Reviewer: Wellcasisgay Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2016 4:17 pm Title: Prologue

I've been waiting for a crossover between these two

Reviewer: Unobtrusivescribw Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2016 4:57 am Title: Epilogue

The Shawn/Dean/Sam dynamic is awesome! You really nailed down their personalities, I couldn't help but crack up at their antics:)

Reviewer: Emachinescat Signed [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2013 7:03 pm Title: Epilogue

Loved it! Fantasticalicious!

Reviewer: inherownlittleworld Signed [Report This]
Date: October 07, 2011 12:34 am Title: Chapter 9

Ha! Love Shawn lecturing Dean on being perfect. :DDDDD

Reviewer: inherownlittleworld Signed [Report This]
Date: October 07, 2011 12:13 am Title: Chapter 7

Wow. My two favorite characters chatting. Awesomeness. *Squeeeee*

Reviewer: inherownlittleworld Signed [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2011 11:23 pm Title: Chapter 4

Yes, you've got them down all right! Dean's there to look good, Sam gives the emo edge to things and Shawn covers the comic relief. Perfect. :)

Reviewer: inherownlittleworld Signed [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2011 10:58 pm Title: Chapter 3

Yeah, I so agree. Could watch those boys for hours doing nothing more than sit and talk and emote fetchingly. It's curious to me that you have Shawn relate to Dean more than Sam here, in at least as much as their taste in things. Since he's not a He-man type, I always want to lump him in with Sam's camp, but then that's Gus's territory. I guess Shawn is really in the middle of the brother, eh?

Reviewer: Detective Unlimited Signed [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2009 6:52 pm Title: Epilogue

Wow!  This was my first "Psych" fic, and I loved it!  Imagine my surprise when I found out other people like to read about Shawn bring hurt or injured in some way!  I'm not alone!  Hahaha.  Anway, great story, and I look foward to reading more by you!

Reviewer: Anon Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2009 6:45 pm Title: Epilogue

I have three words for you, miss windscryer, all of which are interchangeable in describing either you, this fic and this series: EPIC. LOVE. WIN.

You may arrange it as you wish, they all apply in any case. 

Reviewer: Sarahzilla Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2009 1:32 am Title: Epilogue

Fantastic fic.  I really enjoy how well Dean and Shawn's sense of humors meshed.



Enter the security code shown below: