Reviews For Stir Crazy
Reviewer: Merp Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2016 3:53 pm Title: I'll Take A Burger With A Side Order Of Underpants (Epilogue)

Dang this was amazing. Love the realism. And the ending. The one thing I could do without is the use of the f word.

Reviewer: CosmicAddress Signed [Report This]
Date: June 09, 2015 6:06 pm Title: A Sweltering Cabin Paradise And A Frosty Blue Treat

I literally stopped reading this to figure out how to play solitaire. I then proceeded to play it online, my first try totaling forty minutes until I gave up and started over. I won the second time in sixteen minutes. I have now learned that I enjoy solitaire.

Reviewer: Janie6789 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2015 12:07 am Title: A Sweltering Cabin Paradise And A Frosty Blue Treat

S.O.S
Save our souls
Somebody on Socks
Scissors or socks

Great story

Reviewer: PseudoSanity Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2014 3:41 am Title: I'll Take A Burger With A Side Order Of Underpants (Epilogue)

Amazing story. I like how you did a story about Shawn and Lassie without it being slash. And vulnerable Shawn was greatly welcomed in my book! Chapter three was my fave! A+

Reviewer: ColoredRed Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2014 4:34 pm Title: I'll Take A Burger With A Side Order Of Underpants (Epilogue)

I can't tell you how much I enjoyed this story. I was awake until about 0730 reading it, if that helps any.

I absolutely love your interpretation of Lassiter's character: a surface layer of perpetual irritation, almost completely burying the caring and emotion, all wrapped in an entirely badass package. Your grasp of his personality is my favorite of all that I've seen.

Shawn was so cute and adorable, he was almost TOO cute and adorable... but I'll accredit that to 'Life Threatening Injury + Fever' and accept it... also because I love cute and adorable Shawn. ^-^ You wrote him nicely without making him OOC.

The plot was great, also. Gotta love those stranded-and-injured scenarios that brings out the hearts of gold in the (seeming) jerks.

Awesome story :) Cheers~

Reviewer: moondragon23 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2013 5:17 pm Title: I'll Take A Burger With A Side Order Of Underpants (Epilogue)

Oh. My. God. Absolutely amazing story. I don't even have words for how great it is. This is one of the best Psych stories I have ever read. The characters were spot on and I loved the progression of Shawn and Lassiter's relationship from the previous stories. 

You managed to keep the intensity up throughout the entire story, which is very hard to do. Just the constant worry about Shawn and whether the rescue party would get there in time kept me glued to my computer. I almost cried when Carlton realized Shawn was dying and had to comfort him and keep him calm. The ending was absolutely perfect.

You are an amazing writer.

Reviewer: AHappyReader15 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2013 8:54 pm Title: I'll Take A Burger With A Side Order Of Underpants (Epilogue)

This.Was.AWESOME! I loved it! You did an excellent job.Your representation of their thoughts was spot on.I really liked how you talked about their pasts and their thoughts on it.

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2012 9:16 pm Title: Under The Weather

I have always loved this story.....

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2012 8:56 pm Title: A Sweltering Cabin Paradise And A Frosty Blue Treat

Yes. =D I'm reading this again: shamelessly. What can I say? I'm having a Texasartchick marathon XD

Reviewer: PineappleLove Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2012 8:54 am Title: I'll Take A Burger With A Side Order Of Underpants (Epilogue)

Love it! Yeah for Shawn and Lassie bonding! (more cheers for the whump, of course XD) I always loved stories where Shawn is injured (no villain involved) and Lassie has to take care of him. Too bad this is only the second one I that was good enough for my craving XD Kudos for this masterpiece!



Enter the security code shown below: