Reviewer: lemmealone Signed [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2009 3:11 am Title: Epilogue

AAAAAAAA. *sprawls* I've been watching this story and waiting to see it complete before I read , and man. SO worth the wait. I love these three together, AND there's awesome Shawn whump AND there's moments of really lovely insight into Dean. MMmm, that's good crossover.

Reviewer: PetrelGirl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2009 2:17 pm Title: Epilogue

Great story.  I thought you did a good job of writing the characters from both series.  Looking forward to your next piece.

Reviewer: tfix Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2009 1:48 pm Title: Epilogue

Nice! I'm sad to see that it's over, but it was a good ending.

...but this epic you're talking writing about sounds, well, epic. I vote for that! Or, you know, anything the bunnies inflict upon you. Hopefully soon. The sooner the better. :-)

Reviewer: Anathema Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2009 10:27 pm Title: Chapter 10

Whoo! Fantastic! Am anxiously awaiting epilogue, so that I may here the fat lady sing! And so that you can focus on more stories! More! But mainly so I can here singing...

Anyway! You make it pretty clear in the story that Dean is just flirting because that's what he does and to annoy Shawn, so I wouldn't worry too much about it being misinterpreted. It was completely in character, not just for Dean, but for Shawn and even Jules' reaction to it.

And did I already mention that I LOVE MaliciouslyEvil!Shawn? Because I really, really do.

And I'm totally stoked for the first mixing of Jules into this 'verse! So very stoked.

Excellent job, as usual! I shall be awaiting more!

Reviewer: Raych Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2009 8:35 pm Title: Chapter 10

This has been an awesome story! I love your Psych/Spn crossovers.

You wrote the Dean/Jules kiss really well. It totally comes across as 'just to annoy Shawn'.

I'm looking forward to the epilogue Saturday. Not because the story is over, but because I look forward to all of you stuff. Even the endings. Um... I feel like I'm digging myself a hole... anyway... can't wait to see what's next!

Author's Response:

YAYZ!

Well that's good.  I was really wary of putting it in at all for fear of sparking anti-Jules campaigns.  But I didn't want to cut it because annoying Shawn is JUST SO FUN. :D

LAWLZ  It's okay.  I understand.  And hopefully the next story won't be so far off.  *crosses fingers*

Thanks for the AWESOME review! :D

-M

Reviewer: MonicaOP Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2009 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 10

Oh good!!! If you had done a Jules/Dean thing.. I would have made a strike!!! I just love Shules ;). I do want to see the first meeting btw Jules and Dean.. and Sam... :D hugs!!!!

Thanks for this amazing chapter.. is so cute to imagine Dean suffering in the plane :D



Author's Response:

Yeah, I do love both Dean and Jules, but unless Shawn dies or the story takes place in, like, Miami or something, Dean has NO hope of ever getting Jules.

Jules' official introduction into this 'verse is coming up in the not too distant future I hope.  It's really close on the story list.  We'll just have to see how that works out in writing-time.

LOL  Dean suffering is awesome, isn't it? Man, and how awful are we for wanting that?  *headdesk*

Oh well.  Tis the life of a fangirl. :D

Thanks for the AWESOME review! :D

-M

Reviewer: tfix Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2009 8:52 pm Title: Chapter 10

I have to admit, I'm relieved that there isn't Dean/Juliet shipping going on here. I can deal with it as long as it's clear he's just doing it to be annoying, and she isn't helping him at all. Does that make me a little pathetic? I think it might.

However, speaking of things pathetic, this story is NOT one of them. I know I'm slipping in and out of lurkerdom, but I have been keeping a relatively close eye on this one because it's Good Times.

I'm definitely looking forward to the epilogue on Saturday, and hopefully the next story in this 'verse will be started soon? Pretty please? *makes puppy-dog eyes*

Author's Response:

Juliet will deal with Dean's flirting much the way she deals with Shawn's. Which is to say, refusing to give him the satisfaction of acknowledging how she feels about it as much as she possibly can.

I think they two of them make great friends and if I pushed it I could probably ship them, but I am in my heart a Shules shipper and if *they're* not hooking up then Dean doesn't have a chance in hell with her.

I understand the need to hide in lurkdom at times.  I have been a horrible reader of Psych fic lately.  I must correct it, but until RL stops kicking me in the ass, it will have to wait.

I am working on it but I think I'm going to have to take another vote from you guys at the end of the epilogue.  I dunno.  I'm still looking at my options.  We'll see.

Thanks so much for your AWESOME review! :D

-M

Reviewer: Anathema Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2009 5:11 pm Title: Chapter 9

Mwa...hahahaha

Oh my god. I loved it. LOVE IT!!

Was fantastic. And hilarious. And had MaliciouslyEvil!Shawn, taunting Dean about the airplanes XD

And Sammy was amazing as well.

And...yayz! for Shawn laying the smackdown on Dean for feeling guilty! Bitch slap him into reality, oh yeah!

LOL, anyway, this was awesome, and I shall be back on Thursday to read the next one! Oh yes, most definitely...



Author's Response:

YAYZ! *yayhands*

Hee.  Next chappie has even MORE MaliciouslyEvil!Shawn taunting Dean about the airplanes.  It's just so FUN.  And since such opportunities are rare at best, Shawn has to grab them every chance he can. :D

LAWLZ.  Dean does need that slap every now and again when he steals Sam's emo spotlight.

Thanks so much for your AWESOME review! :D

-M

 

Reviewer: PetrelGirl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2009 4:55 pm Title: Chapter 9

I love it!  They are so funny.  You do a great job writing comedy. I look forward to your update.

Author's Response:

Thanks!  Comedy is a lot of fun to write, and I'm glad it actually comes across as funny to someone else! :D

Thanks so much for your AWESOME review! :D

-M

 

Reviewer: psychmate0911 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2009 4:53 pm Title: Prologue

love psych supernatural crossovers

Author's Response:

Thanks! Me too! ;D

Thanks for the review! :D

-M



Enter the security code shown below: