Reviewer: Stefanie Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2007 4:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

I liked this story, but especially loved the ending. *dreamy sigh* No one can write the Lassiter-Shawn relationship like you can.

Yay for Buzz!

He tried not to feel like a teenager getting talked into something by his older brother.

"Sounds like something Shawn Spencer would do."
There was startled silence on his end.
"Oh, no," said the woman exasperatedly, correctly interpreting his silence. "It is, isn’t it? I’ll patch you through."

ROFLOL! Of course they'd know Shawn! Perfect!

Nice story.



Author's Response:

Thank you--I really love their interaction on the show, so of course I have to push it to its limits here and make it come out extra smushy.  And yes!  Yay for Buzz!  I can't get enough of that guy.

I can't imagine they wouldn't know Shawn.  And I loved the thought of Buzz as a teenager getting talked into something stupid *grins*

Reviewer: RockingPsych Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2007 12:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

I loved it. It was trully awesome. Very nicely done.

Author's Response: Thanks!  I had a lot of fun with this one.

Reviewer: BeccaBeccaDingDong Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2007 12:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

Excellent job.  Got to love protective Lassie!  And really, Buzz is an underappriciated character.  Instant favorite!

Author's Response:

Buzz is so much the love.  As is Lassie, but Buzz tends to not get as much screentime :).  And holy cow, on a completely unrelated note, your screen name is really fun to say out loud.  I kept repeating it to my roommate and she looked at me like I was crazy.  BeccaBeccaDingDong!

Which, you know, probably isn't far from the truth :)

Reviewer: PicklesIsHavingKittens Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2007 12:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

That was awesome!! I LOVE that your default setting is whump! I love whump!  

I loike whump I always will

Big or small I like it still

I like whump I always will

I like whump!



Author's Response: HAHAHAHA!!!  That really made me laugh :).  It's the ultimate fangirl slogan!  Thanks so much :D

Reviewer: Jessie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2007 10:51 am Title: Chapter 1

Great story!!! Buzz is such a nice guy! Keep up the great work!!



Author's Response:

Buzz is--it's why I love him so much.  So nice, so tall, so cute, so adorably unaware.  Thanks!

Reviewer: TheOneBlueGecko Signed [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2007 10:26 am Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for a this story. There really are not enough Buzz stories out there. Yes we do not know his character that well, but he is such a nice guy that it is always a pleasure to see him. Thanks for the whump as well, I can't get enough of that.

And as always, I will be looking forward to your stories in the future. 



Author's Response: I know--I keep wanting to write more Buzz stories because (Ho my gosh!) he's such a fabulously nice, fabulously adorable guy.  And I love whump way too much not to shove it in here :).  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Jane Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2007 9:54 am Title: Chapter 1

Like all of your other stories, this one was awesome!


Author's Response: Thanks so much--it's always great to hear that people are enjoying my stories!  USA has been kind enough to share with us such fun characters to play with!

Reviewer: Josu Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2007 8:40 am Title: Chapter 1

This was a great story! Loved Buzz's role in it even Gus on the phone was a nice touch.

Author's Response: I had to get Gus in there somehow!  And Buzz is so much fabulous fun :).

Reviewer: GBFreak1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2007 6:54 am Title: Chapter 1

It's not my story, but awesome nonetheless.  As always, YOU ROCK!!!!! :) GB

Author's Response:

I swear!  I AM working on it! AAA!  Must...write...story...for GB...must...get...over...lazy...tendencies..

Though I'm glad you managed to enjoy this one regardless :).  The show must go on!



Enter the security code shown below: