Reviewer: Kasey Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2016 8:32 pm Title: No More For Me, Thanks

I cried a lil at this chapter, but I have cried a lil in nearly every chapter :P Great work, I love how you did this :D


Author's Response: *HUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!* Oh gosh that gives me all sorts of happy emotions!! I appreciate this review very much! Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: Home4MentallyUnstable Signed [Report This]
Date: May 20, 2016 9:11 am Title: What Big Strong Teeth You Have

This story is awsome! I know u probably won't read this cause its been like forever since they aired psych but , this was just perfect! Asgst, whump, every thing a girl could ask for! Thank YOU do for writing such an amazing story!

Author's Response: EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!! Thank you so much!! And heck yes I see reviews!! I'm still actively posting this story so I check frequently!  And anytime I can, I'll be adding chapters to my other stories too! Thank you so much for reading and commenting!  And welcome to the site!

Reviewer: MamaAngel Signed [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2016 1:09 pm Title: No More For Me, Thanks

So worth the wait! Finally some release and comfort!
Thank you!

Author's Response: Oh YAY!! I'm delighted this hit the right note! Shawn has earned healing for sure!

Reviewer: harakiri Signed [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2016 1:00 pm Title: What Big Strong Teeth You Have

Oooops, wasn't logged in for some reason.


Author's Response: Hahaha! I'll keep you updated lol!!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 12, 2016 12:59 pm Title: What Big Strong Teeth You Have

So, if this whole Shawn/Latte thing doesn't work out after all, can I have him?

Reviewer: Unobtrusivescribe Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2016 8:48 pm Title: Leave Some Room for Dessert

Really enjoyed the dynamics of the story. Can't wait to see what happens next! Love the surprise twist with the accomplice

Author's Response: *hugs hugs* thank you so much!! I'm atrociously slow completing this last chapter, but I'm delighted by reviews like yours! You guys make this such a joy to write!

Reviewer: Kasey Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 29, 2016 11:44 pm Title: Leave Some Room for Dessert

Another amazing chapter from you :D
I loved how you made Shawn act in the chapter, was done beautifully :)

I am very much looking forward to the last chapter, been a long time coming and I will stick with it till the end :D Keep up the fantastic work :D



Author's Response: I'm so pleased!! Thank you so much!I'm working on the final chapter today and I'm greatly hoping I can manage to get it completed today, if at all possible! *huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuugs*

Reviewer: harakiri Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2016 3:02 am Title: What Big Strong Teeth You Have

OMG ONLY ONE CHAPTER LEFT! *wheezes*



Author's Response: I knoooow!!! I hope I can end this saga in a very satisfying way!

Reviewer: LorBee Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2015 11:55 pm Title: Leave Some Room for Dessert

I was so happy to see an update on this story! LOVE Shawn and Gus interactions.

Author's Response: Aw, yay! I was thrilled to be able to write Gus into this chapter!  Looking forward to posting the final chappie soon!

Reviewer: SoupCanSam Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2015 1:30 pm Title: What Big Strong Teeth You Have

AHH! Sorry it posted twice...

Author's Response: Haha! No worries! I fixed it! xD



Enter the security code shown below: