Reviews For Private Spencer
Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2010 4:15 pm Title: Contraband

Very lovely story. Just a continuous stream of awesome.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2009 10:28 pm Title: Flat-Top

Good chapter, though I really don't understand the point behind it. Nothing really happened. But, whavtever, I'm totally diggin this story. :)

Reviewer: damato Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2009 7:47 pm Title: Flat-Top

Ah! I literally squealed with excitement when I saw a chapter update for Private Spencer in my inbox! *big grin*

This is going so well! I can't wait to read more! :D

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2009 3:46 am Title: DI Stone

one spencer where it should have been Barback. but interesting story hope to read more soon.

Author's Response: GR! I can't believe I did that! thanks for telling me!

Reviewer: imaginaryfriend Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2009 9:45 pm Title: DI Stone

Interesting story still.  You had the drill sergeant calling Shawn "Spencer" instead of "Barback", though.  Looking forward to seeing how Shawn does!



Author's Response: (repeat) GR! I can't believe I did that!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2009 8:14 pm Title: DI Stone

I'm so glad you updated. I was about to die with the thought of waiting forever. I am really really hooked on this...already. Fantastic Job.

Reviewer: damato Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2009 7:22 pm Title: DI Stone

Oh my gosh, this is so freaking amazing! Please, oh please update soon! Ahh, can I hug you? *glomps* haha

Sorry, I just love this fic, and I cannot *wait* to read more! *big grin*

Reviewer: damato Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2009 7:18 pm Title: Not Real

No, you don't sound like a broken record — because if you do, then I do, because I'm just going to keep on saying how totally freaking *awesome* this fic is!! :D

Ooh, I wonder if Shawn will want to stay... oh my gosh, I have to read more!

Reviewer: damato Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2009 7:15 pm Title: Luck

Oh my gosh, great chapter! I can't wait to see what Shawn's going to be like during boot camp — I hope those are nice long chapters. *grin*
I'm even more excited for when he finishes! :D haha

My brother finished boot camp on November 20 this year — he's in the Navy. *grin*
I'm so excited, he's coming home for Christmas break this thursday! *big grin*

Sorry, back to the review — awesome chapter, keep up the good work! ^^

Author's Response: Cool. The Navy was gonna be my second choice for Kyle (my fictional character) branch-wow that was kind of random...=) thanks for your review.

Reviewer: damato Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2009 7:13 pm Title: Disappointment

For a minute there, I thought that Shawn had Henry fooled, but now I think Henry suspects that Shawn is doing this for a case.



Enter the security code shown below: