Reviews For It's a Gift
Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2012 8:16 pm Title: Chapter 3

Hehehe *shakes head :D

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2012 8:10 pm Title: Chapter 2

I can just picture a magazine later in the future. All purple and electric-y with a brain maybe? But with Shawn on the cover lookin uber cool, labeled as "one of the best minds in criminolgy." DANG that makes him seem smart. XD

Reviewer: Checkerz Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2012 8:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awesome! Does Jack ever come in on this one? Though he may of stopped showing up after he started the new Torchwood...

Reviewer: Rose O Sharon Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2012 6:09 am Title: Chapter 13

*Applause* Well done!! SO looking forward to the next story now that I know where it's been and where it's going!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! Sorry you came to it out of order

Reviewer: Rose O Sharon Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2012 5:45 am Title: Chapter 9

I LOVED the last line of this chapter!! Brilliant and SO Shawn! :D

Reviewer: Rose O Sharon Signed [Report This]
Date: March 16, 2012 5:14 am Title: Chapter 2

It took me until chapter 3 of the second story to realize there may be a part 1 and I'm glad I get to read this!! I REALLY can't wait until the third story, but I promise to get through this first! :D I LOVE the Temporal Detective thing. AWESOOOOOME!!!!

Reviewer: SorchaPhoenix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2010 5:08 am Title: Chapter 9

love this story


Author's Response: Thanks! I've got a sequel going already.

Reviewer: MagicHead Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2010 7:50 pm Title: Chapter 13

Sequel!!Because I'm schocked Shawn went so I'm wondering what will happen next.

P.S That is totally a cliffhanger



Author's Response: Shocked? Well, I thought he still had some of that wanderlust and that fact that Alan was a time traveler, he could be back the next day. I've already started on the sequel but I want to write a bit more of it before I start posting. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: WeekemdWarior Anonymous [Report This]
Date: August 08, 2010 3:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

Grreat story! I can't wait for sequeal!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's going to be a crossover with Torchwood. I think I might make a series of this and have Shawn do a little time travelling with Alan. If you can think fo some time periods, drop me a note

Reviewer: WeekendWarrior Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2010 10:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

Excellent story :) I'm almost expecting Alan and the SBPD to burst in any moment now. I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: I'm trying to put up a chapter a day. It's all done and beta'd so it all just depends on the memory.  Thanks for reading!



Enter the security code shown below: