Reviewer: yueqin Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2017 3:49 am Title: Chapter One

true religion outlet storecoach factory outlet onlineburberry salepandoraadidas trainerskate spade outlet storecheap oakley sunglassesnike flyknitcoach factory outlet onlinemichael korsjordanschaussures louboutinadidas superstarsmichael kors outlet storecoach outlet store onlinetods outletlongchamp soldescoach factory outlet onlinetory burch outlet onlineyankees jerseyshermes outletyeezy boost 350coach outlet onlinemoncler outlet onlinefitflopscheap nike sneakerscheap jordan shoesmulberry outlet ukray ban sunglasses cheapwireless beats headphonesjerseys cheapnike air maxhollister clothingmoncler pas cherair jordan shoeslakers jerseyslouboutin shoeseltics jerseysair max 90michael kors outlet onlinemichael kors bagscheap jordans for salenike tn pas cherchristian louboutin outletray bansair max 90christian louboutincoach outlet storeeahawks jerseystomspandora jewelrybirkenstock shoesadidas superstar trainerswarriors jerseysbeats by drecoach factory outlet onlineralph lauren outlet onlinered bottomdiscount oakley sunglassesswarovski crystalswhite sox jerseysmichael kors outlet storecubs jerseystods shoesadidas storeceline handbagspolo ralph lauren outlet onlinemulberry ukpandora charms salemichael kors bagskate spadecoach factory outletadidas running shoescheap oakley sunglassescoach outlet onlineralph laurenyeezy boost 350 v2coach outlet onlineadidasyeezy shoesprada outlet onlinemoncler ukair max outletralph laurencowboys jerseysmulberry handbagslongchamp bagpandora charms outletmarc jacobslouis vuitton outlet storejordan femmes pas cheradidas sneakerscoach outlet onlinejimmy choo shoeschristian louboutinfendi bagscoach outlet onlineralph lauren outlet onlinemichael kors outlet clearancemichael kors outlet store

170516yueqin

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2015 8:37 am Title: Chapter 7

I love how unconventional you've made the time-skip. I could practically hear the voicemails in my mind!

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2015 8:31 am Title: Chapter 6

omg he hit Gus!
This story is amazing! And I also love how you wrote Henry's thoughts, they were very in character :)

Reviewer: Missmiss Signed [Report This]
Date: January 20, 2012 10:33 pm Title: Epilogue

Very good fic! I did not plan on reading until the wee hours of the morning, but I just couldn't stop reading. :-) I love the idea that Shawn becomes 'slightly psychic' in the end and I would love to read a continuation of this new power (but with a different plot?) Maybe something where Shawn has been hiding his power from everyone (to give the pretense that he is 'back to normal') but then needs to use it to find someone (like Gus)... Or maybe his powers continue to change and he is able to concentrate inorder to get into the minds of others and communicate with them psychically...? Regardless, well done in with the story! I look forward to more of your writing.

Reviewer: Bates Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2011 1:20 pm Title: Epilogue

Awesome! You deserve a giant pineapple hut, and a pineapple smoothie, and a lime green polo and awesome hair just for writing something so incredible. 

Reviewer: Frauke Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2009 5:14 am Title: Chapter 7

Wanderful use of dialogue to develop the situation!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2009 9:47 am Title: Epilogue

great story.  I really enjoyed reading it.

Reviewer: Ingu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2009 4:41 pm Title: Epilogue

No, what are you talking about? I loved this ending to pieces, the interaction between the characters were excellent. And I loved the Spongebob joke, pineapple... @.@ Not to mention I'm really glad you let him keep at least some of his powers, powers are good...

Anyway, loved this story, hope you write more! ^.^

Reviewer: psychphan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2009 3:20 am Title: Epilogue

I really enjoyed this story.  I stayed up a few hours extra so I could read the whole thing from start to finish!  I liked the complexity of how you portrayed the characters in this, with their reactions to Shawn's feelings and also Shawn himself dealing with his new powers.  And, I wanted to say I am really glad you ended the story the way that you did, and I was actually hoping you'd end it that way too, because I would have been sad if Shawn lost all of his powers.  It made sense to me!  I'd love to read a sequel!

Reviewer: Kelly White Peach Lover Signed [Report This]
Date: January 07, 2009 12:36 am Title: Epilogue

Aw I love it! The interaction between Gus and Shawn was really spot on! Great fic!



Enter the security code shown below: