Reviewer: PineappleHead Signed [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2017 8:42 pm Title: A Special Anniversary

Favorite line: "We're a unit now, so technically it's also your favorite."
That's just so hilarious and so completely Shawn! :-D

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and thanks for the review! I got a kick out of that line too so I'm glad it was your favorite!

Reviewer: harakiri Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2017 1:38 pm Title: A Special Anniversary

My favourite entry so far! You did a great job setting the stage in such a limited amount of words.

Author's Response: Aw, well thank you so much! I'm glad that my little ol' submission was your favorite. That is really good to hear :)

Reviewer: DinerGuy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2017 12:52 pm Title: A Special Anniversary

Oh my goodness!! (First off, I got really excited seeing a submission from you.) BUT THIS FIIIIIIIIIC!!!!!

I absolutely love the mental image, and Shawn's joking with Juliet while at the same time being absolutely serious -- and also determined to get this bad guy.

AND THEN THE VEST!!!!! Oh wow, what a neat little addition, and it takes the whole thing to this next level that's just EPIC.

Amazing job; I am in love.

Author's Response: Deeeeeej! Thank you so much! I never really think much of my own stuff, but to have someone excited to read my submission....that makes me so happy! The vest! I'm glad you picked that out...it was where the idea started and my favorite part of the whole one-shot. And again....thank you! I'm glad you loved it :)

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2011 6:37 pm Title: 5 Senses

Oh Buzz, oh Gus. I don't know how he keeps up with Shawn all the time. Truth be told, I think Shawn is awesome, but I guess, I'd get a little annoyed by him when time goes by! :)

Author's Response: You and I both X) Gus is just so....Gus lol. Thanks for the review!! I really appreciate it and I look forward to your reviews :)

Reviewer: windscryer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2011 10:00 am Title: You're kidding, right?

O~O *wibble*

That fits the prompt PERFECTLY! OH STARS! *bawls*

So awesome. So heartbreaking, but so awesome.



Author's Response: Thank you so much, Maja!! You are such an amazing writer so it makes me happy when I get a review from you. It took me FOREVER to think of this, but I needed to get it out. I'm glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: Susannanass Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 04, 2011 4:10 am Title: You're kidding, right?

Is Gus really gonna leave? I hope not!

Reviewer: windscryer Signed [Report This]
Date: November 27, 2011 10:59 am Title: Eye for an Eye

WHEE! Almost!Dead!Shawn is one of my favorites! :D


Author's Response: Thanks, Maja!! :) That happens to be one of my faves as well. ;) glad you enjoyed it!!

Reviewer: Spookysister7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2011 11:03 am Title: Eye for an Eye

lol. and apparently Lassie knows him too! great


Author's Response: Lol! Thanks!! :)

Reviewer: Deej Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2011 9:45 pm Title: Save Me

Okay. That absolutely rocked! I was entirely too worried at the start, and then I busted out laughing as it went on. Terrific!!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much, Deej!!! =)

Glad you enjoyed it =D

Reviewer: Silverweave Signed [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2011 10:00 am Title: Save Me

"...And stop calling that thing ‘Burton'!"

Great little comedy snapshot here. I can definitly believe Gus's bemusement!



Enter the security code shown below: