Reviews For Pretty in Orange
Reviewer: iknow Signed [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2009 2:18 pm Title: She has some bruises

They beat her up! That's it, they're gonna pay!

I can't believe one of the guards is in on it! OMG!

Reviewer: iknow Signed [Report This]
Date: August 10, 2009 12:39 am Title: She has friends

Gustavo?!!!!!! Hahaahahahahahahaha!!!!!! That name may have just made my life!!!!! Hahahaha!!!!!!!!! I love the part about the cupcakes!!!!

Reviewer: Forever_Darling Signed [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2009 6:25 pm Title: She has a flower on her foot

You're such an awesome writer! I always read the stuff that is written by you =)

Reviewer: dancechic Signed [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2009 4:55 pm Title: She has friends

I love this! You write Jules well and I'm really intrigued with the whole murder thing. Hope you update soon!

Reviewer: iknow Signed [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2009 3:00 am Title: She has protection

Jules is in the group! I like the "I love you sis/bro" thing!!!!!!

Reviewer: CodeHero77 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2009 7:17 pm Title: She has protection

Lol! I loved the last line.. it was such a casual statement. Great job on this one!

Reviewer: iknow Signed [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2009 2:22 pm Title: She has a cellmate

Hahahaa "Thank God for that. His father was ugly as hell." Hilarious!

I love Concerned Shawn!!!!

Reviewer: iknow Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2009 12:01 pm Title: She has a flower on her foot

Hahahahahaha I love it!!!!!! She'd actually survive. Wouldn't people recognise her, though? Like Lohman Cole?

Reviewer: CodeHero77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2009 11:16 am Title: She has a flower on her foot

First before I review, I need to say that I love that the chapter note is simply "hello." It made me laugh. 

On to the review... I don't know what you're talking about. The characters aren't OOC at all. In fact, I think you did a wonderful job writing them and I loved the details about the crime scene. I'm really curious to see what direction you take this (shules possibly?). Update soon and nice job. :)



Enter the security code shown below: