running Shoes Nike Balenciaga Triple S Asics Kayano Pandora Jewelry Official Site Pandora Ring Nike Shoes Nike Men's Shoes Pandora Charms Moncler Sale Salvatore Ferragamo Shoes Balenciaga Sneakers Pandora Jewelry Men Nike Sneakers Air Jordan 1 Mid Nike Sneakers Women Pandora Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Pandora Jewelry Official Site Pandora Ferragamo Adidas Canada Nike Outlet Nike Outlet Online Wholesale Air Jordans Pandora Jewelry Store Nike Air Jordans 1 Nike Shoes Women Nike Shoes Adidas Shoes Air Jordan 1 Retro Balenciaga Pandora Jewelry Charms Asics Shoes Pandora Jewelry Pandora Charms Pandora Outlet Ferragamo Belt Men Nike Shoes Yeezy Yeezy Asics Shoes For Men Pandora Jewelry Pandora Outlet Balenciaga Shoes Balenciaga Adidas Men's Shoes Wholesale Jordan Shoes Pandora Jewelry Pandora Charms Pandora Pandora Bracelets Adidas Moncler Coat Women Wholesale Jordan

Reviewer: insert56 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 04, 2018 1:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Wait, I'm guessing Shawn was quite at the end because of the whole "catching a snail that tried to kill him" thing?

Anyway, this is a really unique whumping situation, I love it!

Reviewer: LateToThePartyAsUsual Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2017 1:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is one of my favorites. Loved the "weapon" of choice for this story. I also loved how true to character Henry and Gus were written (makes the whump all that more satisfying). Definitely will be re-reading for years to come (unless I accidentally catch a snail.)

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: February 05, 2012 4:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

Haha! Great ending XD

Reviewer: Spookysister7 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 14, 2011 6:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

Cute idea! Love Shawn whump! hehe

Reviewer: Bates Signed [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2011 8:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ha! wonderfully whumpy!

Reviewer: TexasIslandr Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2010 7:30 am Title: Chapter 1

This was great, I loved it! Wonderfully written with a good dose of whump. Thanks for sharing your story :)

Reviewer: AllieReade Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2009 5:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

Totally awesome!!! Now that I'm reading your "And then the world blew up" story, I decided to read some of your other stories, and once again I'm very glad I did!!! I'll admit I was a little slow on the uptake here, thinking Shawn had been bitten by a snake when the title of your story is "Snail Mail" (I didn't know that snails could bite, thus my confusion). Anyway, great story, and much more original than anything I could ever come up with. Loved it, and keep on writing because you are totally amazing at it!

Reviewer: Norwegian Blue Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2009 10:41 pm Title: Chapter 1

Okay, I was going to go through and list all the things I liked, but that would be too long and I'm lazy. But, as I said, I really think that this is very Psych-ish and I could easily see this on the show. I thought the way you started off was brilliant, and Shawn cursing his reflexes and comparing himself to a superhero was brilliantly in character. 

 

And the pacing of everything was brilliant as well, especially, as Shawn noted, when the scientist was conversing with him and laying out his plan as though he were in a spy movie. 

Shawn remembering the layout of the room was a good way of bringing his skill set and acknowledging, in this particular setting, that he couldn't use it. 

 

And the way you ended it was an excellent way of tying it all up. Especially with just straight up Gus dialogue. 



Author's Response: Hey NB - *is ashamed for lateness in responding* Thank you so very much!  Your comments are wonderfully kind and I LOVE hearing what you liked best in the story.  It makes me smile madly (not unlike the scientist) and muss up my hair (also, not unlike the scientist).  You are awesomely wonderful!  *fist bump*

Reviewer: Zemby Signed [Report This]
Date: April 09, 2009 4:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ah, what a nice little story that was filled with awesome whump. >w< Loved it! Especially the last little bit. XDD

Author's Response: Wheeee!  Thank you so much for the awesome review.  I'm delighted that you enjoyed it.  I was a little worried about how to end it and then BAM! it just all fell together...*phew*.



Enter the security code shown below: