Reviews For Private Spencer
Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 25, 2012 7:48 pm Title: Pack Your Bags

Ooh ooh! Dude.... awesome. No really-- Shawn makes Lassie mad and he sends him off to boot camp *chuckels

Reviewer: Vindicata Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02, 2012 6:05 pm Title: ACE

I love this story! It's really well done. I like how smoothly you progress the story through time and love how detailed and realistic it is. Great job! Keep writing!

Reviewer: ^_^ Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 20, 2012 6:44 am Title: Pack Your Bags

Oh gosh, this is soo good!!! Pleeassee tell me you didn't abandon this fic!?! X_x

Reviewer: dreams_music Signed [Report This]
Date: December 06, 2011 5:28 pm Title: Pack Your Bags

Love this story, and I love the way that your portraying Shawn. And since he found a dead body, that must mean that the SBPD is coming in soon. Can't wait to see how you do that.

Reviewer: Firestarhawk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 26, 2010 8:27 pm Title: Pack Your Bags

 its really good

plz update soon.

Reviewer: dark_angel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 10, 2010 3:45 pm Title: ACE

Love your story! I like where Shawn has to go undercover and stuff like that. I hope he stays at Boot Camp, would be very funny! I hope you're going to upload a new chapter soon, I'd love to read it! <3

Reviewer: kimber_dh Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2010 2:56 pm Title: ACE

Probably one of my favorite fics on this site. I love it soo much. The grammar is a little cruddy at some points, but the originality and awesomeness of the story makes me totally see past that.

Reviewer: kauth0 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2010 8:50 pm Title: ACE

You have yet failed to impress.

Reviewer: hypercell Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2010 6:50 pm Title: ACE

He found the body in the Garbage.....I have to say whoever dumped him is not creative, but very smart....

Author's Response:

Oh well. I had to give it a shot. I guess casefiles aren't my thing. thanks for your review.

Reviewer: hypercell Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2010 8:21 pm Title: Riffle

It looks good! can't wait for more! 



Enter the security code shown below: