Reviewer: Detective Unlimited Signed [Report This]
Date: October 31, 2009 6:52 pm Title: Epilogue

Wow!  This was my first "Psych" fic, and I loved it!  Imagine my surprise when I found out other people like to read about Shawn bring hurt or injured in some way!  I'm not alone!  Hahaha.  Anway, great story, and I look foward to reading more by you!

Reviewer: Anon Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2009 6:45 pm Title: Epilogue

I have three words for you, miss windscryer, all of which are interchangeable in describing either you, this fic and this series: EPIC. LOVE. WIN.

You may arrange it as you wish, they all apply in any case. 

Reviewer: Sarahzilla Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2009 1:32 am Title: Epilogue

Fantastic fic.  I really enjoy how well Dean and Shawn's sense of humors meshed.

Reviewer: Berrica Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2009 6:10 pm Title: Epilogue

*sighs*  I think I love you.  WHAT AN AMAZING STORY!!!!  As usual, of course. =)

Sorry I've been away.  RL is crazy.  Now I'm working on catching up with everything I've missed.  Wish me luck. But meanwhile, that lead me to this story, and the rest of the 'verse, which I am SO looking forward to.  Awesome story!  It's got every element of a good fic; friendship, other ship, humor, and of course whumpage of the worst kind.  Can't forget that. =)

On to the next story in the 'verse!

Reviewer: Anathema Signed [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2009 5:48 am Title: Epilogue

-sniffle-

Goodbye, Dean and Shawn and Juliet and little mention of Sam.

Goodbye, sleep induced by drugs.

Goodbye, puppy dog expression #325.

Goodnight, idiot hot guy with giant guilt complex.

BAI BAI!!!!

WHEEE!!!

Reviewer: lemmealone Signed [Report This]
Date: June 01, 2009 3:11 am Title: Epilogue

AAAAAAAA. *sprawls* I've been watching this story and waiting to see it complete before I read , and man. SO worth the wait. I love these three together, AND there's awesome Shawn whump AND there's moments of really lovely insight into Dean. MMmm, that's good crossover.

Reviewer: PetrelGirl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2009 2:17 pm Title: Epilogue

Great story.  I thought you did a good job of writing the characters from both series.  Looking forward to your next piece.

Reviewer: tfix Signed [Report This]
Date: May 31, 2009 1:48 pm Title: Epilogue

Nice! I'm sad to see that it's over, but it was a good ending.

...but this epic you're talking writing about sounds, well, epic. I vote for that! Or, you know, anything the bunnies inflict upon you. Hopefully soon. The sooner the better. :-)

Reviewer: Anathema Signed [Report This]
Date: May 30, 2009 10:27 pm Title: Chapter 10

Whoo! Fantastic! Am anxiously awaiting epilogue, so that I may here the fat lady sing! And so that you can focus on more stories! More! But mainly so I can here singing...

Anyway! You make it pretty clear in the story that Dean is just flirting because that's what he does and to annoy Shawn, so I wouldn't worry too much about it being misinterpreted. It was completely in character, not just for Dean, but for Shawn and even Jules' reaction to it.

And did I already mention that I LOVE MaliciouslyEvil!Shawn? Because I really, really do.

And I'm totally stoked for the first mixing of Jules into this 'verse! So very stoked.

Excellent job, as usual! I shall be awaiting more!

Reviewer: Raych Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2009 8:35 pm Title: Chapter 10

This has been an awesome story! I love your Psych/Spn crossovers.

You wrote the Dean/Jules kiss really well. It totally comes across as 'just to annoy Shawn'.

I'm looking forward to the epilogue Saturday. Not because the story is over, but because I look forward to all of you stuff. Even the endings. Um... I feel like I'm digging myself a hole... anyway... can't wait to see what's next!

Author's Response:

YAYZ!

Well that's good.  I was really wary of putting it in at all for fear of sparking anti-Jules campaigns.  But I didn't want to cut it because annoying Shawn is JUST SO FUN. :D

LAWLZ  It's okay.  I understand.  And hopefully the next story won't be so far off.  *crosses fingers*

Thanks for the AWESOME review! :D

-M



Enter the security code shown below: