Reviews For Private Spencer
Reviewer: kauth0 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2010 8:50 pm Title: ACE

You have yet failed to impress.

Reviewer: hypercell Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2010 6:50 pm Title: ACE

He found the body in the Garbage.....I have to say whoever dumped him is not creative, but very smart....

Author's Response:

Oh well. I had to give it a shot. I guess casefiles aren't my thing. thanks for your review.

Reviewer: hypercell Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2010 8:21 pm Title: Riffle

It looks good! can't wait for more! 

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 12, 2010 4:15 pm Title: Contraband

Very lovely story. Just a continuous stream of awesome.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2009 10:28 pm Title: Flat-Top

Good chapter, though I really don't understand the point behind it. Nothing really happened. But, whavtever, I'm totally diggin this story. :)

Reviewer: damato Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2009 7:47 pm Title: Flat-Top

Ah! I literally squealed with excitement when I saw a chapter update for Private Spencer in my inbox! *big grin*

This is going so well! I can't wait to read more! :D

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2009 3:46 am Title: DI Stone

one spencer where it should have been Barback. but interesting story hope to read more soon.

Author's Response: GR! I can't believe I did that! thanks for telling me!

Reviewer: imaginaryfriend Signed [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2009 9:45 pm Title: DI Stone

Interesting story still.  You had the drill sergeant calling Shawn "Spencer" instead of "Barback", though.  Looking forward to seeing how Shawn does!



Author's Response: (repeat) GR! I can't believe I did that!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2009 8:14 pm Title: DI Stone

I'm so glad you updated. I was about to die with the thought of waiting forever. I am really really hooked on this...already. Fantastic Job.

Reviewer: damato Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2009 7:22 pm Title: DI Stone

Oh my gosh, this is so freaking amazing! Please, oh please update soon! Ahh, can I hug you? *glomps* haha

Sorry, I just love this fic, and I cannot *wait* to read more! *big grin*



Enter the security code shown below: