Reviewer: meimichan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2010 1:40 am Title: Chapter 1

I have not done this in awhile.

You have kept me hooked and on the edge of my seat throughout this entire fic. I am beyond impressed with the writing, the plot, all the twists and turns and return trips back to the hospital and all the background research that had to have gone into this-the snake and spiders and symptoms were quite specific.

I am REALLY hoping that this fic ends with Sinclair no longer among the living, you have made me hate him that much. 

Your cliffhangers are brutal, but they are doing a great job of having me on update watch.  And you update FAST, which is also awesome!

Keep writing, can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Lost Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 30, 2010 1:05 pm Title: Chapter 17

Maaaaaaan. You must be getting tired of me always saying I love this fic and that you must update like nao and that your cliffhangers both annoy the hell out of me and make me squeal like a fangirl, but it's all true.

That said, update soon!

Reviewer: 88Keys Signed [Report This]
Date: September 30, 2010 10:45 am Title: Chapter 14

Awesome!  I thought Bob would turn out to be an ally to the Spencers and Lassiter.  Wonderful. 


Author's Response: Well, Bob isn't so much an ally to them as he is a man who realizes that Sinclair is too dangerous to handle. ;)  Enemy of my enemy...etc. =)  I'm glad you like the story, and thanks so much for your reviews! 

Reviewer: maniacgirl007 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2010 7:58 pm Title: Chapter 17

OH LASSSSSSSSIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE *masiive hugs* You are toooooooooooooo sweet *smishes* But *le gasp* POOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRR SHAWN AND GUS!!!!!!!!!!!!! GUH!!!!!!!!!!!! So much is going on in this story. I just LOVE it. I can't wait for an update XD

Reviewer: thekk Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2010 7:52 pm Title: Chapter 17

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Darn the suspense of this story! lol So, so good! I'm on the edge of my seat over here! :D

Author's Response: =D  I'm glad you're enjoying the suspense! It's fun to write, too, and it's nice to know it's coming across well. ;D  Thanks for the reviews!!

Reviewer: skylucy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 29, 2010 7:48 pm Title: Chapter 17

Wonderful chapter and thank you so much for updating--but once again, please, please update soon! I'm so glad that I don't know about how this venom works but it can't be good that Shawn is already bleeding badly. I really hope you update by the weekend!

Reviewer: kaidiii Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2010 3:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

WOW!Brilliat chapters! Very exciting! Good luck it be OK!

Reviewer: Lost Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2010 1:12 pm Title: Chapter 16

HOLY CRAP HOLY CRAP HOLY CRAP HOLY -- WHAT THE HELL?! YOU CAN'T--

I find it interesting that you managed to whump Shawn, Gus, Jules, Lassie, and Henry all in the same story.

Have I mentioned that I love it? Oh, yeah. I should log in and give you a proper review, but, man, I'm still reeling. Gimme some recovery time.

Oh, and one more thing: UPDATE LIKE NAO

Please. :P

Reviewer: Rose_Tree Signed [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2010 2:29 am Title: Chapter 16

Um, WTF -- did you just injure three characters in one chapter?? LOL. This story is awesome. And you better run! Or update really soon! Please!

Author's Response: I told a friend in the early parts of the story that it was going to be a smorgasbord of whump! xD  I'm glad you like the story, and yes, I had my running shoes and a helmet on at several ends of chapters... ;)  Thanks for your reviews!!

Reviewer: dragonnan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: September 28, 2010 2:09 am Title: Chapter 16

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

adsfgdfgjkhljkjkhjggdhFDGFHGJHKLJHGJGDHHFGJHK!!!!!!!!!

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!

*SOBZ AND WEEPS AND THROWS CATTLE AT YOU!!!*

WHY!!! WHY - HOW COULD YOU - AND SHAWN- BUT GUUS!!!! WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!!!

You update right now, yes?? YES??  PLEASE SAY YES!!!!!!!

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

And while my primitive brainz are carving stone weapons, my higher brain would like to interject that you have some of the most epic baddies/whumps in the WORLD!! There are only a few authors that can scatter my mind with a plot that is so much like a rich and delicious feast!  And on top of that all the piercing angstiness!!  LOVE Shawn suddenly losing it and convinced himz daddy is in dire peril! (which he IS, just not where Shawn thinks) And then Henry's panic and determination to get the antivenom!! GUUUUH!!!

The double-whammy cliffie literally gave me a chill cascade right through my chest!!  I'm tempted to call in sick the rest of the week so I can just stare at the screen for the next dose of this addictive drug!!



Author's Response: LOL  xD



Enter the security code shown below: