Reviewer: coffeesugar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2017 1:43 pm Title: Empty

Mmmh first of all, how dare you rip out my heart like this, lady?? Seriously, this is so touching, so raw and honest, so vibrantly Carlton I'm very nearly crying. I love the grump to pieces, so this is both heartwrenching and basolutely beautiful. Thnak you so much.

Author's Response: *HUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUGS!!!!!!!!!!!!!* He's so gloriously curmudgeonly!!!! I was SO happy he found Marlowe but MAN I feel so bad for him and his divorce! He certainly deserved the happy ending he finally got.  Thank you so much!!!!

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2015 1:44 pm Title: Warmth

I cannot tell you how flattering this is and how much of a genius you are at descriptive writing. You are awesome.

Author's Response: Oh gosh, you got no idea how much you inspire me!! Your stories are so spectacular and I cannot review enough to really get across my feelings so consider this story an expression of adoration!! You are amazing!!

Reviewer: me_ Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2015 7:47 am Title: Warmth

Wow. I love Redwolffclaw's Moonlighting series, and this is an amazing addition to it. So thank you for writing this.

Author's Response: Thank you thank you!  Been badly wanting to create something in this world for a long time and this idea just seemed to need to come to life!  I hope to explore it more! *huuugs*

Reviewer: Emachinescat Signed [Report This]
Date: February 18, 2014 1:25 pm Title: Empty

Gosh, rip my heart out, why don't you? Poor Lassie... this episode always breaks my heart for him! Loved it though!

Reviewer: fantomfaire Signed [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2013 10:47 am Title: Empty

Poor Lassie...that really is a tough heartbreak to love someone and yet have them leave to probably never see them again. It is a hard thing to get over. At least it only took him three years in canon! Thanks for sharing your story. Happy Holidays! 🎅  

Author's Response: Thank you so much! (aww!! cute little Santa!)  I had totally forgotten that I wrote this so I was excited to rediscover it and share it here!

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2013 5:13 am Title: Empty

I just watched that scene today. *Had to find a sad Lassie for Christmas reasons and knew just where to go.* :(

Poor Lassie and his five year dry spell.

Very emotional. Loved the angst.

Author's Response: Awww!! Great timing then!! I love getting into the inner thoughts for some scenes and this scene really got to me so strongly!!

Reviewer: Starphyer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 23, 2010 7:32 pm Title: Art

How have I never read this before?

I love it, Drag. Your stories never cease to amaze, or thrill me. They always seem to fill a blank spot in my heart that I never even knew was there. ...You are the cure to a longing I never even knew existed until I met you. :)

Thanks.

Reviewer: Spookysister7 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2010 1:26 am Title: Art

omg. ghost shawn. love it

Reviewer: Spookysister7 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2010 12:48 am Title: 76. Sinking

best almost death ever! love lassie

Reviewer: j Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2010 11:51 am Title: Art

awwww the ending made me cry.

I usually don't like death fics, but I can't resist this. Coroner Woody is my favorite minor character in Psych and this was just... perfect. 



Author's Response: *hugs* I adore him so much!!  And I can honestly say I like him more than Buzz!  He has so much personality for being on the show so little! Thank you so much for your review!!



Enter the security code shown below: