Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2018 5:26 am Title: A Week and a Day

Took me time to understand all of the comments, but I seriously enjoyed the write-up. It proved being really helpful to me and Im positive to all of the commenters right here! Its constantly nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! I am certain you had enjoyable writing this write-up. The Ex Factor Guide

Reviewer: aleeg Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2018 1:04 pm Title: A Week and a Day

Very good topic, similar texts are I do not know if they are as good as your work out. Devotion System

Reviewer: aleeg Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 11, 2018 11:35 am Title: A Week and a Day

Make the most of mainly premium substances - you will find him or her for: Hero Instinct

Reviewer: aleeg Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: January 10, 2018 12:53 pm Title: A Week and a Day

Nice information, valuable and excellent design, as share good stuff with good ideas and concepts, lots of great information and inspiration, both of which I need, thanks to offer such a helpful information here. His Secret Obsession

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2017 9:30 am Title: A Week and a Day

Reading all of these positive reviews here is just what I wanted today. With these reviews, I will be able to complete my best professional resume writers review and that is the best thing for me right now. I am thankful to all the reviewers here.

Reviewer: Hatter Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2014 12:35 pm Title: A Week and a Day

This was one of the best Action Fanfictions, if not the best, I have ever read. This story has an amazing display of your skill at creating suspense. The development of Shawn's character over the fiction is also incredible. You as an author have successfully created a fiction that had a satisfying level of angst without sacrificing Shawn's badass selflessness. I was hard pressed to find things that were wrong with this fiction, I only found one small thing and I am a nitpicker.
1) (to my knowledge, which admit is very limited on the subject of guns) You cannot fire RPG-s or Rocket launchers with anything less than 150 feet behind you, that you are afraid to damage. I could be wrong on this fact, but I'm pretty positive on this.
Other than this fact, it's a golden fic, making you want more and more and more. You have in fact inspired me to write more fanfiction in hopes to achieving something close to what you have accomplished here.

Reviewer: fantomfaire Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2013 3:05 pm Title: A Week and a Day

This was such a gripping tale - I couldn't stop reading! Shawn is one lucky (or unlucky depending on your point of view) guy the way he always seems to survive. This story and Road to Abbadon have just blown me away! After reading one of your responses I know you are planning a third installment to this series and I, for one, cannot wait to read it!

There were so many parts that were classic Shawn - loved the look his dad gave when he said he could hotwire the cars! And the knife throwing bit was great,too (Shawn, when did you learn to throw knives?)! I can already guess that we will be seeing the big guy back. But hopefully, we can come up with a way to kill off the virus so that the world can start rebuilding. 

And now, Gus may be out there still alive (I hope so). Waiting for your next story to start is like it was waiting for Season 7 to start - please write again soon!  

Reviewer: Redwolffclaw Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2012 12:41 pm Title: The Legend of Six-Gun Sam

Haha. Tremors reference!

Reviewer: Lizzie Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2012 5:20 pm Title: Homecoming

Sorry I took so long to finish reading, but it was well worth it!  I loved these and hope to see a lot more from you.  Thanks for posting!!!

Reviewer: Spencer05 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 02, 2011 12:04 am Title: Quoting Aliens

First, I need to comment on your imagery once again. It was all so vividly explained. You are made of pure win, Zombie.

The disgusting chunks of claw monster....that description made me wanna giggle and gag at the same time lol.

"He was fuckin’ Paul Kersey, John McClane, and Martin Riggs all rolled into one, with just a dash of Serpico and a hint of Jack Burton to round things off." -OMG! I just about died with laughter reading this line. Shawn is sooo in character! And then I noticed 'Burton" and had a moment of silence for Gus.

I love how Shawn sees himself as a badass lol.

The moment with the cars is so sad. Shawn is basically running on auto pilot now, turning off any emotions, so its good to see that there is always that one moment that brings the old Shawn back out.

Oh, sweet pineapple nectar. The whole conversation about the Humvee had me on tears, especially, “driving off a bridge isn’t supposed to be on your bucket list. It’s what you do after you’ve completed your bucket list”. And Shawn sarcastically asking if he could commission Adler to write his suicide note.....classic!!!!

The camp scene had me very close to sad tears. I instantly remembered all of Shawn's scenes with Jake.....and I almost expected him to find someone he loved, dead. I liked how you kinda subtly brought back moments from "A Road Through Abbadon", especially the bus scene. I was glad to see it brought back because that was a scene that stuck with me for a while.

The Alien conversation also had me laughing quite hard. "To that, Shawn had no reply." That was pure gold.

Again, I love your scene-setters; the flickering halogen light bulbs, the crunch cereal, the smell.....it sets such a sad/suspenseful/tense situation all at once.

More zombie crowds?? But they were easy this time....and I like how Shawn picks up on how much he enjoyed killing them.

So the dive into the mystery begins!!!


Another great chapter, Zombie. Your details have once again floored me....the entire camp scene especially. I can feel every emotion portrayed and can see every scene unfolding as I read it, which is an amazing feat to accomplish. I absolutely loved it.

Author's Response:

Oh cool! I went to post a new story and I saw that you had left me some reviews. Awesome! Okay, because I'm so lazy, I am going to reply to all your reviews here.

First, I'll say that Six-Gun will make a return appearance in the next and final installment (whenever I can put that one together that is -its a work in progress). And I want to thank you for totally getting the subtext I put in a lot of those scenes. It feels nice when someone gets you, you know?

And I don't what else. You said so many nice things about my work that I can't pick something specific. Just thank you for giving me such awesome reviews.



Enter the security code shown below: