Reviews For Aftershocks
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2009 9:50 pm Title: Chapter 14

This was an absolutely BRILLIANT story.  Your characterizations, dialogue, plot twists... just FANTASTIC.  Perfect ending too-- I could totally hear the Psych theme start up as I read "Here's what went down..."  I can't wait to see what you have in store for the sequel!  Because you know you have to write that, right? ;)

Thank you so much for this story-- I loved it. 

Reviewer: PsychYouOut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2009 9:03 pm Title: Chapter 14

Bahahaha! yet again you've made me stop reading to start a review! Yes. You are just that good.

The Squirrel being bullied by a raccoon bit was hilarious, cause even if it was true, I can just see Shawn abandoning the squirrel to run screaming for his life as soon as the raccoon showed up!! lol.

Hahah! Phone dated!

lol. I love that Shawn drunk dialed Jules!

Ok. I'm done reading. lol. I'll just plain review now. here goes.

SQQQUUUEEEEEEEE!!!! *points and clasps hand over her mouth as she laughs giddily and jumps up and down like a four year old being handed a lolly pop*

This was AWESOMER than the AWESOMEST thing in AWESOME town. (note to self... I really need to find a thesaurus for that word.)

And you totally HAVE to do a sequal!!! HAVE TO! Cause I will read it! I promise!!!

Pineapple for you!!! ;-)

  WWW

 OOOO

OOOOO

 OOOO

 

Reviewer: LauryTheLatrator Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2009 5:46 pm Title: Chapter 14

WAH!!! poor jules! i feel so bad for our poor jules!
no more ever ever again? it can't be true! i am firmly in denial.

Reviewer: Amybf19 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2009 5:32 pm Title: Chapter 14

Oh I definitely need more.... this was so awesome!!  Shawn needs to realize how much he really really cares for Jules... he started to... needed to run from Jules!  Ah a minor or maybe even major epiphany!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2009 4:59 pm Title: Chapter 14

awesome ending!!! i was sad at how the conversation with Jules ended though. and a follow up story is always welcome! best story ever!

Reviewer: SoCalGirlInJersey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2009 4:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was so well written! I definitely enjoyed it from start to finish, but you MUST write a sequel. I HAVE to know what happens between Shawn and Juliet! Thanks so much for this whole story. It was perfect in every way!

Reviewer: Maverick Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2009 4:24 pm Title: Chapter 14

I absolutely loved loved loved loved this story! And you HAVE to continue it or add a sequel, because you cannot leave Jules and Shawn like that :)   Absolutely awesome, I checked the site everyday to see if you had added another chapter-now you need to start a new one!

 

Thank you thank you thank you!!!!

Reviewer: Amybf19 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2009 6:56 pm Title: Chapter 13

I was so excited to see not one but two chapters tor ead... I lvoe this story.  I think you've nailed Shawn and Juliet especially as characters, and I have really enjoyed reading this story.  Is there just one more chapter?  I am going to be so sad when this is over!

Reviewer: PsychYouOut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 25, 2009 2:53 am Title: Chapter 13

Haha.. I had to stop reading just to say this.  Dmitri ‘Dodo’ Dilderson was spectacular, and I was like.. "wow.. shawn has this whole alliteration thing going on with that name" when I read "king of alliteration", and I almost fell over laughing!! lol.

Haha.. Shawn bet him $100 he could break him!!! too funny!!!

And stay away from ice cream trucks!

ha! like thats gonna happen! this is Shawn we're talking about!!! lol.

Oh. My. Gosh! I totally do that with the taco's!!! haha!

I absolutely love the conversation between Juliet and Lassiter! Award winning!!! Great backstory for Juliet reason for transfer and the bit about why Lassiter had broken his collarbone was hilarious!

Great job on this chapter!! I can't wait for the next one, though I'm thinking I'll be going through withdrawls after I read it since its the last one! :-(

Reviewer: Champion_Shoes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 24, 2009 11:17 pm Title: Chapter 13

loved that Shawn got to crack Rawlins! awesome story! i hope that there is more to come!



Enter the security code shown below: