Reviewer: Koohii Kappu Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2017 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 6

Wait- WHY IS THIS THE LAST CHAPTER???????????

And it hasn't been updated in ten years *tears everywhere*

Reviewer: Koohii Kappu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2017 9:39 pm Title: Chapter 4

I'm sure you get this a lot, but . . .

RHETRSBNRMYSKSAEHWREGBS D NMJRYEHGWRSDVSD FGNTENHAJEHTRSBF XBSRADVOGWOAJRPKVAD

Reviewer: Koohii Kappu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2017 9:28 pm Title: Chapter 3

I'm so close to tears - they're half formed in my eyes, just WAITING to be let go. :) This is one of the best fics I've ever read.

Reviewer: yueqin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2017 3:52 am Title: Chapter 1

mbtvans outletmichael kors outlet storered sox jerseysadidas sneakersmichael kors outlet canadamichael kors outlet onlinemichael kors bagscoach outlet store onlineed hardy storemichael korsnike outlet storeair jordanslouis vuittoncoach factory outlet onlineparada bagslouis vuitton bagsadidas nmd runnerlouis vuitton outlet onlineair maxair max shoescoach factory outlet onlinecoach outletswarovski ukmichael kors handbagscheap air maxpolo ralph laurenmont blanc pens49ers jerseyslongchampsyeezy boostpandora charms outletvalentino outletsac longchamprolex replica watches for salelongchamp handbagstrue religion jeans outletcoach factory outletcoach factory outletmont blanc penrangers jerseyscoach factory outletfake rolex watchestrue religion jeans outletadidas yeezy boostcoach outlet onlinenike outlet storecheap oakley sunglassescoach factory outlet onlinedansko outletnike air max 95adidas nmd r1adidas ultra boostoakley sunglasses wholesaletrue religion salehermes bagmichael kors outlet clearancebercrombiefitflops saleadidas nmd runnerfitflops clearancefitflops sale clearancecoach factory outlet onlinegiants jerseysgucci outlet onlineswarovski salepandora charms sale clearancetrue religion jeanspandora jewelry storeoakley sunglasses outletcoach factory outletpandora jewelrydiscount oakley sunglassessac longchampadidas uktrue religion ukadidas nmd r1air maxlouis vuitton outlet onlinepandora charms sale clearanceguccitoms outletnfl jerseys wholesalemichael kors outlet onlinefitflop shoesgucci bagscheap ray ban sunglassesmichael kors outlet clearancerolex replica watches for salesac louis vuitton pas cherbeats wireless headphonesmarc jacobs outletpolo ralph lauren outletmichael kors outlet clearancemichael kors outlet onlinegucci borsemichael kors ukcoach factory outletcoach outlet online

170516yueqin

Reviewer: MamaAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: March 11, 2015 1:01 pm Title: Chapter 6

What an amazing story! I lived every single chapter and new character you wove into Shawn's life. Any chance you would finish this masterpiece?

Reviewer: Classified Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2014 7:50 pm Title: Chapter 6

Can't wait to see what lassie says XD

Reviewer: Savannah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2014 10:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ok, i see its been awhile sibce the last review and since the last update... But I loved this. It's so sad but u can really feel it and how much people care about Shawn and how good a friend he was.

But, my favorite scenes are where Lassie has his talk and gets things out there when Shawn is hurt. I like it when Lassiter shows his feelings. The relationship between them is intriging to me.

I am kinda hoping this will encourage u to write ate least one more chapter. :,(
Love it and good job.

Reviewer: ivette23 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2012 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 6

Its really good i cried at so much of this stuff.

Reviewer: Grace Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2009 6:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KEEP WRITING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Samantha Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 12, 2009 9:43 am Title: Chapter 1

This is a great story. You have some serious writing talent. I love all the flashbacks. You have to keep writing because I NEED to know what happens to Shawn!



Enter the security code shown below: