Reviewer: MonicaOP Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2009 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 10

Oh good!!! If you had done a Jules/Dean thing.. I would have made a strike!!! I just love Shules ;). I do want to see the first meeting btw Jules and Dean.. and Sam... :D hugs!!!!

Thanks for this amazing chapter.. is so cute to imagine Dean suffering in the plane :D



Author's Response:

Yeah, I do love both Dean and Jules, but unless Shawn dies or the story takes place in, like, Miami or something, Dean has NO hope of ever getting Jules.

Jules' official introduction into this 'verse is coming up in the not too distant future I hope.  It's really close on the story list.  We'll just have to see how that works out in writing-time.

LOL  Dean suffering is awesome, isn't it? Man, and how awful are we for wanting that?  *headdesk*

Oh well.  Tis the life of a fangirl. :D

Thanks for the AWESOME review! :D

-M

Reviewer: tfix Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2009 8:52 pm Title: Chapter 10

I have to admit, I'm relieved that there isn't Dean/Juliet shipping going on here. I can deal with it as long as it's clear he's just doing it to be annoying, and she isn't helping him at all. Does that make me a little pathetic? I think it might.

However, speaking of things pathetic, this story is NOT one of them. I know I'm slipping in and out of lurkerdom, but I have been keeping a relatively close eye on this one because it's Good Times.

I'm definitely looking forward to the epilogue on Saturday, and hopefully the next story in this 'verse will be started soon? Pretty please? *makes puppy-dog eyes*

Author's Response:

Juliet will deal with Dean's flirting much the way she deals with Shawn's. Which is to say, refusing to give him the satisfaction of acknowledging how she feels about it as much as she possibly can.

I think they two of them make great friends and if I pushed it I could probably ship them, but I am in my heart a Shules shipper and if *they're* not hooking up then Dean doesn't have a chance in hell with her.

I understand the need to hide in lurkdom at times.  I have been a horrible reader of Psych fic lately.  I must correct it, but until RL stops kicking me in the ass, it will have to wait.

I am working on it but I think I'm going to have to take another vote from you guys at the end of the epilogue.  I dunno.  I'm still looking at my options.  We'll see.

Thanks so much for your AWESOME review! :D

-M

Reviewer: Anathema Signed [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2009 5:11 pm Title: Chapter 9

Mwa...hahahaha

Oh my god. I loved it. LOVE IT!!

Was fantastic. And hilarious. And had MaliciouslyEvil!Shawn, taunting Dean about the airplanes XD

And Sammy was amazing as well.

And...yayz! for Shawn laying the smackdown on Dean for feeling guilty! Bitch slap him into reality, oh yeah!

LOL, anyway, this was awesome, and I shall be back on Thursday to read the next one! Oh yes, most definitely...



Author's Response:

YAYZ! *yayhands*

Hee.  Next chappie has even MORE MaliciouslyEvil!Shawn taunting Dean about the airplanes.  It's just so FUN.  And since such opportunities are rare at best, Shawn has to grab them every chance he can. :D

LAWLZ.  Dean does need that slap every now and again when he steals Sam's emo spotlight.

Thanks so much for your AWESOME review! :D

-M

 

Reviewer: PetrelGirl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 26, 2009 4:55 pm Title: Chapter 9

I love it!  They are so funny.  You do a great job writing comedy. I look forward to your update.

Author's Response:

Thanks!  Comedy is a lot of fun to write, and I'm glad it actually comes across as funny to someone else! :D

Thanks so much for your AWESOME review! :D

-M

 

Reviewer: psychmate0911 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2009 4:53 pm Title: Prologue

love psych supernatural crossovers

Author's Response:

Thanks! Me too! ;D

Thanks for the review! :D

-M

Reviewer: Anathema Signed [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2009 8:10 am Title: Chapter 7

Sam is a pretty,pretty princess. Yes, yes he is. And shall we save him from the evil dragon? Yes, we shall, if only so that we can get a reward. From him. And from Dean, for bringing his pretty princess home XD

And I now have this awesome image of Dean hiding in the shower, crouched all low with the curtain drawn just in case the nurse sees fit to go in there for some reason...

And yayz! for nonmisplaced trust in people whose awesomeness is only outdone by your own!

Dean does always seem fine with taking his shirt off for Shawn, doesn't he? As a plus, I get all these scenes of Shirtless!Dean that make me oh so very happy...
But I'm still waiting on Shawn. You totally should write the story about the ghost of the fashion designer that you were talking about, because no matter how sexy Shawn is, his clothes would be hated by elitist snobs. Most definitely.

And Shawn's memory NEVER quits. NEVER!!! Dean should realize this, move on, and seek to never give Shawn ammunition against him that can be used later once Dean has totally forgotten about it.
And Shawn should realize that Dean is always going to try to patch himself (and Sam) up and that he is way to awesome to ever even need super strength pain meds. Far too awesome, indeed.
And Sam is a sneaky, sneaky little brother. It's one of the many, many reasons that we adore him.

Storytime! YAY!!! I LOVE storytime!

WHEEE!!!



Author's Response:

ROFL Now I want to write a fairtytale version of a story in this 'verse where Sam is indeed a pretty, pretty princess waiting for his knights to save him from the evil dragon . . .

*pictures*

*snerk*

LOL  Man, if I could draw, I'd so put Dean hiding in the shower.  Granted, I'd be real tempted to forget to draw his, you know, shirt and such, but meh.  Still hiding in the shower and STILL AWESOME. :D

Dean is such an exhibitionist.  Which is fabulous.  Especially since he has to make up for the fact that Shawn *never* takes his shirt off.  (Which I am working on, btw. He's very tricky and stubborn though so it may be a while.)

I love dumb boys.  They're so pretty and dumb and full of awesome. :D

YAYZ STORYTIME! WHEE!

Thanks for the AWESOME review! :D

-M

 

Reviewer: MonicaOP Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2009 8:38 am Title: Chapter 7

How awesome is that Shawn can tell Dean was really hurt?? And how amazing is the chat here?? I love to read the chats you write for them :).

Tons of hugs.. and i hope you finish this soon.. I'm dying here!!! :) Be well



Author's Response:

LOL  Poor Dean.  He's had a hard enough time hiding it from Sam all these years but now he'd got to deal with Shawn and he's just never going to win at that game.

Thanks!  I try really hard to keep them both in character and funny because we all know both our boys are freaking hilarious. :D

We are, sadly, coming close to the end. :(  But the good news is that there are plenty more stories to tell in this 'verse so the fun's not *nearly* over with just yet!

Thanks for the AWESOME review! :D

-M

 

Reviewer: GBFreak1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2009 12:53 pm Title: Chapter 6

Concerned Dean and Sam are always fun, but concerned about Shawn, adds a new dimension of fun.  No more hunting for Shawn.  I'm kinda surprised he didn't running screaming like a girl.  If Gus was there, he would have.  LOL.  You definitely are the master of the Supernatural/Psych crossover!



Author's Response:

I KNOW, RIGHT?  WHEEE!

I think my personal favorite part of all this is watching Sam have to try and be a big brother.  It's so adorkable! *SMISHES HIM*

Unfortunately for Shawn he tends to be a bit of a follower in some things, I think.  As long as everyone around him is manning up--and not because they're morons who don't realize how much trouble they're in--I think he'll force himself to do so as well.  Which is not to say that he wouldn't *prefer* running screaming like a girl, but, man, Dean would *never* let him live that down. Especially after he *begged* to come along.

Thanks so much for the AWESOME review! :D

-M

Reviewer: maryjane2 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2009 8:02 am Title: Chapter 6

Couldn't hate you for getting away, we all have to sometime.  go  have a relaxing time.  think  of really good stuff to write and come back with updates galore. 

Still really enjoying all your spn/psych stuff. 



Author's Response:

Yeah, but just because I want to go doesn't mean I want to leave!

. . .

If that makes any sense at all . . .

*haz confused self*

Anyway, thanks for the AWESOME review! :D

-M

 

Reviewer: moogsthewriter Signed [Report This]
Date: May 10, 2009 8:56 pm Title: Chapter 6

Oh, I hate you. Yeah, absolutely.

-__^

Dude, don't sell yourself short. Your stories are definitely worth waiting for. I'm not going to even bring out the torch or the pitchfork because it's not a life-or-death cliffie. :)  Hurry back, though! I'll be waiting for the next great installment!



Author's Response:

You should.  I'm such a bitch. :D

Awww!  Thanks! But I'd totaly understand if you wanted to get in a little practice with the ol' torch and pitchfork.  We don't get to use them near as much these days as we used to. *sigh*

Thanks for the AWESOME review! :D

-M

 



Enter the security code shown below: