Reviewer: dragonnan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 03, 2012 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 13

Okay, so I was super curious so I watched a video about Brazilian Wandering Spiders.  Apparently their venom not only can be fatal, but it can also cause a mightily embarrassing side effect on guys.. Which could have taken this fic in a WHOLE other direction if Shawn or Gus had been bit by one LOL!!  And by embarrassing, I mean it would leave Viagra in the dust.  EVEN if there was one of those pithy little "4 hours or longer" incidents.  *dies*

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: December 10, 2011 5:22 pm Title: Chapter 20

This was absolutely amazing! Just...amazing!

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: December 10, 2011 4:35 pm Title: Chapter 15

“My friend's using it right now. He had bean and onion burritos for dinner.” 

Oh Gus, you poor, poor man.

XD

Reviewer: Mrs-N-Uzumaki Signed [Report This]
Date: December 10, 2011 2:45 pm Title: Chapter 9

I should've dropped off a review earlier but I was too sucked into the story to think about it! This story just keeps getting better and better!

Reviewer: silverluna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 14, 2011 7:07 pm Title: Chapter 20

Well, at long last, I was finally able to catch up with your truly awesome story and have to say that I'm still utterly speechless on how to properly praise your amazing writing and storytelling gifts. I'd intended to review each of the 5 or 6 chapters left, but I have to say that each one was even more spectacular than the last, and I might need *even more time* to figure out what to say. In short, I feel it was TOTALLY CRIMINAL that this story didn't win any awards, because what you have portrayed here deserves gold and accolades and high honors and cash prizes and some kind of royal recognition. I mean, you are more than the Queen of Action, you are leagues and leagues beyond the rest. You should already have a multi-book deal by now, you are that awesome. 

I loved and enjoyed every single word of this story and feel so grateful that you have presented your work on this site so that I can read the stunning works of such a talented writer. (I also would say I'm quite biased because you portray such a believable, in conflict and often in-danger Lassiter, as well as a perfectly done Lassiter-Juliet partnership.) I feel like I can learn so much from you and your style, and am admittedly envious of your great deal of awesomeness, how flawless and effortless you present it. Really, you need a multi-book deal.

I still feel I owe you in depth chapter by chapter reviews, but I wanted to tell you now how much I loved your story. A billions stars. You rock. :D

 

Thank you for writing it!!!! 

Reviewer: inherownlittleworld Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27, 2011 11:45 pm Title: Chapter 20

Aw, that was a sweet ending. Very unexpected. But I don't think Sinclair is dead! And I'm sensing that he's not satisfied with his endgame. Hmm. Did you keep writing?? I hope so! You are one seriously talented writer.

Reviewer: inherownlittleworld Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27, 2011 11:19 pm Title: Chapter 17

OOoo, I would *not* want to be Henry or Lassie right now, not knowing what traps might lay ahead. Yikes. I love your Morton, by the way. Hate-filled but full of depth and well, he's just interesting and a great bad guy. :D

Reviewer: inherownlittleworld Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27, 2011 11:06 pm Title: Chapter 16

Ack! Gus! Shawn! Henry! Lassie! Holy crap. There's no one left to save them!!!!

Reviewer: inherownlittleworld Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27, 2011 10:52 pm Title: Chapter 15

Wow. Bad ideas happening all around. But it makes for an exciting story! :D I'm so sad we lost Bob, though. I was pulling for him to be Shawn's best shot at survival. At least he got the address out, poor guy. Well, I'm looking for things to go downhill from here. *cue suspenseful music* Squeeeeeee!

Reviewer: inherownlittleworld Signed [Report This]
Date: August 27, 2011 9:53 pm Title: Chapter 13

Okay, I looked up the Brazilian wandering spider and let me just say that I'm very, very, very sorry that I did. If I saw one of those alive and in my office, I'd be put off the office for life!!!



Enter the security code shown below: