Reviewer: Checkerz Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2012 7:45 pm Title: Chapter 11

What? WHAT! Why the heck are you stopping here? This is seriously amazing! I hope you update soon, and maybe a one on one Shawn-Monk interaction? :D

Reviewer: Checkerz Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2012 7:34 pm Title: Chapter 9

No one speak...you can probably hear me LAUGHING all the way from down here in Texas :D

Reviewer: Checkerz Anonymous [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2012 7:24 pm Title: Chapter 6

*closes eyes and laughs Oh, NO!

Reviewer: Random Psych Fan-person Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2011 11:53 am Title: Chapter 11

Awesome!Can't wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: bigkitty75 Signed [Report This]
Date: June 26, 2010 11:53 am Title: Chapter 1

haha! YAY! Monk/Psych, with a few refences from Twilight. Thank you for not useing the Vampire names... But this is not the bored to be discussing the abusiveness of vampires... Keep writing! :)

Reviewer: maniacgirl007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2010 3:57 pm Title: Chapter 10

i'll like it, update soon please :)

Author's Response: I will! I already have chapter 11 done, but my computor isn't working (I'm doing this on my phone). So as soon as I get my stupid laptop working again, it will be posted :)

Reviewer: Grace Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2010 2:11 pm Title: Chapter 10

Yay! A Monk/Psych crossover. I wish they made an episode with Monk in it... that would be amazing. THis is really good. Very much in character for everyone!

Author's Response: Thank you, Grace! Yeah, Back when Monk was airing, I prayed for a crossover episode. *sigh* oh well. Haha I appreciate the review!

Reviewer: PsychYouOut Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: December 12, 2009 7:37 pm Title: Chapter 9

oooh!! Why is he crying? Die to find out!!! :-)

Reviewer: PsychYouOut Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2009 5:18 pm Title: Chapter 8

lmbo!!! I knew monk was gonna have an anurism when he saw the psych office! Bahahahaha!

Reviewer: It's fun to be Anonymous star [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2009 10:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nice! finally, someone has put up a monk/psych crossover! thanks, Klepto



Author's Response: thanks. yeah, thats the main reason that I am writing this: Cuz almost no one else has! lol "Klepto"?



Enter the security code shown below: