Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2015 1:44 pm Title: Warmth

I cannot tell you how flattering this is and how much of a genius you are at descriptive writing. You are awesome.

Author's Response: Oh gosh, you got no idea how much you inspire me!! Your stories are so spectacular and I cannot review enough to really get across my feelings so consider this story an expression of adoration!! You are amazing!!

Reviewer: me_ Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2015 7:47 am Title: Warmth

Wow. I love Redwolffclaw's Moonlighting series, and this is an amazing addition to it. So thank you for writing this.

Author's Response: Thank you thank you!  Been badly wanting to create something in this world for a long time and this idea just seemed to need to come to life!  I hope to explore it more! *huuugs*

Reviewer: Emachinescat Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2014 1:25 pm Title: Empty

Gosh, rip my heart out, why don't you? Poor Lassie... this episode always breaks my heart for him! Loved it though!

Reviewer: fantomfaire Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2013 10:47 am Title: Empty

Poor Lassie...that really is a tough heartbreak to love someone and yet have them leave to probably never see them again. It is a hard thing to get over. At least it only took him three years in canon! Thanks for sharing your story. Happy Holidays! 🎅  

Author's Response: Thank you so much! (aww!! cute little Santa!)  I had totally forgotten that I wrote this so I was excited to rediscover it and share it here!

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2013 5:13 am Title: Empty

I just watched that scene today. *Had to find a sad Lassie for Christmas reasons and knew just where to go.* :(

Poor Lassie and his five year dry spell.

Very emotional. Loved the angst.

Author's Response: Awww!! Great timing then!! I love getting into the inner thoughts for some scenes and this scene really got to me so strongly!!

Reviewer: Starphyer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2010 7:32 pm Title: Art

How have I never read this before?

I love it, Drag. Your stories never cease to amaze, or thrill me. They always seem to fill a blank spot in my heart that I never even knew was there. ...You are the cure to a longing I never even knew existed until I met you. :)

Thanks.

Reviewer: Spookysister7 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2010 1:26 am Title: Art

omg. ghost shawn. love it

Reviewer: Spookysister7 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2010 12:48 am Title: 76. Sinking

best almost death ever! love lassie

Reviewer: j Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2010 11:51 am Title: Art

awwww the ending made me cry.

I usually don't like death fics, but I can't resist this. Coroner Woody is my favorite minor character in Psych and this was just... perfect. 



Author's Response: *hugs* I adore him so much!!  And I can honestly say I like him more than Buzz!  He has so much personality for being on the show so little! Thank you so much for your review!!

Reviewer: Zebra Signed [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2010 6:37 am Title: Art

How did you make this adorable and sad at the same time? Seriously, one or the other. It's too early in the morning for being sad~

This was a wonderful story, though. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response: As always, I blame SydneyWoo for that!   She has majik that makes me throw words into sentences that turn into angst!  I wish I could apologize for making you sad but as you got exactly the emotions I was going for I can only say thank you! XD I hope the rest of your day is much happier haha!



Enter the security code shown below: