Reviewer: insert56 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 01, 2018 6:24 am Title: Chapter 6

WAIT, THAT'S where you ended it??? Wtf I I only let myself read this because I swore it was marked as completed...

Reviewer: Koohii Kappu Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2017 1:03 am Title: Chapter 6

Wait- WHY IS THIS THE LAST CHAPTER???????????

And it hasn't been updated in ten years *tears everywhere*

Reviewer: Koohii Kappu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2017 12:39 am Title: Chapter 4

I'm sure you get this a lot, but . . .

RHETRSBNRMYSKSAEHWREGBS D NMJRYEHGWRSDVSD FGNTENHAJEHTRSBF XBSRADVOGWOAJRPKVAD

Reviewer: Koohii Kappu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2017 12:28 am Title: Chapter 3

I'm so close to tears - they're half formed in my eyes, just WAITING to be let go. :) This is one of the best fics I've ever read.

Reviewer: MamaAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2015 4:01 pm Title: Chapter 6

What an amazing story! I lived every single chapter and new character you wove into Shawn's life. Any chance you would finish this masterpiece?

Reviewer: Classified Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2014 9:50 pm Title: Chapter 6

Can't wait to see what lassie says XD

Reviewer: Savannah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 05, 2014 12:49 am Title: Chapter 1

Ok, i see its been awhile sibce the last review and since the last update... But I loved this. It's so sad but u can really feel it and how much people care about Shawn and how good a friend he was.

But, my favorite scenes are where Lassie has his talk and gets things out there when Shawn is hurt. I like it when Lassiter shows his feelings. The relationship between them is intriging to me.

I am kinda hoping this will encourage u to write ate least one more chapter. :,(
Love it and good job.

Reviewer: ivette23 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2012 1:18 am Title: Chapter 6

Its really good i cried at so much of this stuff.

Reviewer: Grace Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2009 9:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KEEP WRITING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Samantha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2009 12:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is a great story. You have some serious writing talent. I love all the flashbacks. You have to keep writing because I NEED to know what happens to Shawn!



Enter the security code shown below: