Reviewer: Janie6789 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2015 8:01 am Title: Mad Shawn, Beyond Thunder Dome

GUS? Oh noes, gus isn't there. I mean, yeah, we all knew he wouldn't survive. What with his reaction to blood and gruesome stuff like that. But GUS!?!

Reviewer: Janie6789 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2015 7:56 am Title: Red Death Pt. 2

Oh my gosh! You killed Jules! WWWAAAAHHH

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 27, 2012 11:19 pm Title: Hell's Butcher

I love this. I can't stop reading. Descriptive, well written, I could totally hug you right now. Badass Shawn os a guilty pleasure and you delivered. WOW.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2011 12:14 am Title: Mad Shawn, Beyond Thunder Dome

Awesome job. Really. Such great descriptions and great action sequences. And Henry!!! And so great that you had Jake there to force Shawn on even after Juliet died. Love this story.

Reviewer: Spookysister7 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2010 10:10 pm Title: Mad Shawn, Beyond Thunder Dome

a zombie fic! just what I wanted for halloween! Thanks- but wheres Gus?

Reviewer: Elysse Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2010 12:30 pm Title: Citizens of the End Times

As I was rereading this chapter after having read through both this story and its sequel, I am able to appreciate the forshadowing that is going on. I love the initial flocking behavior that has started to surface that gives hints of how the zombies are going to be in future chapters.

Author's Response: I'm glad you picked up on that. It's something that's not necessarily super important to the storyline, but significant enough that I wanted to do it right and subtle.

Reviewer: Elysse Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2010 11:25 am Title: The Rabbit Hole into Hell

Whoops! I meant to ask for the next chapter for 'A Road Into Hell' instead of 'Abaddon'.

Reviewer: Elysse Anonymous [Report This]
Date: June 23, 2010 11:23 am Title: The Rabbit Hole into Hell

I don't remember when I found this story, but in the time since, I've read and reread it. Now I'm thinking about starting reading it through a third time. This time I'll be leaving some reviews, though. :D I'm so glad I found it. I normally stay off this site, because while I am a big Psych fan, I also really love slash, so I tend to stay where it is found. XD

I love this first chapter. It captures the beginning panic and disbelief well and is a great zombie story intro. I love how Shawn's reactions and feelings are as realistic you can get for someone in such an unrealistic position.

So, I was wondering if you could tell me how close you are to finishing the next chapter for 'Abaddon'. I'm really looking forward to reading it and I hope it gets posted soon! c:

Author's Response: Awesome and unexpected review, thanks. I also want to thank you for finding this story and reading it a few times. AS of the posting of this response, the newest chapter is already up for the sequel, so I hope you enjoy. Sorry for the delay in responding.

Reviewer: hbee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2010 6:14 am Title: Mad Shawn, Beyond Thunder Dome

Haha :) love your ch. End notes.

Poor Juliet... did Gus die too? I guess so I can't exactly imagine him with an mk180 or something, blasting zombies heads off. Haha. Anyway, great fic!

Reviewer: hbee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 28, 2010 9:38 pm Title: Showdown at the Camper Street Antiquities & Curiosities Exchange

Yay! I was hoping for some badass Jules! I bust out laughing at the chapter end notes about the coroner and smashy. I'm reading about a bloody, gory, zombie appoclipse, (however that's spelled) and suddenly, "I call the zombie elephant smashy) :)
I just had to leave this review before I finished reading. Great fic!

Author's Response: I post a new chapter and post a bit in the comm. and I discover all these reviews I missed. I just wanted to say that I still miss Smashy, but he's gone and I've gotta accept that. Thank you so much for reviewing, it means the world to me.



Enter the security code shown below: