Reviews For It Can Happen
Reviewer: Like I'll tell you Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2016 9:19 pm Title: The Present and the Past (Epilogue)

Okay so first off, great job with Lassie and Juliet's friendship, and keeping them in character. I felt like you pulled both off very well. Also, dang this was scary! As a woman myself, I was screaming internally throughout the whole part that Jules was in danger, thinking "that could be me..." You definitely did a great job pulling at my emotions in so many wonderful and terrible ways (which is a compliment by the way, despite having the word "terrible" in it). I'm excited to read more of your stories, as this is the second one I've read and I immensely enjoyed both. Keep up the good work! (Can't say that I like the swearing though, but I am glad for the warnings, and that it isn't too excessive, so thanks for that.)

Reviewer: CosmicAddress Signed [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2015 7:09 am Title: The Present and the Past (Epilogue)

This entire thing is awesome. But this epilogue is the best thing ever.

Reviewer: moondragon23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2013 9:46 pm Title: The Present and the Past (Epilogue)

Really loved the story. And I didn't find either of them out of character. They are both human and both going through a lot personally. I think you captured their personalities very well.

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2012 8:36 pm Title: The Present and the Past (Epilogue)

Epic! It rocked beyond epicness. I loved loved LOVED the last part. BOOK STARTS OUT: Lassie taking care of Juliet, ENDS: Her taking care of him....with icecream. =)

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2012 8:25 pm Title: True Colors

This was excellant. 8 star rating. But I zoned torwards the end. It's not you--you're an amazing writer. But sometimes my ADD makes everything seem boring. Those Lassie/Jules convo's WERE really long......

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2012 8:09 pm Title: The Truth About Robert

*jaw drops* JULIET!

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2012 7:52 pm Title: The Rejection Reaction

Bbbbuuuussssstttttteeeeedddddd! hm. Now I want chocolate fudge icecream. It's offical: Lassie has a crapo-meter.

Reviewer: unobtrusivescribe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2012 8:47 pm Title: The Present and the Past (Epilogue)

Aww, I love Lassie the Protector! The movie night and bonding were adorable:) I'm really glad that Carlton was there for Jules- she really needed someone! At least that creep is taken care of!

Reviewer: Aisho Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2011 12:42 pm Title: The Present and the Past (Epilogue)

love this!

Reviewer: Peekaboo42 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2010 10:44 am Title: The Rejection Reaction

Loved the Grinch references.  "... his heart grew 3 sizes that day.  No, try 30".  Love it!  Hope you have more Lassiter stories in the "cooker".  Love your writing.  :)



Enter the security code shown below: