Reviewer: Mpsychlover Signed [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2010 2:13 pm Title: The Goodbye

So I just read this ; and I know it's been a while sense you wrote it ; but I still think you should write a sequel. Because I loved this (:

Reviewer: pineapple MY apple jacks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 22, 2010 1:04 am Title: The Goodbye

written beautifully. i would love to see a sequel to this! definitely a tear jerker... then again, i'm pretty pathetic when it comes to shules. xD loved it! i would very much love to see more. <3

Reviewer: LightBreak Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2010 7:46 pm Title: The Goodbye

So sad. Juliet's reaction seemed very realistic; surprised, confused, but is putting comforting Shawn before fully realizing the truth. A sequel would be awesome, since it's somewhat of a cliffhanger.

In other words, its great and write more! =D

Reviewer: KtBugs Anonymous [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2010 10:14 pm Title: The Goodbye

i love this! ohhhh the emotion! i'm trapped in a glass case of emotion!!! lol. so i could live with this as a stand alone but if you feel the need (not the need for speed), but the need to finish this up with a great tale of returning love and hope or something... i'm cool with that too. well,the masses await further instructions. i will be here! :)

Reviewer: Elma Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2010 9:09 pm Title: The Goodbye

My eyes seriously got watery while reading this. It was perfect. I could totally see each character while reading.

Reviewer: shawnlovesjulietlovesshawn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2010 8:47 pm Title: The Goodbye

This was great! =) =) =)  I definitely think you should do a sequel! ;)

Reviewer: unpocoloco13 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2010 7:54 pm Title: The Goodbye

This is so sad:( I love it though! You should totally write a sequal!

Reviewer: Zebra Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2010 5:13 pm Title: The Goodbye

Jeeze that was sad! Sequel please~!

Reviewer: iknow Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2010 5:05 pm Title: The Goodbye

That was... it's... it was... beautiful. No, gorgeous. Like... wow... or... well... breathtaking. Wow! If you want to write a sequel, PLEASE DO! Thanks for taking the risk with this fic; it's so wonderful!

Reviewer: Amybf19 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 18, 2010 4:35 pm Title: The Goodbye

Oh yes defintiely a sequel to this.... we can't leave Jules hanging.......!



Enter the security code shown below: