Reviewer: PineappleHead Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2017 3:32 pm Title: C'mon Son and Celebrate!

I love it that Gus is trying so hard to make it the best anniversary ever. And that even Lassie is going to come. :-D

Author's Response: Yes!! I wanted to makes sure everyone showed up!  I'm so happy you enjoyed this little bit of writing! Thank you!!

Reviewer: DinerGuy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2017 11:26 am Title: C'mon Son and Celebrate!

Awww how sweet! I love how Gus is marking this event. It is a big one for the cautious Burton Guster we met in season 1!

Author's Response: heehee!!!! Thank you so much!!!!

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2012 4:00 pm Title: Shawn has a bad hair day and Hero

Lol, um.....confused but lol.

Reviewer: MagicHead Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2009 4:14 pm Title: Shawn has a bad hair day and Hero

Like any comment including anybodies hair. 

Author's Response: Indeed! LOL!  Thank you!

Reviewer: hondagirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2009 4:37 pm Title: Shawn has a bad hair day and Hero

LOL. I'm too busy laughing to leave a coherent review but let me say this. You plus Shawn equal awesomeness. I love this!

 

-honda



Author's Response: *giggle*  Thank you very very much!  Seriously I'm thrilled just to have made you laugh! XD

Reviewer: Cheesiestcarp Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2009 9:43 pm Title: Shawn has a bad hair day and Hero

*Shakes head* We lost another one to this challenge madness.

But at least you started with bang by incorporating a classic like The Little Rascals! :)



Author's Response:

I wouldn't say lost, more like mildly distracted.  Besides, look at it this way- writing challenges helps to keep creativity alive! XD 

Thank you very much for your comments!! :D

Reviewer: patster Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2009 9:35 pm Title: Shawn has a bad hair day and Hero

LOLOLOLOL Alfalfa! *looks back fondly on him and that movie*

*DIES*

YOU JOINED THE CHALLENGES. THIS IS GOOD. THIS IS VERY GOOD. hehehheheheheheeeeeeeeeeehe...he

Love it Drag, it's hilarious. xDDDDD



Author's Response: Thank you very much!  I really enjoyed writing it, and it took a lot of the pressure off not to try creating an epic long story :P  Thank you so much for your awesome review!!

Reviewer: MorganAdams Signed [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2009 9:26 pm Title: Shawn has a bad hair day and Hero

You kill me, drag, seriously!! I love the Alfalfa theme throughout - way to go with the theme! And Gus - so unsympathetic!

Author's Response: LOL!  Thank you so much!  I have this idea that the car was going about five miles an hour and was about two blocks away at the time Gus was smeared across the pavement in this so-called 'rescue' LOLOL!



Enter the security code shown below: