Reviews For Aftershocks
Reviewer: Ellen Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2014 9:01 am Title: Chapter 14

Again, I can't thank you enough for this absolute treasure of a story. You really have these characters down! Outstanding!

Reviewer: Ellen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: April 07, 2014 1:50 pm Title: Chapter 5

You are a gem! You have an outstanding grasp on these characters, and you made me laugh like only a real Psych episode can do. Honestly, are you sure you're not actually a Psych writer?? Thank you so much for this work of art!

Reviewer: Michelle Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 23, 2014 12:28 pm Title: Chapter 14

This was absolutely phenomenal!

Reviewer: Emachinescat Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 13, 2013 3:19 pm Title: Chapter 14

Absolutely, amazingly FANTASTIC! You write the characters perfectly. Your dialogue is seamless, the emotions are raw and real, the humor and interactions are spot-on, and the plot is genius! I think I love you, in a totally platonic I've never met you but you're my hero kind of way.

Thank you for writing this, and I will definitely be reading more of your work in the future!

Reviewer: Emachinescat Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2013 4:52 pm Title: Chapter 3

Ermergersh!

I don't want to take any time away from reading, but I just have to say that this is FAN-frickin'-tastic!

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2012 8:48 pm Title: Chapter 3

ENJOYING, BOOKMARKED XD

Reviewer: Hummingbird2 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2012 10:42 am Title: Chapter 1

That was absolutely fantastic, thank you!

Reviewer: unobtrusivescribe Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2012 10:19 pm Title: Chapter 14

Fantastic story!! Very exciting and great sense of humor!! At least they finally got the men behind bars and confessed:) Hopefully everything stays good between Shawn and Jules -they work well together!

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2012 6:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

“Sorry, Gus, I’m going to pull the Dad card,” Mr. Spencer said, not sounding apologetic in the least.

HAHA! I love that line!

And loopy Shawn is just too adorable and funny!

Reviewer: Jwgrace Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2011 11:50 pm Title: Chapter 14

Wow! Just an Amazing story. Really well done and I can't wait to read more!



Enter the security code shown below: